I love you Rusty!

13 95

I was aware who was the generous green robot who tips the articles that published here as what my niece told me when she taught me everything here.

I wrote my introduction blog even if I does'nt know what I am doing ,I wasn't able to make it a good introduction post so I am not asking my self on why the robot did'nt notice me hahaha.

Even if I did'nt saw rusty on my published articles ,I keep on my mind that I should wait patiently and tried to make an improvement.

After a month of keep publishing and interacting with others ,I was noticed by him.I was so happy that time coz finally the robot noticed me which everyone here was wishing to be noticed by the bot.

I was like jumping with joy and chatted my niece about it and posted it in noise cash.I was so happy coz I can feel that someone was appreciating my works even if I am not a good writer like others.

A little excitement I had everytime I published an articles and so happy to recieved $1-$3 in my blogs.Because Rusty continously tipped me ,I able to earn $100 in one month and a great timing coz the phone I am using which is my husband' s phone was not fuctioning anymore so I converted my first $100 earnings and bought a phone that I can call my own phone and until now I 'd still using it.

I really love rusty because rusty gave me a big chances to earn money, a real money.

I felt guilty before everytime I heard that they are talking about job ,espcially my mother inlaw who always said that she can't just stay without finding ways to earn even a cents.It makes me feel hurt and guilty coz I don't have my own money and just depending my husband's money.

But then Rusty came into my life and gave me hopes and chances that even I am at home taking care of my kids and doing my un ending house chores but still I can have my own money through blogging.

Days,weeks and months goes smoothly ,I earned $100 every month and so happy that I can support my family ,gave some gifts to my parents on their birthdays ,I able to share a little amount to my younger sibling for his school allowance and ofcourse I able to help my husband for our financial needs.

I was so happy and can't believed that I able to earn $300 and used it for tye house we planned.I can't believed that I used to have it on my hands ,its my first time to have touched it and feel it in my hands,it was the first biggest amount I able to hold and so blessed that because of rusty ,I had it.

But suddenly ,everything was change ,from my earnings which is $3 a day ,became $1 and sometimes its hard for me to reach that amount until one day rusty bid good bye to us.

I keep reminding my self and trust that everything will be okay ,without rusty's presence ,I countiue my journey in read cash even if a few will read my works and so blessed when I learned that rusty is back ,the green baby is back and it motivates me to work hard and continue my blogging journey.

Because I was so happy and blessed to have Rusty in my life ,I asked my sister to draw rusty on my first anniversary here ,it was last July 2022 and I am near for my second anniversary here ,wohoooo.

Anyway ,this is my entry for sir @coolmidwestguy challenge about why you love rusty.And part of the challenge is to upvote rusty with atleast $0.20 and since I don't have enough fund on my wallet ,I upvoted rusty with the amount of $0.20 .

I can't find my name on the tippers coz I only upvoted a little amount and it was covered by the huge amount upvoted.

And for those who haven't yet read sir bob's articles ,here's the link:https://read.cash/@Coolmidwestguy/readcashrain-event-28661541

11
$ 4.20
$ 4.00 from @Coolmidwestguy
$ 0.14 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Porwest
+ 1
Sponsors of Chelle18
empty
empty
empty

Comments

Maski ako ate very grateful kay Rusty kasi andami ko talaga nabili dahil sakanya. ❤️🥰

$ 0.00
11 months ago

I've said it before I believe, I'm glad you were publishing at all times whether he was here or not. Thank you for participating in one of my created articles and participating in the first #RustyDay I hope it picks up steam and becomes a first of the month thing to do in the future.

$ 0.00
11 months ago

Thank you sir bob, your one of the reason why I keep staying ,you motivates a lot of user here to stay ,thanks a lot for doing something in this platform🤗

$ 0.00
11 months ago

Mkamingaw ang mga panahong kusog pa kaayo ang kita diri

$ 0.00
11 months ago

Lage sis no ,imagine maka kwarta ta sa ing ani bitaw .Pero saon taman everything is change man lage daw hihi.

$ 0.00
11 months ago

We all love Rusty ❤😊, He always make us feel great when we saw his upvotes.

$ 0.00
11 months ago

So true🥰

$ 0.00
11 months ago

i remember back in the days when the panudlanan is plenty is, grabe ka blessing sa bot and everyone here. good luck as contest sis

$ 0.00
11 months ago

Lage sis no as in jud ,maka happy bitaw kay naa tay mako-ot dayun pero karon hayst pero sige lang ana man jud na.

$ 0.00
11 months ago

It took me a month to be known to rusty but I'm glad anyways😊

$ 0.00
11 months ago

I see ,hihi I was aware because my niece told me about it.

$ 0.00
11 months ago

Back in the days where you could proudly share some finance assistance to the household no? Super blessed and grateful gyud ko sa bot.

$ 0.00
11 months ago

Lage maam as in ,dako jud kayong tabang namo di jud meagka utang utang kay naa man kita pero karon😭

$ 0.00
11 months ago