If you had to guess what people appreciate you the most, what would you say?

4 100
Avatar for Jijisaur
1 year ago
Topics: Life, Story, Writing

Hello, everyone! How's the weather treating you? 😁 It is very very hot in here. Drink water as often as you need!

If you had to guess what people appreciate you the most, what would you say?

Anyway, I stumbled upon this question while I was browsing on my phone. I was thinking... So what is it? As if I am looking in the third person to myself. It is hard to think of it because I am biased and I do not know myself from a third person's perspective. So, this is a good brain exercise for me. 😁

How I treat someone is how they treat me. Sounds right? I am just reflecting on their attitude toward me to them.

What people appreciate you the most...

Hmm, I am really thinking very hard here. (Why am I? Haha) Maybe no one appreciates me! 🀣

Maybe I am a pusher. NOT THAT PUSHER HA!

When I see someone who has potential, I push them to do more. It is a waste to not build that opportunity. I send them encouraging words and sometimes, guidance. If I know a thing or two about the subject, my inbox is open to talking about it.

I want to see someone grow into their best self. I am happy to see someone leveling up especially when there are on level 0. I will be proud that I was there.

I do not need them to thank me, but at least not to forget about me. Also, the genuine friendship we built over time. I think that is the best part.

So what do you appreciate me the most? 😁 I wanna know!!


Date Published: April 24, 2023

3
$ 0.05
$ 0.05 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of Jijisaur
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Jijisaur
1 year ago
Topics: Life, Story, Writing

Comments

I don't think anyone appreciates me for anythingπŸ˜…

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I'm sure there's something that people appreciate you for. 😊

$ 0.00
1 year ago

What people would appreciate me for..? Hmm .... Or what do i think people may say they appreciate me for?

Lols... I think.... I think.... I think...

I think maybe they will say they appreciate me for the time i spend with them listening to their stories .. hahaha..

But i still do wonder. My answer came from self perception. I am unsure how others may perceive me.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yeah, hard to think if we question ourselves hehe.

the time i spend with them listening to their stories

This is nice of you!

$ 0.00
1 year ago