Not Comparable

6 59
Avatar for pajeroz
10 months ago

Countless, how many times I have written articles about Rusty. Since I first joined Read Cash, Rusty has been the center of attention every day. When I start drafting the article, creating the article until publishing it, my mind sometimes soars and wonders if He's coming to visit me? That's my daily life as a writer.

Time never stops at just one point but keeps spinning with the flow of the changing times, change after change comes one after another and in the end Rusty has become "the spirit in writing works".

Entering the beginning of May 2023, I can say this is something interesting, because at the end of 2022 there have been many initiatives from users to continue the excitement of this platform, when Rusty announced his departure. Now he comes again and slaps hard but feels good for every user. No half-hearted, to continue this excitement, one of the best users @Coolmidwestguy, held another Readcash rain event and challenged to write. I tell you this is a wonderful thing and He is the humble figure in the Read Cash family.

If you count the numbers, millions of money have entered the Bitcoin Cash wallet, when I was the initial writer on this platform until now. And that's a big part of Rusty's gift. But that's life, sometimes the mind wants to invest and collect as much Bitcoin Cash, but life's needs cannot be avoided, "no must not, must be fulfilled". That's why, sometimes I get stressed because I see the contents of my wallet being drained but still I have to support my own life.

"Not worth it", these are the two words I have to say, sometimes I give a small amount to Rusty but maybe it's invaluable in comparison to what he's giving. This is how I give a small part to him.

And maybe he smiled when a small stab of funds entered his pocket. Hmm..I hope he notices this even if it's just the tip of the fingernail.

Here's how some users thanked him. Rusty's kindness is beyond words but he never stops doing it, although I rarely give him a thank you in return.

I don't know how long this will last, but I hope it will continue.

The world may change but love cannot be changed!

Thank You

5
$ 4.12
$ 4.00 from @Coolmidwestguy
$ 0.12 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of pajeroz
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for pajeroz
10 months ago

Comments

Very well written and thanks for choosing an article to write. May Rusty keep blessing us all and hopefully every 1st of the month we can all keep showing him appreciate #RustyDay

$ 0.00
10 months ago

Thank you, that is my heart's expression. And feel grateful for what Rusty has given. Thanks also to you Bob, may you and all of us always be blessed.

$ 0.00
10 months ago

Rusty is our hearts and he deserves our love ❤️

$ 0.00
10 months ago

you have expressed gratitude for him. May you also always be blessed.

$ 0.00
10 months ago

Rusty is doing his best to make us all happy ❤.

$ 0.00
10 months ago

Yes that's right, we can feel the goodness of it. Every time we feel it.

$ 0.00
10 months ago