Blessed to see another year🙏

16 79
Avatar for Chelle18
1 year ago
Topics: Life, Birthday, Myday, Blessed, Blog, ...

Its my birthday today!!!Happy birthday to me ,wishing me all the best in life.

What's up my reas cash fam?I am so sorry for not being active here sincw yesterday as we started working for our house.I am so busy since we gave them a free meals from breakfast to dinner and including the snacks.

I am busy preparing and cooking for every meals and for their snacks.Its not easy to make and buil a house ,its really makes me stress especially taht we don't have enough fund for it.But I trust God and asking his guidance on our house journey.

Anyway ,its been two days that we continue working for our house and so happy seeing that we are near from our dream house.

And heres the update ,I don't have a good picture coz I forget it ,I am only taking some videos on it.

We will stop working after they finish filing the hollowblocks ,we don't have enough budget at all ,we need to save more for the roof ,the flooring ,windows and door soon.Hoping we can save more for it .

This morning while we are watching them working our house ,my husband told me that he can't believe that we did it .I am forcing him to lend a money but my husband really afraid of having some loans.So I promised him to budget his salary every month and encourage him that we can pay our debts.

Thanks God I convinced him and now its our second time to lend money.And so much happy for it.

I published my birthday plans a days ago and there I sharedy plans but all of it will be remain a plans.

Since we really need money ,I am not preparing a big celebration ,well its not important at all ,the moat important thing I have done for my birthday is to thank God for all the blessings ,especially the life that he gives on me.

I am blessed to see another year pf life and always praying for a good health for the family.

We went to church to lightened a candle as my way of thanking God for all he done to me.We usually did this if our birthdays is not at sunday or having mass.

After went to the church ,we go home quickly as I needed to prepare some fopds for the worker.

And my husband bought pancit(noodles)for my birthday.Most of the filipinos cooked pancit every birthday celebrations with the belief that noodles represents a long life.

I remember when I was a kid ,my mom cooked pancit bihon and added a sardines on it.No vegetables amd meat ,only the sardines but we tasted it so good haha.I don't know if someone of you here ca relate it.

My son did'nt believe that itsy birthday today as he did'nt see cake and delicious food in the table hahaha.So ,I told h that its not important ,the most important thing is we are having a good health always.

And that would be all for now ,thanks for your time and have a great day!

10
$ 0.33
$ 0.13 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @tired_momma
$ 0.05 from @Porwest
+ 3
Sponsors of Chelle18
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Chelle18
1 year ago
Topics: Life, Birthday, Myday, Blessed, Blog, ...

Comments

Soon sis matatapos na yan. Natayo na sis.

Happy Birthday sis! 🎉 Wishing you in good health always. 🙏

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Happy Birthday Sissy..🎉🥳MBTC.. I wish you good health and prosperity. Stay gwapa sad.😘

Dili jud ma-absent ang pancit sis ano? Hihi

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Happy birthday po 🥰, enjoy mo lang po ang special day mo.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you dae🤗

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Happy Birthday! sarap nman ng pansit.:D

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you po ,simpleng pancit lang po yan wala masyadong sahog😅

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Happiest Birthday! 🥰 God bless you and may you achieve more goals in life.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you maam 🤗

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Happy birthday po and God bless you more years to celebrate!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Tha k you so much sis🤗

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Happy birthday 🎉...and the pancit looks yummy 😋

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you so much ,yes the pancit is yummy🤗

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Happiest ⭐⭐ birthday 🎂 Sister Chelle. May you live long!! I can understand the feeling of your cute son about lot of food and cake but we have to live within our budget and that's wise Ness .

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thanks you so much brother🤗 Yes ,thats right theres are some priorities needed to do 😁

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Happy birthday, ayos na yan kesa mapurnada pa ung sa bahay nyo

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you sis ,oo nga eh hihi

$ 0.00
1 year ago