Read.cash a blogging site of my choice.

8 39
Avatar for Yinka
Written by
2 years ago

Description of myself

My name is yinka I just want to say hello to this virtual world.Getting know that a site that pays with crypto currency is a thing of joy for me. My dream is to blog on different sites cause am an art student.

I heard it but I did not believe.

I never believe i could be paid for writing articles cause I have a lot of projects that I can find any one to pay for my writings.

I didn't believe when @Big-E invited me to this platform, but I now believe it.Thanks to @Big-E and @Captainkay they are my besties and I hope to see them really soon here on this wonderful platform.

Why would I start my journey read.

I have passion for writing so it would not be hard for me to publish ever day on this site cause I have a lot of articles in my dairy, I use to form article so I have a lot of unfinished projects and hope to finish them really soon and publish here on this site.

What food do i like most.

I hail from the western part of Nigeria so my best food is pounded yam and egusi soup with a very big meat.The reason why I like pounded yam and egusi soup is because my mummy knows how to Cook it well not like my grandmother whose soup is not that delicious.

What animal do I like most.

The animal I like the most is cheetah,because it is very fast and it is a special breed of cat. It is the fastest animal in the world and I also fancy it uniqueness.

My best movie.

I am a fan of anime and I love watching movies like jutsu kaisen, naruto shippudden and many other movies.

The name of the movie I like most is sonic hedgehog. The weird animal in the movie made me fall in love with the movie when he was the fastest living thing in the movie and faced a really terrible villain.

I am watching out for the second season of the movie.

What are my aims on this site.

I have a lot of things to achieve on this platform and hope to achieve them really soon.

  • Making different friends: I am a kind of person that relates with people and hope to make a lot of friends.

  • Receive tips from friends and also from the tipping bot: I am new here and I have reviewed the rules and regulations that guides this site. So i pledge to follow all the rules.

  • Achieve a lot of sponsors: with the few hours I have spent here, I came across of articles and a lot accounts with many sponsors.

Conclusion.

I would be happy if this community accepts me whole heartedly and hope to make a lot if friends.

This is articles and it contents belongs to me and the lead image is sourced from unsplash.com

6
$ 1.41
$ 1.06 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.18 from @Big-E
$ 0.11 from @Captainkay
+ 2
Avatar for Yinka
Written by
2 years ago

Comments

Nice to meet you Yinka, and glad you now believe your friends. You have been visited by the bot so that's a great start for you, congrats and enjoy your Read Cash journey🥂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks for the visit

$ 0.00
2 years ago
$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations on joining this great community, I hope you enjoy your stay here... Welcome here

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hello. Welcome to Read Cash. Keep to the rules, and I hope you enjoy your stay. You attend the same school as these guys..?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes I am Elisha's friend

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Welcome here bro I would watch for you in case you make any wrong step.😆😆

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Welcome friend is good to see you here am happy to have you here . Just make sure you get to know everything about it here wishing you success bruh ❤️

$ 0.00
2 years ago