Why I love Rusty .

7 124
Avatar for Amjad_Ali_Waince
11 months ago

Appreciation, applause, recognition, admiration and respect always gives encouragement and moral support to any individual whether he is in any physical organisation or on any social media. It worth a lot ( even simple clapping, liking and applauding) to worker , author, creator or achievers.

I am thankful to Mr.Bob for another opportunity to write my feelings and thoughts about this platform and Rusty ( the random rewarder). If you missed the post of @Coolmidwestguy then you must click here to join this #readcashrain

Contest. ReadCashRain Event

I am here on read.cash since November 2021 and stay active user till now even in bad patches when rusty went on vacations after his last tip. I remember that it was my just 2nd post on read cash when I meet this friend ( Rusty). Incredible journey with this friend covered my 299 articles and it is another coincidence that I am talking about him in my another milestone article number 300.

Here is screen shot of my second post on read cash in November 2021.

And that friendship continues till today and He is rewarding my sluggish words with generosity. Here is my last post where He made his presence blissfully.

I love Rusty

There are so many reasons behind that love like sincerity, care and purity. I can say proudly that He never left me alone . Oppositely I feel guilty that I could not produce master pieces of articles to made him happy or I never give him any tip to recognise his presence. But today I am doing this ,

Then from bottom of my heart ❤️ I am tipping to rusty $0.50 and saying a big thanks for his nobel responsibility, distributing smiles on my face , giving me happiness and proud, feeding me in Hunger and showering the fame essence. Once again thanks @Coolmidwestguy to get initiative about it. I mostly tipped the comments on my article, to other's articles but honestly I never tipped Rusty. It is my first one and hope we will carry the momentum on first of each month as #Rustyday .

Why I love Rusty.

There are lot of logics to love Rusty and for me He is ,

  • Source of encouragement.

  • Source of entertainment.

  • Source of pleasure.

  • Source of responsibility

  • Source of uplifting Moral.

  • Source of self confidence.

Writers may tip rusty as a way to show appreciation for the helpful and informative responses they receive from Him. It's also possible that some writers may tip rusty as a way to engage in a form of tipping or rewarding behavior that is common in read.cash. Ultimately, the reason for tipping rusty would depend on the individual and their motivations.

Thank you for your time till here . Thanks to everyone who supports my write ups and give me enough confidence to write 300 articles. This is my entry for the contest ReadCashRain Event. Like , upvote and leave comment for feedback.

Cheers,

Amjad.

Follow me here,

Twitter| publish0x| Rougee| noiseapp

13
$ 4.20
$ 4.00 from @Coolmidwestguy
$ 0.13 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Unity
+ 1
Sponsors of Amjad_Ali_Waince
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Amjad_Ali_Waince
11 months ago

Comments

That was also a great answers why you love Rusty ❤.

$ 0.01
11 months ago

We all have a special place for rusty in our hearts ❤️

$ 0.01
11 months ago

That #RustyDay initiative of Bob really made a change. Rusty has a special place in my heart :)

$ 0.01
11 months ago

Congrats on the 300 article milestone. Also 300+ followers. It's a nice big number to fall on you. Buying a Chrysler 300? Hehe.

Such nice thing said about everyone's favorite green friend. I hope #RustyDay does take momentum. Maybe 🤔 a future 1st day of the month article for many to write. 🤔 Possible show what Rusty gave that month and what we upvote back showing appreciation.

$ 0.00
11 months ago

I committed on this and hope others too will follow the trend to give back respect to rusty on each first of the month. Thank you so much for kind words and tip.

$ 0.00
11 months ago

Your welcome thanks for taking on the article and committing to appreciation (makes two of us)

$ 0.00
11 months ago

Wow! It proves how generous Rusty is, I am sad that I just came here late but it's okay Rusty is still active though the tips are now different unlike before. Many generous writers also here become an inspiration to beginners thank you to them

$ 0.01
11 months ago