Useful Mobile Apps

8 41
Avatar for Fateh-tells
1 year ago
Topics: Life, Writing, Blog, Experiences, Story, ...

Hey Readcashers!

How are you all! I'm hoping everything great in your life, and if you don't feel so, just have patience you will know the worth and get result of this suffering🌷.

Guess what! I have reached 500+ views here on readcash🥳!

As I'm over with my writing challenge, now I'll have to go through all that finding topic to write process! I have seen some people here talking about the apps. Some of them are for side hustles and the others were games. Then I thought why shouldn't I talk about the apps which I have used and give review of them. I usually look for the apps which are fun to use but they can be for more than just fun, and useful for different purposes.

So here are few of them!

1- "Dr. Wolf"

Dr. Wolf is chess game. As you all know that playing chess improves ones cognitive abilities. I found this one very useful for learning chess. In this Dr. Wolf not only plays with you but also gives you tips side by side. Being a beginner, I first took some lessons and then now and then apply them by playing a game. All the lessons are very elaborate and practical. One can easily grasp the concepts! I hope you will enjoy playing and learning here.

2- "Duolingo"

Duolingo is a language learning app. I have been using this app to learn Korean language. This app adapts its teaching according to the user. If you are familiar to any language then they have the option of intermediate level. Otherwise a language is totally alien to you, then the lessons start from learning the letters of the language. It's exercises are fun. And most important thing, they have that streak system. And you get notifications for continuing your streaks. If you are lazy like me, and procastinate things easily then welcome dear this app is a match for you. You can have alot of options for languages here.

3- "Daily Life"

Daily life is like a diary. You can give any topic to your day and start writing whatever you did all day or you can write anything you wish. And most amazingly you can express your day through emojis, they appear at top and define your day. And if you're a person who doesn't want to let anybody know about your days, then its a duo for you, as this app have security system. You can use a pin or finger print to open the app.

4- "Duocards"

This app is a flash card type app, where you can improve your vocabulary. Different words are given there and the words you want to learn are to be added to your list. Then it also have different exercises to make you remember words more accurately. There is a variety of languages you learn here, like Duolingo. And I think it is some version of Duolingo.

5- "Drawing References"

This app is actually for artists. Because here you will a number of references for drawing humans. There are references for portraits, postures, and even hands and foot. So, it would be quite convenient for the artists to find everything at one place.

So these were the apps which I found interesting to share. And most interesting of all them are free and easily available on Google play store. Although there is a premium version of them, but free one is also quite good to use. If you have any interesting app, I would love to hear about, and try it.

See you soon!🌷💐❣️

Till then!

Bye-bye 👋🌃.

Disclaimer: Everything mentioned above is totally my own opinion. It's not a promotion just my thoughts about them. Photos given in text are screen shots, while lead image belongs to Unsplash.

5
$ 0.20
$ 0.20 from @TheRandomRewarder
Avatar for Fateh-tells
1 year ago
Topics: Life, Writing, Blog, Experiences, Story, ...

Comments

I want to try the Duolingo my friend because I want to learn also the Korean language. Thank you for sharing the apps.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You're welcome! 🥰♥️

$ 0.00
1 year ago

These are really interesting but for me read cash is top most priority among all of them

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oh dear, it's obvious! 💕

$ 0.00
1 year ago

There are so many apps that we could try and will best suit our needs and likes.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes, absolutely right!👍

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Congratulations on your 500 views🎉... I'll surely try the quick start 👍🏻

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thanks dear!❣️

$ 0.00
1 year ago