Dear Sunlight, teach us something.

3 55
Avatar for Lucifer01
1 year ago

Date: 26th April, 2023. Wednesday

Oh dear Sun!
Let the world glow with your light.
Let the living things earn to fight.
Be my teacher and make me learn,
End my darkness & make it burn.
Oh dear Sun!

Ok, this is not a famous poet's writing. This tiny one was written by me while I was looking at these pictures which I clicked a few days ago. Sorry, I was busy and that's why I was unable to publish any articles. But today when I wanted to write something, the first thing that came to my mind was about this sunlight. So, ladies and gentlemen, here I am starting my words of love and sharing my feelings with you. Fasten your seat belts, please.

Mother nature which always amazes me with its beautiful gifts and scenarios. The green nature always binds us with its care and advantages. Not only the human being but also the other living things are highly dependent on it. It provides oxygen as well as food. We are directly or indirectly dependent on it. So its importance cannot be described in some sentences. But today we are going towards the topic where I'm going to describe the impact of sunlight. It is not a regular post with regular words but it also have some motivational messages too.

Sunlight which is responsible for creating the light which divides the darkness and gives us the way to watch each and everything around us. This is something we miss at night and highly wait for the dawn. The nature makes its own food with the help of sunlight. It ensures the best for the plants so that they can store their food for other living things. The source of power is visualized by the trademark of sunlight.

Now look at these pictures. What did you just see? Some glowing sunlight pictures, right? But have you understood the deepest meaning? Well, let me explain. The sun rises and the fog disappears. A common incident but not as simple as it seems. Before disappearing the fog gives its last sparkling view to us with the help of sunlight. In our life we should learn this thing.

  • 1) Be the Light: Ensure that deserving light for others so that others may shine and work on their dreams. You may be the one who is enriching them, inspiring them to do the right thing.

  • 2) Be the Power: Sun is the source of power. Take this lesson and prove it right. Be powerful and use it in a right way. People may consider you a threat but it is you who have to prove it wrong. How? By showing them mercy and love. Power is not for all and if yoh have it, use it wisely.

  • 3) Be the Encourager: We, the people feel comfortable when its daylight. We can do our jobs perfectly and without hesitation. Why? Because the sunlight ensures us that everything is clear and crystal. It encourages us to work comfortably. We should be one's life's encourager. Our encouragement will help others to perform well under pressure. Isn’t that helpful?

Well, there are more explanations to tell you. But I will elaborate it in my another post. Enjoy the light, specially the sunlight. Fulfill your dreams and have the special blessings like the sunlight. May your life shine and glow. A shinny goodbye for now. See you soon.

  • All the pictures here belong to me.

©Lucifer

6
$ 0.09
$ 0.08 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.01 from @FashTioluwa
Sponsors of Lucifer01
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Lucifer01
1 year ago

Comments

basically make about $14,000 to $18,000 a month online. It’s enough to comfortably replace my old jobs income, especially considering I only work about 10-13 hours a week from home. I was amazed how easy it was after I tried it copy below web…

HERE ——–>> https://smartpay11.blogspot.com

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I wish to become the Sun of any one's life for once ..

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You were right nature is always beautiful in it's own ❤

$ 0.00
1 year ago