My recent busy days.

6 35
Avatar for Zoya244
1 year ago

Hello everyone, I hope all of you are in good health.

My recent days have been very busy. I started writing, but someone called me and the words in my mind became blurred. I almost wrote some parts three times and then erased them as I forgot what I was going to write.

What was happening was that I had to attend my college regularly as my attendance had to remain complete. Then my mother was not feeling well, so I had to manage the house chores, which was so tiring. I wonder how Mama manages everything for me. This time was so much difficult.

My brothers fight so much; they don't shut their mouths for a minute or they just watch movies, and that voice irritates me so much. I don't know why they don't understand that someone is not feeling well. Anyway, after cleaning, I offered my prayers and made iftar for all of us.

Then I had to wash so many utensils that I didn't want to. Throughout this time, I was just thinking about how Mama does everything perfectly. She wakes up first and sleeps last, but she is awesome. She is never late for anything, whether it's our food, our clothes, etc.

Alhamdulillah, Mama is fine now. Today is Sunday, and we have to go to the market or mall to buy Eid stuff, and everybody is preparing for it.

Thanks for reading.

(Images from un splash)

5
$ 0.13
$ 0.12 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.01 from @SuperJulalaine
Avatar for Zoya244
1 year ago

Comments

Hi Zoya, what is Eid? Your worship day? Have a fine day and good health too.

$ 0.00
1 year ago
$ 0.00
1 year ago

Eid is a Muslims festival. It comes after the month of fasts (ramdan). Thanks for wishing me

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Honoring your fasting days. Congrats too.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Eid preps are pretty busy too...all the best for today's shopping..

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thanks

$ 0.00
1 year ago