Stress overload!

5 59
Avatar for Chelle18
1 year ago
Topics: Blog, Myday, Stress, Problems, Struggle, ...

Hi guys!!!!

What's everyone here?I hope you arw all doing great today.

My husband's nephew is celebrating his legal age today ,he is now 21years old.I feel pity for him after I read his facebook post.

His parents are having a financial crisis today ,his father does'nt had a stable job as well as his mom.Good thing that he is studying a university where they are free in tution.

It seems that our family members forget hsi birthday ,so I chatted him asking if its his birthday today and he said yes.I wanna give him a money as a gift for his birthday we really needed it for our house.Tomorrow they will working our house and we needed a money.So I told him I will give him soon if I can have an extra money.

My sister inlaw chatted me telling that she cries when she saw the post of her nephew ,anyway heres what he post in facebook this afternoon.

So we talked about it ,like my sister i law I feel pity too but I can'st do anything for it.All I can give to him is only a greetings and a prayer.

Stress overload!

I don't know where to put the stress I am carrying right now lol!

Last day I and my husband bought some materials needed for constracting the house.and since we are far from the road ,we need to spend money for moving the materials from the road up to our house.

Yesterday I spend $10 for the labor and today I spent $8 also.It really makes me feel stress thinking our money.

We need to pay for the carpenter and for the laborer.We hired 1carpenter(my husband's elder brother)and two helpers(one is my brother inlaw and one from the carpenters friend)

I does'nt know yet how much we need to pay for them per day.For my brother inlaw(helper)my husband said that we will give him a 300pesos per day or $6 since we give them free food.

I am not yet discussing it from the carpenter about the salary.Nad now it really makes me feel stress where to fimd additional money incase our money is not enought.Sigh!

I even asking the paymet for those who borrowed some monry from even if I felt shy asking for it but I don't have choice ,I am badly needed it this time.

I converted my 20hive from the hp I powered down from my hive plus $3 my earnings from read cash and cashrain.It will be spend for two meals viand I guess and I estimated that they will be working 4-5 days.Hoping I can find solution for it.

Anyway ,we choose to work for our house even if we does'nt have a big budget coz I am thinking maybe we can spend the money for another reasons like what happens from my hsuband's 13month oay last december.

It was supposedly the busget for the hollowblocks ,sand and cement and we planned to loan a money in a bank for the roof materials but then we able to spend the 15k pesos for our needs and emergencies.The last money we spend for my son after he was bitten by dog.

So now it happens that we don't have money for the roof materials.We lend a money in a bank and it spend for the cement ,sand ,hollowblocks and salary for the workers.

My sister inlaw was asking about oyr house and I said everything to ger and she told me that she will find ways to get money for our roof materials but my hubby does'nt want to have a lot of debt ,he does'nt want to have more than one loans coz he was thinking we find hard times to pay for it.

I don't know what to do ,but I trusted God I know everything will be fine.

I will give some updates for our house tomorrow ,thanks for readi g amd have a great day

7
$ 0.52
$ 0.47 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Porwest
Sponsors of Chelle18
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Chelle18
1 year ago
Topics: Blog, Myday, Stress, Problems, Struggle, ...

Comments

Mahirap tlga magpagawa.ng bahay sis ndinba marunong hubby mo para sana kahit sya ma lmg isang labor kapg wla syang pasok

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Okay pang wlaang handa sa birthday basta in good health. Pagdating talaga sa pagpapagawa ng bahay hindi maiiwasan na maistress ka sa maraming bagay.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I wish I could be a helpful hand...but don't stress too much... you'll soon find the ways out..

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Happy BIrthday to your husband's nephew sis. 🎂🎉 Salig lang sis. God will provide. 🙏

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Labad gyud sa ulo sis,ang gasto hehehe pero pag nahuman nana inyo house grabeng kalipay gyud for sure.🙏

$ 0.00
1 year ago