At last...Done

0 28
Avatar for LittlePicasso
1 year ago

Today I finally went to shopping with my mother....

After saving money for about 3 months now...I WENT TO SHOPPING.

Since today was a weekend ....the roads were crowded...and Actually, some roads were flooded as well since it rain last night...

But at last...we reached ...it's a local and a big market near our apartment...but I was so happy to see all the different varieties of clothes, shoes, sandals , cutlery and the BLING of the beautiful jewellery...

I don't want to exaggerate but it was Breathtaking...and... finally....I Got what I wanted to buy this long thanks to God...

Actually I wanted to be there more and buy a little more of clothes ...but since me and my mother were having a FAST so we finally gave up and returned back to our home...I really wanted to clip some pics to share with you ...but ...AGAIN....my camera gave up the last moment...

I wish to save more money and get the remaining things which are left in the coming future.....

Thank you for reading ....

1
$ 0.00

Comments