The busy auntie!

17 81
Avatar for Chelle18
1 year ago
Topics: Life, Blog, Story, Myday

Hi guys ,what's up everyone?I hope you are all doing great today.

My husband's nephew and niece are having a vacation here ,so meaning I had a lot of things to do haha but its okay ,I don't have the right to complain anyway lol!

So this morning ,they came home .One of them is my husband's nephew studied in cebu city and since it is a long week-end ,he will be having a 5 days vacation.

His sister which already had a family and stayed at her boyfriend's parent home at the town is having a vacation here also.

And another neice of my hubby ,which is living at the town is here too for a vacation.

I was planning also to go home at my parents home for a vacation but because of financial struggle.,I wasn't able to go home ,so here I am at my sister in-laws house since we don't have yet our own home.

Starting this morning ,I was busy .Preparing our meals ,cleaning after we done our meals and since we are many here ,so meaning I need to cooked more and the dishes which I need to wash every meal will be added too.

Good thing that this afternoon after lunch ,my husband's nephew offered that he will be washing the dishes.And it makes me to have more time on using my phone.

Aside of doing more house chores ,I am also taking care of my kids.My kids needed to be watch all the time as they fighting always .

I don't have any choice ,we don't have our own house so I need to do this .Its not everyday naman that I had a lot of things to do like this .

I was thinking to visit my family and used $20 from our savings but I was thinking also that baka ano yung maiisip nila.

So here I am right now ,looks so stress hahaha.

And that wouod be all for today ,thanks for reading!

12
$ 0.56
$ 0.25 from @Coolmidwestguy
$ 0.23 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Porwest
+ 3
Sponsors of Chelle18
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Chelle18
1 year ago
Topics: Life, Blog, Story, Myday

Comments

Hope you get some relaxation and enjoy this holy weekend with family

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hoping it sir😁

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Daghan mog bisita sis. Ka alegre. Arang ka busy nimu sis. Arang ka kugihan gayud ka sis.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Lage sis ,tagsa raman sila ka bakasyon

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Suliton gayud sis.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

And the mess you have to clean after the visitors leave madam no. Kakapagod. Pero slay pa rin sa photo oy 😍

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahaha ,so true Anyway thanks😊

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Aligre diay inyo holy week sis kay daghan man ug visitors

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Lage sis ,tagsa ra sad ni sila ka bakasyon kay mga college na.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Laban inahan ,,, bahalag kapoy basta d lang mosurrender... Hehehehe ,,d mn halata nga stress tita.... Asang dinuldog tita,, panghatag😅

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hehe ,wa mo mag benignit dae?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wala mn tita😅 halang-halang baki mn hinuon maoy giandam gisud-an...

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sus aarang kapuya raba gyud inig daghan tawo nya feel nila bisita sila sis. Haays. I hope muoffer pa gyud silag hug as platina sunod.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ramdam ko din na bussy ang iba dito kaya konti ang nakapag publish ng article ngayon at isa na ako dun haha. Wala naman kami bisita pero bussy sa gawaing bahay.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Maybe just look at the bright side of spending some time with your husband's family. For sure he is happy knowing you get along and taking care of them. Happy holiday!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hehe super busy talaga kapag maraming bisita sa bahay ano ate.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I can totally understand....we also have lots of guests almost every weekend and at the end I get so tired and exhausted😣....but anyways I still feel happy cuz guests are like blessings right.

$ 0.00
1 year ago