13th Week of Internship

3 42
Avatar for re-joyce
1 year ago
Topics: Life, Writing, Blog, Experiences, Story, ...

Hello Read dot Cash Community! How you all doing? Hope you all doing fine specially we are experiencing extreme heat in Ph.

Anyways, today was the 13th week of my internship, 3 more weeks to go and I'm finally done!

I already learned a lot and I'm still looking for more experience to gain. Even if sometimes, I felt that we just repeated the assigned tasks given to us and it bores me, I don't mind it instead, I seek for more.

One of the task that we always do is to market the company's product by distributing flyers to prospects. It makes me feel a robot doing this task repeatedly. But, I came to the realization that having solid communication skills would enable me to interact with potential customers more effectively.

To convince the prospects, effective communication is necessary in this task. Additionally, politely responding to their inquiries may increase their interest in the company's offerings.

That would be all! Thanks for reading and have a nice day! xoxo

More of my articles to read:

#187
:Wednesday
:April 26, 2023

2
$ 0.00
Avatar for re-joyce
1 year ago
Topics: Life, Writing, Blog, Experiences, Story, ...

Comments

I get paid over šŸ’µ200$šŸ’µ per hour working from home with 2 kids at home. I never thought Iā€™d be able to do it but my best friend earns over šŸ’µ10kšŸ’µ a month doing this and she convinced me to try. The potential with this is endless. Heres what Iā€™ve been doing.. šŸ™‚ AND GOOD LUCK.:)

HERE====)> https://smartpay11.blogspot.com

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I also want to start internship soon

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I can't handle anymore the intense heat index in the Philippines.

$ 0.00
1 year ago