"Future Book" Day #29 of writing for 30 Days

5 30
Avatar for Fateh-tells
1 year ago
Topics: Life, Writing, Blog, Experiences, Story, ...

Hey Readcashers!

I hope you are all doing great. Now finally summer has arrived on our side with its full swing. And fasting is getting a bit difficult, but you know the harder it gets the more rewarding it would be! This Ramadan is quite expensive than any of the last ones. Such inflation and increase in prices in our country is unprecedented. And worse of all the artificial increase in prices by the traders and businesses has never stopped playing it's part. The fruits are out of range of a person who earns which can barely sustains their lives. People are helping others as much they can, but an impact on a large scale is only possible through government's implications and control of the prices. That's another whole thing to talk about.

Today is my 2nd last day of this writing challenge and I'm already missing it. Topic is " future book". Today I'm gonna write a paragraph which might be part of my future book. Aniko used a very reliable analogy to understand the importance of small ideas. It was like, to drive at night you only need those headlights, which makes you see 2 to 3 meter ahead of you, and it's enough to keep going and reach your destination. That's the way writing a book can be. You can write paragraphs about the things like, then you might have a whole story to write about. As a literature student, I'm destined to read, read and write, write. I cannot deny it, I don't either want to. I'm may be not a good reader, but I'm trying to improve and that would certainly pay off one day.

So getting onto topic:

" I wish I could fly, and see what feels like to get tired of flying. May be as we get tired of walking. I wish to see what's behind while looking forward, but that might be for our own good. I wish I could walk on ocean, but then who would have dived to know the beauty of the depths. I wish I could see myself through anothers' eyes, but that would make me lose my own point of view. I wish I could change my past, but how would have I learned through the experiences.

Certainly! How it is, it is in its best form. Nothing needs to be changed". Hold fast to it dear!

That's all I could come up with. Do let me know if you have any plans for writing a book.

Next and last trigger for writing is" 4 scenes". It actually not a trigger just for tomorrow rather we can carry it on every single day. Here Aniko gave reference of somebody else's workshop in which he asked to complete 4 notebooks in a semester. Here what is required is to divide a page into 4 portions and write any 4 scenes which caught your attention.

Okay peers that was all for today.

Stay blessed.

Bye-bye 👋🌃.

2
$ 0.00
Avatar for Fateh-tells
1 year ago
Topics: Life, Writing, Blog, Experiences, Story, ...

Comments

Actually , I'm currently working on it ... I'm done with 10 chapters and having a major writer's block...I wish you write a good and complete story without any distractions.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

That's great. Wish you to overcome your blockage and have a successful book.❣️

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Goodluck to your future book. Well I don't have that much time to write a book for now.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thanks buddy🌷. I know it's difficult to take out time, but I think you should start a journal. That really helps and you would definitely experience a difference.

$ 0.00
1 year ago