Farm to table

4 48
Avatar for Adrielle1214
1 year ago

May 3, 2023

Hello everyone, its a rainy wednesday here, how about in your place? Be safe always everyone.

I know you knew what will be my topic for today, and yes you are all right, I will be sharing with you the some veggies from ny partners garden.

Last monday, I ask my partner if there are some vegetable from there garden, because I will go to his brothers house and he will give me something, and I want to give something also in return. He told me to harvest from thier garden but I did not do it, since Adrielle will be tag along with me.

During his lunch break he did the harvesting, and I was like WOW, thats too much and he told me there are alot more but he choose the old ones..

Look how fresh the veggies are.

I distributed the veggies with my neighbor and I think and some were bought to my partners house,and they were very happy especially the wife because, she is asking for the lady finger before and now I handed them very fresh.

Actually its not the first time that we had a fresh veggies from thier garden, and I also remember last time they sell petchay, mustasa, okra, sitaw and talong from others and those who bought were very happy because it only cost ₱20 and they see how fresh the veggies are.

Next time I will sharing with you the petchay and mustasa, and you will be amazed how big the leaves of it.

2
$ 0.02
$ 0.02 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of Adrielle1214
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Adrielle1214
1 year ago

Comments

I do love to eat steamed okra, that is too delicious for me.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes with toyomansi or alamang

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Home grown veggies are always the best...

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Indeed

$ 0.00
1 year ago