Blessing for 3 Days.

0 30
Avatar for LittlePicasso
1 year ago

Macca and Madina are the most sacred places for Muslims....Wanna visit there while staying at your home?

Greetings to all...I hope everyone is doing great.... Today, as soon I woke up I saw my WhatsApp and I found an Amazing thing.One of my dearest friend had it on her status:" VIRTUAL MADINA".

Madina:

It is the sacred place where The Beloved prophet Muhammad (P.B.U.H) stayed in his last years of life .Now the Madina is the place where His ( P.B.U.H) great Grave is .Millions of Muslims go there with trembling hearts and find the ultimate peace there.But it's not possible for everyone to go there.

But now Saudi Arabia has given the best gift of Ramadan to the Muslims....

A VIRTUAL 360 DEGREE VIEW OF MASJID-E-NABVI.

A VIRTUAL platform has been set up by Saudi Arabia providing the opportunity of being blessed to watch each and every part of The Green Holy Mosque....I couldn't control my tears after watching it .I wish I could save some pictures with you guys but I just don't know how to upload them...

That Is why I'm recommending it to you guys...It is just for 3 days so be quick ...

This is the link👇 which you guys can use...

https://vr.qurancomplex.gov.sa/msq/

May the upcoming days of Ramadan be the source of Blessings for everyone...AMEN.

1
$ 0.00
Avatar for LittlePicasso
1 year ago

Comments