Where I run during the crisis?

13 72
Avatar for Chelle18
11 months ago

Its another petsa de peligro again ,sigh!!!!

This crisis is not new to me haha and for sure I can find ways about it.I am not writing this to make you feel pity to me but if you ,well its not a problem hihi.

Anyway ,since I don't have any topic to write today ,I am thinking to share this to you.

Where I usually run during our petsa de peligro days?

My husband's salary is enough for our needs .Sometimes I can save 1-2thousand pesos every salary .When we decided to raised some pigs ,we started lending money as feeds was pricey.We always borrowed money from his colleague and pays every salary.

The time came that we sell the pigs ,we able to clean up our debts.

There are times that we struggling money especially if the kids are sick and I am so thankful that I found this platform and it serves as my second home.

Everytime we don't have money ,bch saves us and I am so grateful to the generous robot and to some generous users here.

Since everything is change ,now my bch wallet is not like before and robot's tips are not big as before but still I am thankful to some users who always tipped my work .A special thanks to sir @coolmidwestguy ,@ewyr @powerest for being so generous to me.

And now ,as usual we are having this petaa de peligro again and the a bad timing coz our lpg is runnig out of gas.Its hard for me to cook outside as our dirty kitchen was place at the back of the house and I feel hard to cook there coz my son is not feeling well it maybe because of the super hot weather today.

He was having a mild fever and keep calling me ,I am not letting him to go outside because of the super hot sunrays.

During this crisis ,since I can't run my e wallet ,my bch wallet is empty and my hive wallet as well.I needed to wait for 3 days to have the hp I powerdown .

So now I am thinking someone who has borrowed money from me.They are my hopes for now and glad that she can pay me but not as this moment as she is waiting for her salary today or tomorrow.

One of my neighbor who had a debt on me worth $10 a year ago from the preloved clothes I am selling it seems like she's having an amnesia about it.A lot of times I asked her payment but she's not like thinking about it ,sad to say sigh!

She worked at Tupad(a street cleaner)and I saw a post that today ,they will recieved their 15days salary I wanted to asked her the payment but I felt shy if ever she will refuse to pay and end that she will be telling me her problems especially financial.

I know I am not the one who are suffering this crisis and I understand naman.

A while ago ,I chatted my younger sibling asking to borrow a money .She's now at work and can reply during her break.Hopefully I can borrow a money from her so that I can buy a gas for our lpg.

Its really hard talaga ,laban lang palagi kahit mukha n a akong mandirigma haha.

And that's it for today ,thanks for your time and have a great day!

9
$ 5.68
$ 5.00 from @ewyr
$ 0.50 from @Coolmidwestguy
$ 0.13 from @TheRandomRewarder
+ 1
Sponsors of Chelle18
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Chelle18
11 months ago

Comments

laban lang sis. kaya lagi na. may gani naay baboy masaligan pod. KO pohom mamuhi pod ko,kaluy an aunta

$ 0.00
11 months ago

I can see it being very annoying that people who borrow seem to have a memory loss. Thanks for the mention , glad I've been able to help :)

$ 0.00
11 months ago

Thanks to you sir🤗

$ 0.00
11 months ago

Talagang pahirap ng pahirap ang buhay kaya kapag ndi tayo madiskarte sa buhay lalo na kapag may anak ka naku magugutom tlaga

$ 0.00
11 months ago

Tama sis.

$ 0.00
11 months ago

I don't understand such people who consume the debts and refuse to give back...it's just so unethical and annoying

$ 0.00
11 months ago

Yes ,its annoying but I can't do anything but to wait until she remember it hihi.I can understand what yheir situation is ,we are onsame path way ,facing a crisis.

$ 0.00
11 months ago

Buti na nga lang at may generous na member dito sa read.cash. Ang dami ko din isipin sa ngayon at may mga utang din na dapat bayaran pa.

$ 0.00
11 months ago

Buti kapa may pa $14 si sir bob hihi,anyway congrats also.

$ 0.00
11 months ago

same rata ani sis pirme kulang..ahay laban lang ta ani jud

$ 0.00
11 months ago

Lage sis ,laban lang kanunay.

$ 0.00
11 months ago

These crisis are everywhere. Hopefully your problem will be resolved soon.

$ 0.00
11 months ago

Praying for it🙏

$ 0.00
11 months ago