@LittlePicasso activity

11 months ago: commented on the article "#53 Essential Education for Children"
Education is an essential right for everyone 👍🏻
11 months ago: commented on the article "Titanic (Favorite movie)"
I've watched in many times and it's a great movie to watch...I don't like sad endings
11 months ago: commented on the article "Suppressing Feelings = Useless"
Don't hold it in or else it would grow into an uncontrollable pain
11 months ago: commented on the article "#51 Finding Happiness"
I wish you find reach happiness at the end of every road opo
11 months ago: commented on the article "Mistrust in Crypto."
.I also had those insecurities about crypto in the beginning but now everything is fine
11 months ago: gave thumbs up to the article
The girl of the bed hair
11 months ago: published the article
Poisonous Parenting...
1 year ago: commented on the article ""
Doctor of Physical Therapy
1 year ago: commented on the article "#46 Why do I love Rusty and What he has meant to m..."
Rusty is love❤️
1 year ago: commented on the article "FOODlog #269: Ginger Soy Chicken "
Oh my ..now I wanna eat it too 😋
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
My Dream Job
1 year ago: commented on the article "Thank God I have my Job! "
I happy that you find a perfect job unnie...fighting✊...oh and....nice picture with suga😅
1 year ago: commented on the article "Keep Healthy Even If Drown By Busyness"
I don't get it why people don't exercise on daily basis when it can increase our life expectancy if it Is done properly
1 year ago: commented on the article "NFT Scams or not? How can you tell?"
I was about to jump in NFT but now I think I should rethink thoroughly before making final decision
1 year ago: commented on the article "Meet one the artist Wax Comics "
Pedro the rhino is amazing 👍🏻
1 year ago: commented on the article "In defense of existentialism: Abusive childhoods l..."
Do you study philosophy or psychology? I'm just asking cuz I like both of these and reading your article was pretty interesting 👍🏻
1 year ago: commented on the article "Not Comparable"
Rusty is our hearts and he deserves our love ❤️
1 year ago: commented on the article "The Magic of a Blank Document! "
A blank paper is truly the beginning of every essential writing....
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
The other side of the road...
1 year ago: commented on the article "Why I love Rusty ."
We all have a special place for rusty in our hearts ❤️
1 year ago: commented on the article "Farm to table"
Home grown veggies are always the best...
1 year ago: commented on the article "#45 Summer Heat Effects ️"
Thank God summer is not at its peak in my country yet opo
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
#45 Summer Heat Effects ️
1 year ago: commented on the article "I love you Rusty!"
It took me a month to be known to rusty but I'm glad anyways😊
1 year ago: commented on the article "#41 Life's Common Problems"
Life is full of problems yet satisfaction and solution is side by side
1 year ago: commented on the article "Our dilemma"
Yup...man may God help us
1 year ago: commented on the article "Our dilemma"
Thank you for giving an advice.We'll surely consider it
1 year ago: published the article
Our dilemma
1 year ago: commented on the article "My experience with my students parents "
It's true that parents demand too much from the teachers and themselves be ignorant to them...
1 year ago: commented on the article "The age of marriage "
Everything will be sorted out don't worry
1 year ago: commented on the article "I quit my job, I'm looking for a better job"
Yes it will be my first one...thank you for such a nice advices😊
1 year ago: commented on the article "Maintaining privacy is difficult..."
Absolutely correct 💯 that's why I don't use too much social media
1 year ago: commented on the article "Top 5 Polygon Blockchain Games on DappRadar (April..."
Although I'm not a gamer😅 but I think I'll play one of these
1 year ago: commented on the article "Exploring Good Modern Science Fiction: "Some Worth..."
Actually in my country , science fiction is not that famous and fictional novels are more appealing...but I do like science fictions...
1 year ago: commented on the article "Dear Sunlight, teach us something. "
I wish to become the Sun of any one's life for once ..
1 year ago: commented on the article "I quit my job, I'm looking for a better job"
My university is about to end now and I'm trying to seek a good job but again it's so hard to find a perfect job..
1 year ago: commented on the article "My country should have paypal "
So true man...I wish my country have it too😑...but where do you belong?
1 year ago: commented on the article "Scared of His Own Creation: OpenAI’s CEO Sam Altma..."
I don't know but I believe a time will come when AI will overcome the Human intelligence...
1 year ago: commented on the article "Low-Code, No-Code Technique is a Double-Edged Swor..."
Wow...thank you for sharing such great information😊
1 year ago: commented on the article "13th Week of Internship"
I also want to start internship soon
1 year ago: commented on the article "He chooses to lower his pride"
Pride always destroys relationships..I'm happy that you guys sorted out everything ❤️
1 year ago: commented on the article "A blessings from a read cash user plus another ble..."
After all God never leaves you alone😊
1 year ago: commented on the article "Maintaining privacy is difficult..."
Exactly
1 year ago: published the article
Maintaining privacy is difficult...
1 year ago: commented on the article "I felt no surprising with the morons of today"
😂 yes..
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
After 12 Years
1 year ago: commented on the article "Examples of Mixed Signals I Give or Have Experienc..."
It's just something in our blood ...we can't get rid of it 😅
1 year ago: commented on the article "If you had to guess what people appreciate you the..."
I don't think anyone appreciates me for anything😅
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
#37 Mukbang: A Social Phenomenon
1 year ago: commented on the article "#37 Mukbang: A Social Phenomenon"
Actually I'm a mukbang or ASMR fan too😅..but sadly it's not a trend in my country yet..
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
I felt no surprising with the morons of today
1 year ago: commented on the article "Lightning Strikes My Heart"
Don't worry the best must be waiting for you and one day you'll find it.
1 year ago: commented on the article "Blessed to see another year"
Happy birthday 🎉...and the pancit looks yummy 😋
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Making my Days Productive️
1 year ago: commented on the article "My Dear Psychologist..."
Thank you so much🥺... I'll definitely try to be more confident now....
1 year ago: commented on the article "Things me and my family do before "The Day".."
You better hurry...malls will be crowded as the time nears
1 year ago: commented on the article "Things me and my family do before "The Day".."
Yeah....but can u tell me which country are you from?
1 year ago: commented on the article "The Death Of Fiat Money And The Way Out"
Wow ..amazing information.👍🏻..thank you for sharing
1 year ago: commented on the article "Battle Mage Secrets Challenge - Stick And Stones M..."
Woah.... I've never played such games but looks awesome
1 year ago: commented on the article "Things me and my family do before "The Day".."
Kher Mubarak 💜 let's see when it will be..
1 year ago: commented on the article "Things me and my family do before "The Day".."
Exactly 😅
1 year ago: commented on the article "A Birthday treat"
Happy birthday to your boss....what a great way to celebrate it😀
1 year ago: commented on the article "Panganay Things [Firstling Things]"
I'm the oldest among my siblings too and sometimes I get suffocated by it😖
1 year ago: published the article
Things me and my family do before "The Day"..
1 year ago: commented on the article "#30 Summer Fun Outdoors "
Have you visited here?
1 year ago: commented on the article "#30 Summer Fun Outdoors "
I live in Pakistan..
1 year ago: commented on the article "Lines from Random songs"
I don't listen to music that much now but I used to listen to kpop a lot..
1 year ago: commented on the article "what do I do in my spare time."
Woah...you do too much work even in your spare time...looks like you don't actually have spare time😅
1 year ago: commented on the article "Cosplay The New Trend of The Teens"
We don't have too much cosplays events in my country but anime fans do exist and I kinda like them too..
1 year ago: commented on the article "Raita (My all time comfort food)"
Raita rocks🤟
1 year ago: commented on the article "My recent busy days."
Eid preps are pretty busy too...all the best for today's shopping..
1 year ago: commented on the article "Fear : Earthquake "
Yes indeed.. although it happened weeks ago but I still remember everything
1 year ago: commented on the article "Join the musical party of Trolls: World Tour and d..."
I've also watched this movie... The first part is also good ..
1 year ago: commented on the article "The unsung hero:"
Thank you...glad that you liked it 😊
1 year ago: commented on the article "The unsung hero:"
I'm pleased to know that you liked it opo☺️
1 year ago: published the article
The unsung hero:
1 year ago: commented on the article "Useful Mobile Apps"
Congratulations on your 500 views🎉... I'll surely try the quick start 👍🏻
1 year ago: commented on the article "My birthday plans"
Happy Birthday, in advance 🎉
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
When Surprise Turns Into Overwhelming Emotion
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Drawing With Pencils on Paper Again
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
The concept of "Judging a book by it cover"
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
#27 Philippines: Good Manners
1 year ago: commented on the article "#27 Philippines: Good Manners"
Looks like our countries have mostly same manners ,except for some differences ScarletDoll opo...
1 year ago: commented on the article "From Gossip to Proposal..."
Thank you for understanding 💜 I needed that
1 year ago: published the article
From Gossip to Proposal...
1 year ago: commented on the article "My Dear Psychologist..."
Amen
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Drawing digitally as a Beginner ( a cute cat sticker)
1 year ago: commented on the article "My Dear Psychologist..."
Looks like I've found my backbiting mate😅💜
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
The secret ingredient is…
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
How did I become an acrobat?
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
#25 My Biggest Fears
1 year ago: commented on the article "My Dear Psychologist..."
Thank you so much 💜
1 year ago: published the article
My Dear Psychologist...
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
What we do in Ramadan?
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Imperious people override those who follow them
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
I'm a mother of 24 children
1 year ago: published the article
Tips for choosing a Writing Topic:
1 year ago: commented on the article "Do we like all the changes?"
I don't know why but I am not liking these changes at all.....I liked the older version more..
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Do we like all the changes?
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
#21 Let's talk about Mobile Games
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
About my Monday.
1 year ago: commented on the article "The Big Meal...."
Sure ... I'll be happy to help you..
1 year ago: published the article
The Big Meal....
1 year ago: published the article
At last...Done
1 year ago: published the article
A Beautiful Journey...
1 year ago: published the article
Blessing for 3 Days.
1 year ago: published the article
The time when I saw a Demon.....
1 year ago: published the article
EMOTIONS: Strength or Weakness?
1 year ago: published the article
Fear : Earthquake