The unsung hero:

8 34
Avatar for LittlePicasso
1 year ago

I offer my sincere greetings to everyone with the pray for everyone's happiness....We have been watching superheroes from the childhood right...But sometimes we just forget about "The Unsung Hero" we all have....

Introducing the unsung hero:

Well I don't think my words would be enough to introduce him but here goes a try...He is a near fifty man , he's bossy and thinks no one is more intellectual than him, he gets angry rarely abut when he does...😬,he doesn't takes me seriously and always make fun of me , we quarrel a lot and he always ends in winning the arguments....because after all how can he be wrong?🤦....and let's not talk about all the rules and regulations...And well....

He doesn't show his sufferings:

He was born in a small and backward village years back...and because he came after 4 daughters , he was like a blessing for my grand parents...But he also proved to be the best son by working hard...he still tells us the stories of how he ended up being where he is today... He still suffers a lot but doesn't let us know all the stress he's going through and on top of that he thinks too much and is quite an anxious person...In the world outside, the superior ones always try to suppress the ones below and my he must be superior to some people and inferior to others...God knows what type of pulls and pushes he goes through the day...But still put a smile on his face for us to be assured.

He is lazy yet punctual:

He is as lazy as a sloth sometimes but still knows when to be punctual..specially on weekends...he just lays down on the bed with his glasses on, mobile in his hand and watching YouTube to listen to some new developments or something...and no matter how hard you try he won't even move😅...He may be lazy to wake up at 8:30 am to drop me to my university which is starting at 9:00 am(2 hours distance from my home) but he is punctual enough to drop me exactly at 8:56am outside the main entrance of it(Looks like he telepeorts pretty quickly😅)Even in Ramadan , he reads the Quran right before the iftaar and somehow ends up at the dining table with 2 minutes remaining.I know lazy.....but punctual 🤷

He as a father:

This world is still a pretty cruel place for a man without a son .....My beloved brother died at the age of 3 days...and to be very honest with you guys...my parents did got to hear a lot because of that... But Thanks to the Al mighty God for blessing us and sending us to such a great man who never treated us once without respect.This hero plays with us , he pranks us and fulfil each and every necessity of us.He hugs me warmly and kisses my forehead whenever I'm crying and stressed out...He is the one who I look for during the panicked situations...He loves us all but still questions us , keeps an eye on us, always tells us to not to wear this , not to do this, he tells us about the dark world outside but also gives the strength to fight against it .In short, he treats us like princesses.

He as a husband:

Well..as much as I know ...he is also the best husband ☺️...Yeah but again ...He and his wife quarrel a lot and at the very end "He" always try to apologize first🤭.He is younger than my mom but he never let his maturity fall behind.He do forget about some things like her birth day or something...maybe due to his age now...but again these things don't matter after some point...All I can say is that they are like the king and queen of ours.

A soft hearted and strong headed:

He is one of the softest person I've met and actually sometimes I don't like it because he doesn't even reacts to the things where he should get angry and all...some times I wonder how did he ended up having such a soft heart...And at the very moment he shows off his strong head leaving me with confusion🤨...but I kinda like it...I like it when he gets angry and finally put the people at their places since some people try to take advantage of his good heart. He is kind, loves to donate and charity and a soft hearted like his zodiac "SCORPION" but at the same time angry and outrageous like his Chinese Zodiac "DRAGON".

Similarities ad differences?

I would say I'm mostly like ke hum and the things that I find similar are that...I also don't share my sufferings to everyone and try to be as calm as him..my appearance is not that similar to him but some say that my eyes , my eyebrows and my feet are like my dad... I'm a bit anxious too just like him.I won't say that I'm a soft hearted person like him but definitely strong headed....(Maybe that's why we two quarrel the most).There are some distastes among us as well for example I don't like his "You don't know anything" attitude, just like his laziness... Yeah my my anger issues are more like my grandparents...He thinks before talking and I just say what ever I have in my mind...you can say I'm a bit more straightforward while he is totally opposite..He has a huge amount of knowledge and still try to gain more.Whereas, I have my preferences regarding the type of knowledge...and soo on...

But you know what ?

He is ,and will always be my best friend, my buddy , and the most perfect man I've ever seen...He is "MY UNSUNG HERO"...HE IS "MY DAD".I once read a quote from Google that..

A father doesn't tells you that he loves you, he shows you.

Although I'm a bit shy when it comes to telling about how I feel for anyone, and even right now I don't know if I'm justifying what my heart feels but...No matter how much I quarrel with you dad...you will always be the most respectful man in my heart... I'll try to be the best for you and make you proud one day with God' s Help.But one thing's for sure... I've cried a lot in front of God ,thanking him for sending me as your daughter.....And so, I will prove my self as a "Daughter "to you.

Thank you Soo much for reading dear users...I pray that everyone's parents live a happy and long life and those who are gone , may rest in heaven which they deserve...

5
$ 0.01
$ 0.01 from @MicroReylatos
Avatar for LittlePicasso
1 year ago

Comments

It is clear from leagues that you are very proud of your father, I congratulate you for it. Hug him and always share with him, take advantage of that opportunity that other people in the world like me did not have (my father was a very bad example and a very bad person who never showed me his love).

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Don't be sad...I believe every dad is amazing and the man that you had in your life, must not be a "dad" but something else...I can understand how it must feel like...But still thank you so much for appreciating me I wish you all the happiness...

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You tell us about your father in the most exciting and amazing and I quite love it...

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you...glad that you liked it 😊

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sorry to hear about your beloved brother who just died at the age of 3 days it would be really so much tragic for you and for your family.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes but at least he'll go straight to heaven...Any ways thank you for reading...Borahae💜

$ 0.00
1 year ago

That was so fun to know something about your dad.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I'm pleased to know that you liked it opo☺️

$ 0.00
1 year ago