A New User:-

5 25
Avatar for Attaullah12
2 years ago
Topics: Life, Blog, Cryptocurrency, Story, Writing, ...

Hello 👋 dear users I am new user on read cash . I am sitting around my house and thinking about what to post on read cash

Before here I was the member of noise cash and I was enjoying that platform there was so much diversity there were so many users who were from different regions of the world those are conveying their thoughts and people get chances to explore the culture and values of the other people

Lete Introduce myself I am a student of second year and I am struggling to get a job because my family condition is not good and I have to manage the finance my farmer is solider which is working for the country in the dignity they are working honestly they are very concious about the welfare of public and for their respect they works for the progress of country leaps and bounds today am going to explain their rules how they treat with us when they stay at home with a family they are very strict about their life style but they are have very soft image for the needy people's they often helps from his pocket for their welfare

Study incident :-

I am shy person I have social stigma when I was there in my school I often get stumble Infront of my teachers

Now I will have to told you an incident about my previous day

Rabbits 🐇:-

I brought two rabbits from my ant's house , they have so many pet animals when I took them to my home they were very weak and then I took feed for both of them I daily use to feed them now both of them are healthy , their colour is white and eyes are red 🍒♥️ they love to eat vegetables and sleep at the day time

🦜 Parrot:-

I also have two parrots they are the same as that of rabbits one is male and the other one is female 🐑 I love to being with them they both are talkitive I love and enjoy with them

Evening:

Now is the evening and I am sitting with my friends who are very good nature they share their thoughts with me I really love to being with often I move with them to the market to buy something

Sun is setting and I am enjoying this view 🪟 now my brother is sitting with me and he is urging me to give him a lecture on biology because his biology concepts are weak so I also hired a tutor for him

I have a motorcycle and cycle which I used to ride in the evening to stay fit it is very health ful.

I hope my article would be good enough to read till that thanks for reading

5
$ 0.02
$ 0.01 from @BCH_LOVER
$ 0.01 from @Oluwa_damilare
Avatar for Attaullah12
2 years ago
Topics: Life, Blog, Cryptocurrency, Story, Writing, ...

Comments

Welcome here @Attaullah12. Enjoy being here and hope to see you around...Reading the rabbit part made me remember the rabbit that we have before but sadly it passed away already

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Welcome dear user on read cash it is amazing platform here you will found so many people who are from different regions and they are doing great job

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Great

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Great

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Welcome to readcash fam, it's going to be a good one for you here. You just need to abide by the rules, everyone here is friendly

$ 0.00
2 years ago