Things to be grateful for (weekly blog)

7 62
Avatar for Biyaawnurr
1 year ago
Topics: Life, Blog, Experiences, Story, Blogging, ...

I always tend to end up procrastinating and stressing alot and someone told me .Try remembering what one thing made you happy the most in the whole day.

That's why i decided to make a weekly blog of things that made me happiest every week .This includes self care , healing and learning new stuff.

Lets start with Monday

It was my Dads Birthday so we got him a custom made mini cake and it was so cute . This made dad really happy and i had a quality evening iftar with my family ❤️. Spending good time with family is great you just make so many memories .

On Tuesday i went out with my brother to get some things and on my way back we saw a mulberry tree and i got some fresh mulberries for iftaar . I told my siblings caterpillars turn into this fruit and they were into it but my dad told them thats a false news 😂 it was fun pranking them and i had a great time eating these earthy sweet fruits.

Wednesday was all about me being sick and resting but the one thing that made me happiest was my lil sister bringing me Roses from our garden she gave me these two .It made me smile alot the pain faded for a second .Its all about the efforts you make for your people .later i dried them up for tea .

Thursday was a very rainy day and i went on my roof to check the pots that needed to get some rain and the ones that don't need much water . That's when i saw these flower growing up they look like jasmines but have 5 petals they looked really pretty . The weather the view and the clouds had my heart .

On Friday at 12 o clock i was watering my plants when i saw this beautiful Lemon Butterfly on my lemon plants and i just couldn't keep myself from taking a picture of her she posed well too ❤️😍

On Saturday i was busy with chores so when i got done i just decided to watch a movie .I watched the new Avatar movie .Its always a happy time when you finally relax after a hardworking long day

Sunday which is today was all about self care .I ended up writing the last update of my week and that was i did my nails .I did some skin care too .Its always nice to spend time caring for ourselves remember Self love isn't selfish and its needed

I hope my next week as well as yours brings all of more joys and love in our life❤️

6
$ 0.39
$ 0.28 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Coolmidwestguy
$ 0.01 from @SuperJulalaine
Avatar for Biyaawnurr
1 year ago
Topics: Life, Blog, Experiences, Story, Blogging, ...

Comments

There are a lot of things to be grateful. We're the same my friend. Belated Happy Birthday to your dad.🎉

$ 0.00
1 year ago

😂I used to thought the same about mulberry....and once I had experience that a lot of insects were on the mulberries which I couldn't see and ate them as it is🥴...

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yeap you gotta get the clean ones or none .Thank fully these were quite up high so they didn't have ants

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I also choose to be grateful and start this week with a positivity.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Well nothing better than that positive lil change 🤗❤️

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Have a wonderful Sunday and with your taking picture.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you so much

$ 0.00
1 year ago