My Artistic Journey🎨🖌️

4 42
Avatar for Fateh-tells
1 year ago

Hey Readcashers!

How are my buddies! I hope doing great. I was trying for a long time to share my artistic skills with you people. And finally today I gathered up my courage and collected some of old my drawings. My recent ones are not with me yet so I would be sharing them soon.

Here just have a look at the my most possible old drawings.

I even don't remember when I made them, I guess when I was like 9-10 years of age, I don't exactly remember. How miserable they are🥲. Look at the red coloured tape I had used to paste them on the wall 😸.

Till my 6th grade I didn't had arts as our subject. It was all matter of interest that I was doing. I was so lucky to have my arts teacher. She was literally so talented and a really really good teacher. Later I tried to learn drawing but I could not get a good like her. So in my 6th grade I started arts as a subject. These are some of them which I had preserved (though I lost many of them). These are I guess when I was in my 7+8th grade of school.

And these are the ones which I made later on, (probably after my intermediate). There's an improvement or evolution you can say, with time in my work .I had many others but for now I could gather only these.

( Middle one is not complete yet, I think it's artistic procastination that you start a work and delay to complete it till that golden moment, and I think I'm not the only one doing so😁).

I'm more into water colour, and using pencil. But I have also tried oil paints (they are quite messy to use, but have a lot of room for mistakes). I have a set of water colours but now I want to advance them. I will insha'Allah buy "Winsor and Newton" water colours by my first withdrawal from readcash.

In upcoming article I would update about what and how I'm doing in this domain right now.

I'm expecting your reviews and comments on them. And do share if you are interested in art or what are your approaches. I would love to hear from your side.

Till then. 🌷

See you tomorrow ☺️💕.

Bye-bye 👋🌃.

2
$ 0.00
Avatar for Fateh-tells
1 year ago

Comments

Please continue making such art pieces .. they're amazing...and I wish you get your Winston and newton watercolors soon

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you so much dear!❤️ 🥰

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I saw your improvements as I look in your first artwork up to the last. That is a great talent you have. I hope you will continue making more artworks.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thanks dear! ❣️ And yes I will.🌺

$ 0.00
1 year ago