I'm back - p2e

11 24
Avatar for Oluwa_damilare
2 years ago

Good morning fellas, I have missed this place just like anything missable 😭... I understand that I've been away for about two weeks now even though my last article shows a week ago πŸ˜‚ and I also remember that I promised not to leave so long again in my last two articles... I'm really sorry I had to break it and I hope not to break it anymore but I actually had a very urgent work to attend to and it was going to take me two weeks on the web3 space. I was first coping with writing and doing it simultaneously but it got to a stage that my full attention was needed and I had to abandon almost everything I was doing. My friends on WhatsApp have been complaining about my absence, me snubbing messages and all but I just have to say that I am sorry, I just had to find something to do to maximize the compulsory break (ASUU strike) that the university has given us.

Sponsors of Oluwa_damilare
empty
empty
empty
I appreciate you guys for your patience

ASUU strike has really made me realize a lot of things if I'm to be honest with you because I now see that education is more or less just something you need to have to make the right connections but I can even argue that out because I've met people around the world in two weeks and I'm sure that if I had taken some of the offers I was given ( it's dangerous tho) I'd be close to making my life worth something already. You really need to just meet the right people at the right time and it still all comes to the grace and favour of God to do that because opportunity is a one time shot most of the time. Please, don't get me wrong about school and all because education is still the best legacy (arguably thoπŸ˜‚) and if you think I'm dropping out, you're on your ownπŸ˜‚ cus I'll still resume back to my school and produce the best grade I can because I'm even more motivated that I can do anything provided that I want to do it... I got a new quote by the way "never try to motivate if you're not motivated". There's really a lot to that if you pay attention to details.

In my two weeks of absence, I got to learn about the p2e gaming system... Oh man!!! It's wonderful, never heard of it before? I'll bring a series of it up as soon as possible πŸ˜‰ For people who are not crypto or NFT minded, your love doctor would be back as soon as possible as well... Probably be mixing them up and I also remember that I was writing a series on sports betting which I didn't even complete but I'll try as much as possible to bring them up as time goes on. Back to the p2e...

P2e is just play to earn gaming system, it's a game in which you earn, I wouldn't want you to get me confused about this and go quit your job to start playing games because such has happened before in the case of axie infinity and it didn't go out well for some people, it did for some but I wouldn't advise it. Basically, it's just an advancement from the traditional games we all play and get nothing from them even when we use our money to buy gems in such games. This advancement gives you the advantage of earning from the pleasure of the games you play. You might be wondering why it concerns NFTs and Crypto, it's wide and I'll put you up in my further writings but you basically mint NFTs as characters to play the games and enjoy it as it grows...

It's a very interesting concept and I'll bring you all to more sight about it in my next couple of writings and I'm sure you'd enjoy it but pending the time, I'd like to tell you about a p2e game, BOARWAR and she'll start her minting phase in two weeks and it's not too late to get whitelisted, we have 1k whitelist spots and I'm sure you'd like to grab one, just join the discord server via this link and get going by first reading the white papers in the announcement section...

I appreciate your patience reading this and I hope to see you on my next article too...

5
$ 0.40
$ 0.34 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.02 from @Success.1
$ 0.02 from @FashTioluwa
+ 1
Sponsors of Oluwa_damilare
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Oluwa_damilare
2 years ago

Comments

The long breaks, good to finally have you back bro. I'm not into crypto or Nft, no matter how much I've tried to understand it, I just can't, even though I want to understand and make money from it.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Like I said to Okeh, you can't force it if it's not your thing and I appreciate you really, I do... Thanks for having me back but just try to flow with crypto news, you'd find yourself in it soon but I'll be back to writing love as soon as possible, I promise

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Welcome back🀭... I'm still trying to balance learning alot about cryptocurrency

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thanks... Just don't force it, all you need to know would reach you as at when due

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank God you're back, wanna ask, is there different between play to earn and pay to earn... The both, you have to pay a certain fee before you can play right

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thanks Pay to earn seems like something different, but play to earn is the game, sometimes you're required to pay to play maybe by minting NFTs or buying gems but some of them would offer token rewards for free as you progress in their games

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh, I get it now

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It's good to have you back bro. Hopefully you'll never take this long again.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Hmmm That's a tricky one but I'll try my best not to... Thanks bro and congrats on your 100 subs

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I will be waiting to read your next post about play to earn dear friend. Concerning education being the best legacy always remain a fact regardless of whatsoever the situation may be

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Well, it's yet to be disputed that it's the best legacy and I await that too but I'm glad you checked by my article... Thanks

$ 0.00
2 years ago