A Beautiful Journey...

0 31
Avatar for LittlePicasso
1 year ago

Dear Read.cash....

its been a week since I became a part of you...I know I'm just a seedling among all those fully grown ,lush green Trees out there, but I hope to at least be grown to a little plant....

This is my 5th article and actually I want to do free writing today....

This week with you( Read) was a roller coaster ride...I got to know about you from my dear friend and so, I decided to jump in....But somehow, it didn't worked for me....

I gave at least 2-3 hours to you daily... but still,there are some of my articles literally lost in nowhere.... And to be very honest with you Read, ...Getting all the mocks from some people in my family....I almost lost hope....ALMOST....

I just could not stop me from writing ....I just couldn't stop me from reading all the marvellous articles within you.....and so...I prayed...I prayed and prayed from GOD Almighty to keep the sadness away from me and help me out....

And look Read today I'm writing with a beautiful smile spreading on my face thinking about last night....the night when I opened you and saw one of my articles "Blessing for 3 days" in the "HOT" ones.....I can't tell you how happy I was....how happy I am.....and I have promised myself that I will keep on writing articles with you....I'll pray to God Almighty to help me in this journey...and to make my connection with you stronger...

After all ,

"ALL GREAT THINGS TAKE TIME"

And I'll wait for that time...

Your little Picasso.....

1
$ 0.00
Avatar for LittlePicasso
1 year ago

Comments