My experience with my students parents

2 34
Avatar for mva6121
11 months ago

Greetings to all. Hope everyone is doing healthy and prosperous...

I am ill today and I don't want to do anything... I am quite sad today I don't know why so I came here and want to share my thoughts about my student's parents...

________________________________________________

I am teaching for a quite long time I think it's been four years since I started teaching part-time to lift myself so I thought about teaching and this opportunity is the only safe opportunity for females...

I started teaching part-time in the academy where my salary was merely nothing... So as a native and beginner, I took the opportunity... There was a rule not to meet the parents with teachers butwitparents'teacheteachers'ngsngs can meet them...

  • Parents have higher expectations from teachers that we could transfer each and everything of the textbook into their children's heads but they will not study at home...

  • Some parents want to rest from teachers not from their children how can you expect results from teachers not from your kids...

  • Some parents want the teacher to teach their kids with humility not to give them any tension not to ask if they did their homework when I complain to them that their child is not doing the practice task they will answer why did you give them it will give them burden...

  • Parents nowadays don't find themselves responsible and dutiful for their children.... they allow their children to skip classes and near the exam pressure the teachers to complete their syllabus and hope that the teacher will bring them up in one month to top the class...

  • I am not saying all parents are the same but some parents are the worst they just spend luxurious time and allow their child to not study and play all time and near the exam date they will start worrying about how will stand 1st in class...

  • I also met kind parents that supportive of both teacher and their kids just to track them up on the right path so that they will also study and play while managing their schedule but those parents are rare.....

I hope parents pay more attention to their children not focus on how the teachers will be able to tackle them in a short period when they aren't even cooperative.....

4
$ 0.03
$ 0.03 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of mva6121
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for mva6121
11 months ago

Comments

It's true that parents demand too much from the teachers and themselves be ignorant to them...

$ 0.00
11 months ago

There are some parents who are very demanding but there are some also who are still responsible in checking their children's improvements.

$ 0.00
11 months ago