Suppressing Feelings = Useless

9 48
Avatar for pajeroz
11 months ago

Experience has taught us about pain and happiness, good to tell but not good for others to know. Taste is something that the mind cannot avoid, sometimes it wants to force the mind to try to leave it, but it will still be left in the heart and feelings. Attitudes and actions may lie to the public but the heart will continue to be haunted by deep disappointment, because in the heart the feeling will never die.

Really, keeping feelings is a bad action that I have done in recent years, liking other people without pouring out my heart to the person they like is a way that cannot be imitated and I hope this only applies to myself, because it is very painful.

I tried "silent fighting" for someone's heart, coding it with memes and lines, but it was in vain. Why am I like a fool struggling without being noticed for real? the question arose, when a few days ago, I heard the news that he would be getting married soon.

Sad, yes I'm sad, feeling like a fool who doesn't know other people's feelings. When I feel that the struggle is over, now it's a painting of a painful experience, I have to engrave it in this story.

Don't harbor feelings because it's useless, it's better to fight and express it in reality, than to be tormented with feelings.

I wish I could sleep peacefully and forget about it.

5
$ 0.11
$ 0.10 from @Coolmidwestguy
$ 0.01 from @SuperJulalaine
Sponsors of pajeroz
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for pajeroz
11 months ago

Comments

Expression of feelings is realy good it makes soul feel light like feather

$ 0.00
11 months ago

feelings of burden, often make life difficult.

$ 0.00
11 months ago

But moving to ALLAH ALMIGHTY replenishes the strength

$ 0.00
11 months ago

Guess you're in love with that man? It may appear painful this time, but we all in our lives have been in situations like this. Though we don't understand heavens plan, we have to continue and moved on from that love story we thought are ours but not. 😉

$ 0.00
11 months ago

I am a man, and love is always flowing. Thank You

$ 0.00
11 months ago

Oh sorry so you're in love to a woman? Welcome.

$ 0.00
11 months ago

Don't hold it in or else it would grow into an uncontrollable pain

$ 0.00
11 months ago

Learn from experience, and I hope you don't experience it.

$ 0.00
11 months ago

I hope too that you could have a better sleep.

$ 0.00
11 months ago

Looking for ways to calm down.

$ 0.00
11 months ago