The time when I saw a Demon.....

0 20
Avatar for LittlePicasso
1 year ago

What is sleep paralysis?

Sleep paralysis is basically the " INABILITY TO MOVE OR FEEL WHEN MOVING TO SLEEP OR WAKING UP" .It is also described as" THE FEELING THAT YOU CAN'T MOVE WHEN YOU'RE CONSCIOUS."

Does everyone gets it?

Well ....Research shows that almost every one face such a terrible thing ONCE OR TWICE in their lifetime. While some people may get it daily.

Why it happens?

Sleep paralysis is a part of all the religions and old dynasties.In ancient times , it has been mentioned alot of times.But the fun fact is that All OF THE BELIEVES COME TO ONLY ONE CONCLUSION:

" It is caused by a demon.A demon approaches human body at night because human body and minds are the weakest when they're sleeping.That demon puts pressure on the chest ".

It does feel untrue.But the fact that even science can't describe it properly and can't treat it as well is suspicious. ......

THE NIGHTMARE is a 1781 oil painting by Swiss artist Henry Fuseli. It shows a woman in deep sleep with her arms thrown below her, and with a demonic and ape-like incubus crouched on her chest...( WIKIPEDIA).

The symptoms described by the victims also support the ancient ideology.

People often sy that they just can't move all of a sudden and they can't talk or breath.Sometimes they hear voices and even see actual shadows around them.

And hence the debate take place whether an actual demon do it or is it just your mind's illusion.

I SAW IT!!

I won't lie ...I Saw it ...what ever you may call it..a ghost, a demon , a witch...I SAW IT.

I have been suffering from this terrifying phenomena almost since childhood.But they were just like any normal paralysis attacks .I never imagined that one day I'll actually saw the demon on top of m...

I was sleeping Peacefully on the same bed as my sister.Then ...suddenly...my chest felt heavy...I could not breath any longer...Yes.. I knew what was happening to me.After all I've been through this a million of times by then.But.....

All of a sudden ..I felt like someone was sitting on top of me.so, God knows how , I lifted my head to see who it was....It was THE DEMON ...THE WITCh......

She was sitting on my chest ....I could not see any fine , defined lines but a blurry dull white color was coming out of her body as if it was her clothes ...The darkest shade of Black flowing from her head like smoke ...Her face was even more scary ...such a horror- full, terrifying face...with eyes almost invisible like the mouth as the were all black and fumes were coming out of them...her hands were grabbing me by my collar ...

And as soon as I tried to look in her eyes .....She looked at me....and then...She was slowly opening her mouth...she looked more and more scary as her face widened...And On top of that , She shrieked ....I don't know what it was..but it was the most terrifying sound I had ever heard....I could not hold any longer..I screamed in fear in all of my might... Thankfully I was awaken ...I got up and saw......... Absolutely nothing .I took few minutes to understand what just happened and then went back to sleep after praying from God to protect me.

What do you guys think? Was it just an illusion created by my mind?or Is it a demon's trick?

1
$ 0.00
Avatar for LittlePicasso
1 year ago

Comments