Trust issues

12 31
Avatar for Oluwa_damilare
2 years ago

Good day fellas all over the world, it's your guy here again ready to give my thrilling writing, it's Friday today and that's the way to weekend and it seems every weekend is a tensed time for Manchester United fans but I'm glad we not playing this weekend. It's the international break 😂ðŸĪŠ. We saw what happened yesterday from the results from Europe, Portugal winning their match to meet their most preferred opponent, North Macedonia after beating Italy out of the world cup qualification playoffs. It's really a sad one that Italy is not going to be playing the world cup though but that's not even my issue right now, Nigeria has a match against our long time rivals, Ghana. It's going to be a tough one even though it's just the first leg but the hype behind this match is really making me anticipate it big time. We're losing focus tho, let's get to the main article of today.

Sponsors of Oluwa_damilare
empty
empty
empty
Thanks to my sponsors, I'm really
grateful for your support.

Your love doctor is here again...

In today's episode, a woman is asking about the insecurities she has about her boyfriend. He demanded for all her passwords, both on social media and within her phone, he basically has every keyword that opens all account attached to her name but she doesn't even have access to his common phone lock. He comes home early in the morning, around 7am claiming that he always go clubbing with his friends till dawn. He sometimes even tells her sometimes when he comes back to the house late that where he was isn't her business.

My take on this issue is very simple. That's a red flag, you don't treat your spouse the way you don't want to be treated, it's not done anywhere. If you're getting access to his phone, let him also get full access to your phone. I'm going to try to change topic here because it still goes down to trust and that's another issue for another day.

I can't remember how long now but some weeks ago, I saw a meme that said "babes get access to their boyfriend's phones and go searching for his messages with other girls instead of just going to his bank app and transferring money and delete the alert". This got me laughing hard for real, but there's a bit of truth in it tho. I'm not staying you should steal your boyfriend's money that way but wow, you think you'd find the truth in his chat with it ladies?

I'll tell you a secret today, for the ladies tho. You can't find the whole truth in his chat with other babes, the true thing he thinks about you is in the DM of his guys, we're always proud to boast of our babes to our friends not those babes that come running in and out of our DM, the only reason why your name would come up in a chat with another girl is to make declarations that he's not free. Don't make it let you feel like you're not loved. Once you're sure he's the right guy and you can deduce that convincingly, you're fine. Take every other girls in his DM as pests that he's trying to take out.

A lady asked, "how long does it take a man to have his full concentration on me?". You know the answer?.

Once he's ready to take you serious, once he has made it known to you that it's either ride or die, you should start counting a year and a half for him to weed other girls out. He had a life before he met you, he was cool with talking to all those ladies at the time he wished, you can't just expect him to go from 100 vibe energy to zero. That's rude and you wouldn't also want someone doing that for you. So, he needs time to be able to weed them all out and have your full attention. A year and a half is the recommended timeframe from my relationship mentor.

Nevertheless, to the issue of phone security checks and all. It's not always advisable to keep your phone locked when you're in a relationship or better still, let your spouse know your unlock pin. You however have to be smart especially if y'all aren't married, be very smart about it. That's all I'll say...

I hope you enjoyed reading this, if you did, please SUBSCRIBE.

6
$ 0.11
$ 0.05 from @FashTioluwa
$ 0.03 from @Ellawrites
$ 0.02 from @Olarewaju
+ 1
Sponsors of Oluwa_damilare
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Oluwa_damilare
2 years ago

Comments

I don't think I can listen to your last piece of advice. If she trust me she shouldn't ask for my phone password. I will extend the same respect towards her.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

The asking for password isn't always attached to trust, she might be the only one that will be able to unlock your phone when something is about to happen... Just be smart

$ 0.00
2 years ago

My brother already knows my password that is enough

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You think your brother will always be around you like your babe? Better give yourself some respect before you die of ignorance 😂😂😂... Allow love in your heart bruh

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Bros before hoes 😎

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Tell your babe that and tell me how it went

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Boss why na 😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Honestly.... I feel if people are in a relationship they should be able to go through each other's phones not because of trust issues tho. I just feel it should be a normal thing

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Exactly... It's not meant to be a big deal out at all

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I enjoyed every part of this article.. I had to screenshot and post on my status. You said some real stuff there..

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Wow Really? I appreciate that bro... Thanks

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You're welcome

$ 0.00
2 years ago