My Dear Psychologist...

12 41
Avatar for LittlePicasso
1 year ago

Hi everyone...I wish everyone is doing great in their lives...

Some people just come like a blessing in your lives right? And my life has a very small number of such people...

Day before yesterday....

I had a blast of emotions ...and by emotions , I mean all the negative thoughts all at once...I don't know and I don't understand why I feel this way.Do you know that feeling that"NO ONE LIKES ME" or like"EVERYBODY HATES ME AND IS ANNOYED BY ME"? ....WELL ...I have been having this feeling (or whatever you may wanna call it) for , quiet a lot of time now and some times it's just enough you know...I get pissed off with this feeling to a point that I let everything out...and..just cry my heart out... Literally, for me crying is the best option to let all the frustrations out like I did the day before yesterday...

The university just fed me up with all the stress and depression ...and on top of that I was getting constant annoying looks and eye rolls from one of my classmate.Its just that you have good days and bad days as well .One can be happy one time and sad at the other time.But the thing that matters is that

We all need a shoulder to cry on.

Luckily I got that shoulder...

There was a girl who joined the university pretty late.Istill remember she was wearing a log coat , since it was winter and was end of our autumn semester.She had short hair covered with a scarf.We clicked due to our similar tastes in music and that's how our FRIENDSHIP began...But due to her late admission she had lots of work to do and it was just stressful for her ..so she dropped out...I know luck was not on my side at that time but

Distance doesn't tear true relations ..right?

We are still in touch through WhatsApp.She is always the first person who wishes me all the good lucks whenever there is an occasion...

And just like I usually do ...I uploaded my status and she replied first...and like that our conversation started... I will share it with you just in case you also feel the same

And that's how my dearest Psychologist told me that I was actually mentally unfit ...she couldn't tell me the proper treatment YET cuz she was in hospital with her grandmother admitted...But she took all my tears away and said that she will definitely help me...I am so happy to have such a great person in my life...She took my tears and converted them into smile...Thank you Dear Bestie...And

Thank you Readers...I know I'm not that active and my articles are average but I will work harder and harder...

I wish everyone a Happy life blessed with such supporting people and a psychologist like God have blessed me with.

5
$ 0.08
$ 0.05 from @mva6121
$ 0.02 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.01 from @SuperJulalaine
Avatar for LittlePicasso
1 year ago

Comments

Hi LittlePicaso. Why would that girl rolled over her eyes on you on school? Did you do personal things against her? We all need that, to express that which in our heads that most good friends listened to.

Good things there are many ways to contact psychologist or friends now. People just don't know what you're going through, we hoped they will not experience the same or worst of it too. Some are just insensitive or unconscious wrecker. Be confident, I ate alone or with groups. God is with you.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you so much🥺... I'll definitely try to be more confident now....

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I hope your all worries fed away and a person in your life with you can share anything is a great blessings.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Amen

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sometimes we just need is communication if you find one person you can approach instantly like your mother or sister talk to them if you feel not comfortable enough then start writing and don't take stress .... I also had that time so stop overthinking and whoever is giving you eye roll tell me her and we will talk bad about them so can it will release your frustration....

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Looks like I've found my backbiting mate😅💜

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I also got so many hate when I am coming to OPD from someone I did not even imagine that she will give me attitude without any reason... People are always like this so at the specific time they just need the taste of their own medicine.... Like I gave the same vibe attitude to a girl who she think she's all good but she need an eye roll and silent slap so she shut up and it worked don't worry... University is temporary so don't invest your peace in it...

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hoped they have no destructive home issues that might be the cause why they want to cause that to others too.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yeah it happens sometimes....

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I hope you will feel great again soon. There is really a moment where things will not be in our favor. Congrats for having your 100 views here.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you so much 💜

$ 0.00
1 year ago