My Dream Job

6 43
Avatar for Zainab_Fatima
1 year ago

"The only way to do great work is to love what you do."~Stave Jobs

Howdy my read dot cash family!!!

I'm excited to publish an article after a long time. I hope you are doing well and enjoying your life. I extremely missed publishing article on the read dot cash regularly but my life is becoming tougher and busier with every passing day.

All credit of my being here today goes to a very generous and kind member of read dot cash community @Coolmidwestguytguy

Bob I really appreciate your activity to increase engagement on the platform.

Here I choose this topic for my today's article 👇

Write an article about your dream profession or occupation. Describe what interests you about it and why you would want to do it.

Let me tell you again that I am a student of Health Physical Education ( It's an important branch of science that teaches us to live healthier life via exercises, and physical activities.) I am satisfied with my choices but sometimes I thought to become a "Criminal Psychiatrist"

"A criminal psychiatrist is a medical professional who specializes in the evaluation, diagnosis, and treatment of mental health disorders in individuals who have committed or been accused of committing criminal acts."

The major problem of our society is crime. I believe that there are some kind of social behavior that push man to commit crime. It could be major or minor crime. I remembered my Sociology Lecturer at college used to say there is something behind everything. There are some reason and history of circumstances that push a man to commit any offence. Some criminal turns to more dangerous after experience of prison. They don't learn lessons for their mistakes.

Here are some more reason of my wish to become a Criminal Psychiatrist 👇

Criminal psychiatrists have the opportunity to make a significant impact on the lives of their patients and on society as a whole. By identifying and treating mental health issues in individuals who have committed crimes, they can help prevent future criminal behavior and promote public safety.

Criminal psychiatrists may work in a variety of settings, including prisons, courts, forensic hospitals, and mental health clinics. This can provide a range of different experiences and opportunities for professional growth.

There is a growing demand for mental health professionals in the criminal justice system, which means that there are likely to be a range of career opportunities available to those who choose to become criminal psychiatrists.

That's all what I wanted to share about my dream job. But I can't be a Criminal Psychiatrist for now perhaps I would recommend this profession to my future kids :) if they had been interested in that.

I'm happy with being physiologist:) I love to urge other to move their bodies as much possible and burn unnecessary calories. I'm on the front lines among those who spread awareness about precautions of pandemic and epidemic.

If you want to participate in the Read Cash Rain Event organized by @Coolmidwestguy for more details visit here

9
$ 2.08
$ 2.00 from @Coolmidwestguy
$ 0.05 from @Amjad_Ali_Waince
$ 0.02 from @Jeaneth
+ 1
Sponsors of Zainab_Fatima
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Zainab_Fatima
1 year ago

Comments

Criminal Psychiatry is a nice but challenging choice Z. Go for it :)

$ 0.00
11 months ago

I applaud you for having interest in both of the professions. They both truly help people and make our lives better :)

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you so much for your kind words bob 😊 wish you great day ahead

$ 0.00
11 months ago

Both of the jobs you mentioned have their own roles and benefits...may Allah guide you to what is best for you

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Scientific base research, investigation and prosecution becoming need of hour and I am pleased that your dream choice is different/ unique and dynamic. A great entry to contest. Wishing you best of luck !

$ 0.00
1 year ago

A dream job with a purpose ❤. I love how you want to help other people to avoid crimes.

$ 0.00
1 year ago