Food trip Yesterday, new experiment again 🥰

22 40
Avatar for Sweetiepie
2 years ago

#12 (142)

Hello family, what's up! Today is Friday, a blessed day for us. Anyway, I feel happy because my boils getting healed by the fusidic cream so yesterday, this experiment attack me again, food trip is life 😂😂

I love to cook and change the recipes on my way, I taste this kind of food I buy before then I'm in a good mood yesterday, so this experiment attack me again hehe. They called it tupig, this kind of food is not familiar to all but believe me it tastes good.

So I try to make it without watching youtube. I made it based on the taste and look. It's a little bit different from the original recipes but it tastes good too. My family like it even our neighbourhood who taste it, or maybe because it's free 😁😁✌✌

Here are the ingredients of my recipe of tupig, simple, easy and affordable. Try it so easy to prepare but I don't use measuring tools (my bad) just estimate is based on your taste hehe.

My own tupig!

I used this recipe:

500 grams of glutinous rice powder

1/4 kilo of brown sugar

1 young coconut shredded

Water just estimated

Butter, margarine or oil for greasing the leaves

Banana leaves for wrapping

Charcoal for grilling

Procedures:

I mix the glutinous, coconut, sugar and water to make the dough, put water slowly to make the perfect dough, not dry and not watery.

You can heat the leaves to avoid them from breaking/tearing. Cut it in your desired size, cut both sides end of the leaves. Grease the leaves and put your desired amount of dough but I recommend making the dough thin like 1table spoon each in every leaves to make sure it will cook nicely.

Press it to be flattened after wrapping, you can put a toothpick to each end to secure it not to open and it's ok also if you don't want to put it. Do the procedure until the last dough.

Grilled it even in a high flame, don't worry it doesn't get burned, check it or try a piece to make sure it's done.

It's better if some get burned, it tastes better. It tastes yummy and I can assure you. Try it and you will gonna love it. It's perfect for to me partner with hot or cold drinks.

Thank you so much to be here with me today, hope you guys give it a try. Make it with love and sincerity and sure the results are perfect! See you again next time, God bless us all Insha Allah

Sponsors of Sweetiepie
empty
empty
empty

By the way, thank you so much for my remaining sponsors, thank you for not leaving me alone in behalf of my absences, more blessings to you all.

March 25, 2022 Friday

Philippines time: 12:40 PM

All photos are mine unless stated otherwise

Sending of friendship,

@Sweetiepie ❤❤❤

10
$ 1.41
$ 1.23 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Olasquare
$ 0.03 from @Adrielle1214
+ 5
Sponsors of Sweetiepie
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Sweetiepie
2 years ago

Comments

Wow! Sarap niyan sis, gawang La Union pa lang natikman ko jan, pero yong niluto sa maliit na kawayan sobrang sarap din.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Napaka sarap non sissy ung niluto ng ganong way

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Feel ko ang yummy nito sis. Patikim nmn jan sis ahhaha

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Kung malapit ka lang sana sissy lagi kang makakatikin hehehe, try mo gumawa sissy napaka dali lang at affordable

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow sissy, picture palang, nakakatakam na. Gusto ko e try to

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Try mo din sissy mas easy gawin hehehe, more experiment to try too soon sissy hahahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow This is quite creative, I also like trying new things but most of the times, it just backfires and there's nothing I can do about that

Lol

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hahahaha nope dont stop on trying, atleast we try right? For me i dont care even they like it or not as long as im happy doing it? Im proud of it no matter what 🥰🥰🥰

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Instead of boiling, you grilled it. Well, ang creative mo don ate. Same lang din po ba yan ng sawsawan sa suman? Brown sugar and niyog.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Pwdeng wala ng sawsawan yan bunso hehe, sarap mgtry ng ibang way, sarap mag experiment hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sis sarap naman ng tubig. Favorite ko iyan. Wala lng dto sa amin. Hahaha

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Try mo gumawa sissy mas masarap kapag tau mismo gagawa kc di natitipid sa sangkap f want nating masarapbtalaga hehehe, yang sakin kulang ng batang niyog ba tawag don hehehe ung dipa matigas na niyog hahahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hmmm that looks very yummy i wanna eat it right now😂😂. Can you deliver me. Your trip is really awesome

$ 0.01
2 years ago

If you just a hand away, why not hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha,You have told me that is enough for me, nice to meet you

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nice to mate you too mate

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow feeling ko subrang sarap yan sis,hindi pah ako nakatikim ng ganyan, nakakita ako ng ganyan sah Pangasinan,pero hindi ako nakakatikim.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Try mo gumasa sissy homemade super dali lng talaga gawin hehehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sarap sis lalo na if sunog sunog ng konti

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Oo sissybun ung gusto ko kapag mejo sunog xa hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mukhang masarap sis ,for sure mabango din yan pag dahon ng saging talaga mabago eh

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Oo sissy ung dahon ng saging ngpadagdag sarap kaya natuwa ako nong nagustuhan nila pati mga kapitbahay ko na binigyan ko natuwa din cla at masarap daw hehe sympre libre 😂😂😂 joke

$ 0.00
2 years ago