Blockchain technology and the relationship with NFTs

2 21
Avatar for Kolus290
2 years ago

Today I want to talk to you about something that has caught my attention for many years and it is Blockchain technology and the Bitcoin Cash cryptocurrency and its relationship with NFT games and I want us to imagine a room full of computers and advanced computing machines and all these machines are linked in the same network, we will call this network the internet, as many of us know it is something very popular today and I want to mention something very important to you and I want you to consider that SmartBCH is a very broad ecosystem that very few know and I would like many to know they knew.

This network is only available in the w3c ecosystem and it is something very particular in my opinion friends since it is something like a mother computer or the main computer around the world that is also called a server, servers can be classified in different ways as you can be a web server or an email server being totally honest there can be many servers.

I also want to talk a little about the BCH cryptocurrency or better known as Bitcoin Cash, which is very popular in this era where technology reigns and if we don't know anything about it, we are in a bad way, friends, that's why I recommend reading a little about all this great world of Blockchain and something that caught my attention in an article I read is the great ecosystem of SmartBCH, something that I highly recommend and is also very interesting.

Cybercriminals have taken great advantage of the anonymity provided by cryptocurrencies such as Bitcoin to carry out bad acts against some users on the Internet and it is something that we have seen in the news or on YouTube channels and in many other sources of information, So there was also a case of an NFT game that took more than 8 million dollars in TOKENS from the same game, something that caught my attention, what would you do with 8 million in cryptocurrencies? I'm going on a trip, well let's move on to another super important article.

The anonymity offered by Blockchain-based transactions has a lot to do with its operation, since in order to transfer to another wallet, the transactions must first be confirmed by many connected computers and thus give rise to the transaction.

The main cryptocurrency to appear was BITCOIN and after it, it is followed by ETHEREUM, which are very famous cryptocurrencies and recognized worldwide, my dear readers, whoever does not know these cryptocurrencies is very bad because these types of transactions are possibly the transactions of the future and in this way we will leave the banking systems behind and in my opinion the great SmartBCH ecosystem has a lot of potential for this type of technological advances.

And I think the read.cash platform is doing a good job of rewarding content creators with Bitcoin Cash as this cryptocurrency has a long term future my dear readers of read.cash, I hope you are enjoying this article that I did with love.

What would happen if GOOGLE added Bitcoin Cash as a means of payment to content creators like read.cash does? it would be great for us as you reward us with this cryptocurrency and it is great for those who have a lot of money in BCH and thus increase their income or savings in this very popular cryptocurrency, because if GOOGLE adds this currency as a means of payment for many would be great because it can greatly increase its value.

Smart contracts have been very popular in recent years, we can even create smart contracts without the need to know how to program and thus develop NFT games or some other things within the Blockchain ecosystem and thus generate very good income if you are programmer and you know a lot about technology, in that case I would recommend you to sell your knowledge on online course sales platforms such as UDEMY and SKILLSHARE.

I would also like to get into mining and the cryptocurrency mining business, I don't know, I'm still not sure if we can mine Bitcoin Cash, if so it's great since we can collect from our salary and the rewards that read gives us. cash to content creators and thus increase our finances. What do you think?

(IMAGE TAKEN FROM PIXABAY AND DOES NOT OWN COPYRIGHT AND I HAVE ALL RIGHTS TO USE IT)

3
$ 1.34
$ 1.34 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of Kolus290
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Kolus290
2 years ago

Comments

A very good writeup on Blockchain technology there, I don't think it's still possible to mine BCH , the best way is what readcash and noisecash has been able to do by rewarding writers and content creators with BCH

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I'm glad you liked it, I hope it goes well for you in everything you set out to do.

$ 0.00
2 years ago