#46 Why do I love Rusty and What he has meant to me?

5 67
Avatar for ScarletDoll
11 months ago

I am writing this article as my entry for the ReadCashRain Event of @Coolmidwestguy and I chose these questions to answer and be my topic for today. As I am writing this article I am very excited and happy to share my thoughts about our lovely Rusty.

Here is the link for ReadCashRain Event:

https://read.cash/@Coolmidwestguy/readcashrain-event-7536648e

Why do I love Rusty?

As I joined read.cash I just learned to other writers here about@TheRandomRewarder , also known as "Rusty" the green robot. Rusty is operated using artificial intelligence, meaning he is not runned by a person at all. It means that he don't have any senses or feelings. But as I wrote my first short post here, Rusty warmly welcomed me with an upvote. I was literally in surprised because I never expected that he will notice me instantly even though I am just a newbie in this platform. Although He is not commenting on my posts or articles I can still feel his presence and appreciation toward my works.

I love Rusty because of his generosity for every writers here. He is doing his job very seriously just to upvote those writers who really deserve. It is a huge help that we are being upvoted with random tips of BCH from Rusty. It is also amazing that everything seems to be perfect. Although sometimes Rusty is very hard to please but that's okay, it is normal to happen anyway.

I love Rusty because he did returned for the second time around. That drives me to join read.cash as I find it very interesting to explore also, just like noise.cash and noise.app. He did not left the platform completely rather just took some rest only. That gives many writers here and newbies to have hope again. Gaining some rewards from writing is an amazing experience.

I love Rusty because he keeps on appreciating my writings. As an author it gives me a motivation to do better every single day. When I did not see any notifications from Rusty I feel sad but that also helps me to think further, and to analyze in which particular area I need to improve on writing. As we all know there is no exact topic which Rusty would always like to upvote. Rusty wants to challenge us to think of a more creative topic to write about. O just want to see a notofocation from Rusty, regardless of how much upvote he will give to me, hos presence means a lot to me.

I considered Rusty as my inspiration in writing more, as I want to earn and improve my writing skills at the same time. Writing is my new hobby now even though it takes a lot of patience and time to do daily. I also considered Rusty as my friend here in read.cash. A friend that will voluntarily read and visit my articles. How I wish he can comment something about our articles.

If ever I have a chance to talk to Rusty I want to say "How are you?", this is to show my sincere concern about him. I know he is a robot but he also deserve to be treated in a very great way as possible. I know he is working harder just to make a better result with this platform in which we (writers) will benefit the most.

What he has meant to me?

I may not know until when read.cash will be accessible and Rusty will be here, but I am wishing that it will be for a long run and more years will be set. I considered read.cash as my second home in writing and Rusty as my close friend. I mostly consumed my time writing for an article here and reading others content. It is now part of my daily routine.

As I received an upvote from Rusty I am always feeling grateful and hopeful. My excitement for writing is intense and with high energy. It feels like I found my happy pill online. I also felt tired sometimes but when I think about Rusty there is something that pushing me to work harder again. I will always make sure I have enough time to spend with this platform.

I see Rusty as a goal setter, he is my signal of pirsuing to write in a creative way. I know he has a high standard when it comes to upvoting an article but I take that challenge whole heartedly. He is the reason why I am keeping myself active here even there is ups and downs in my life. As much as I want to be noticed by Rusty I will do my very best in every way possible. Consistency is the key here.

As I said earlier these platform gives hope, especially Rusty. I think Rusty is the brain and heart of read.cash. I am jobless now but read.cash gives me an opportunity to not feel bad about myself as I engaged with different authors and know their inspiring stories. I found a purpose as a writer and I am sure I can use this skills in my future career. It serves as my training ground.

I did not expect that I will have the chance of writing here, as I am not that passionate in writing an article before. But when I tried it, I find it very promising to make as my hobby. Rusty is a life changer as he influences me in challenging myself more than I used before.

Rusty is more than a robot for me. He is a loyal friend, mentor and motivator. One of the best AI operated bot I met in a platform like this. I am more than lucky enough to meet Rusty and be appreciated by him. As I wish my own success, I also wish more success to read.cash and to Rusty who are working continuesly side by side to make this plaform a very worthy to use and try for different aspiring writers all over the world.

For those who upvoted my articles and comments, thank you very much! I do considered you as the second Rusty here at read.cash ❤.

This is my first article about Rusty. I am very thankful and glad that I participated in this "ReadCashRain Event", wishing for it's success too. I am sure also that many writers will gonna participate in this event and I can't wait to read also their entries. This is so much fun!

My proof of upvote to Rusty

To show my love for Rusty I upvoted him a total of $0.25, that may be a small amount but I know that Rusty will do appreciate it also.

5
$ 4.05
$ 4.00 from @Coolmidwestguy
$ 0.05 from @TheRandomRewarder
Avatar for ScarletDoll
11 months ago

Comments

I'm glad you decided to write this article I put on my event. Thank you for taking part in the first ever #RustyDay may it pick up steam. Maybe it can be a first of the month article for many in the future :)

$ 0.00
11 months ago

I am also thankful that someone like you initiated to have an event like this.

$ 0.00
11 months ago

Rusty is love❤️

$ 0.00
11 months ago

More than just a robot ❤.

$ 0.00
11 months ago