BitCoinCash On The Loose

3 41
Avatar for Dominique
2 years ago
  • Happy New Week

Happy new week guys, how are we all doing today?? I believe we all started this week with a lot of adrenaline running through our veins.....

We all need to be positive and we need to carry that energy with us.. Stay positive and have belief everything would definitely be alright....

  • BCH On The Loose

screen shot from trust wallet

Its kinda shocking how BCH still remains green and am happy we all are witnessing this.... The grate Bitcoin is down at the moment but BCH proves that its independent....

I got to know more about BCH when it was around $600 then I was still a newbie on noise.cash and I believe its the platform that gave me more knowledge about the coin....

Lately the market has been red again and I see no reason to check my portfolio coz I would definitely see red every where....

After reading the chart of BCH I then realized that BCH has gone past a thousand dollars before, to be sure I checked coin market cap and it sure did get past $1k.....

I believe BCH has been down bad, all the way from 1k+ it did reduce to $200+.... Well I believe if it keeps going this way we might hit a bull run and BCH can finally hit $400 once again.....

Its been a while since we experienced bull run in the crypto world, ever since the last dip that brought BTC down to $30k+ the market has been slowly recovering from its damage.... I believe within a matter of time coins might get back to their ATH....

I knew BCH has been going up coz the BCH in my online wallet has been adding with some cents so I decided to go see for myself and when I did check the price was astonishing if you ask me....

Despite the fact that everything is down BCH still stands and it remains the same as our favorite coinπŸ˜ŠπŸ˜‡.... Thanks to noise.cash who made me discover BCH....

Lol while BCH is going up other coins have been doing Red light green light, its more like a squid game πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚, its a red light green light if you ask me so let's call it squid game...

And so I come to realize how coin burn is useful to shit coins, Lets use SHIBA as an example.. SHIBA holders are waiting for it to hit $0.01 but for me I would say that's impossible for now....

It would happen if there is a massive coin burn, and when I mean massive I really mean it... And when there is a massive coin burn the total supply of the coin would reduce by the coin that has been burned...

Shit coins would pump when its meant to do so but it will go more higher when there is a coin burn....

Let's all watch as BCH is going to make us smile this week ☺....

  • Thanks For Reading Y'all Should Have A Wonder New Week....

6
$ 5.01
$ 4.98 from @TheRandomRewarder
+ 1
Sponsors of Dominique
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Dominique
2 years ago

Comments

Honestly... I'm loving this also I had to check the ATH of BCH, it was around $2,000 I pray we reach there again πŸ™ πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Am hoping it gets back to that point once again

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah, me too

$ 0.00
2 years ago