My birthday plans

9 63
Avatar for Chelle18
1 year ago
Topics: Story, Myplans, Birthday

I will be celebrating my 32nd birthday on this coming April 18 ,oh my gosh!I am will be turning 32 ,I am already out in the calendar lol!

Hello guys ,what's up everyone?I hope you are all doing great today.Anyway ,I was so sad to hear what happens to our dear friend here ,she's been my virtual friends .Sad to say that she passed away.May her souls will rest in peace.No more pain sissy pachuchay ,you're in the hands of our creature.

My birthday plans!

Okay,4days to go I will be turning 32 and I am had some plans in my mind right now.

Pamper my self

Its been a year that I am planning to go to a salon for my hair rebond ,as my way of pampering my self.But because of struggling financially and choose to spend money for our needs.I set aside my wants.

And since its my birthday ,I wanted to give this as my gift for my self.I deserve it hihi.

Treat my kids!

I wanna treat them to jollibee ,my youngest son never yet experienced eating inside the jollibee.As a kid ,its one of the best thing they love to do.

So I am thinking to take them ,treat them to jollibee.I wasn't make it to experience for my youngest son coz we are far from the city and I feel struggle to travel with two kids.But he already eaten some food from jollibee like spaghetti ,fried chicken ,burger amd fries but its quit different if I can take him and letting him to see amd touch the Jollibee statue.

My eldest son already experienced it a lot of times when he was only our child.And I wanted also to let my youngest son to experienced it.

Prepare food for the family!

Every celebration we had ,I am the one who is busy from buying for what we need ,to cooking ,to sitting up the table and to clean after the celebration.

And I planning to have a simple preparation ,a celebration as well for thw family.

I am planing to cooked pancit ,lumpia and menudo.

But ,all of this plans will just remain a plans haha.I guess I can have it all in my dreams lol.

This afternoon ,I and my husband are buying some materials needed for constracting our house.We only had 20k pesos and I 'd still decided to use this for our house and letting what this amount can do for our house.

I spent 11k pesos for the materials and the remaining 9k pesos is for the labor and food.I estimated them to work for 4-5days .

And that would be all for now,maybe some of you wanted to give bch as a gift ,well I am open for it hihi.

Here's my bch address ,for those who wanted only .Thanks in advance and have a great day!

qru0ejhw4kv5v4t02mfcag7w5e9z0zhgkuy8fdgq7z

8
$ 0.53
$ 0.26 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.20 from @Coolmidwestguy
$ 0.05 from @Porwest
+ 2
Sponsors of Chelle18
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Chelle18
1 year ago
Topics: Story, Myplans, Birthday

Comments

Advance Happy Birthday Sis. 🎉🎂 Ang saya lang pag mag celebrate ng birthday na kasama mo yung mga love ones mo.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I am saying you in advance happy birthday to you but you are not really looking at the age of 32 you are looking like 25.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thanks for that greetings. Anyway ,thanks to the filter that make me looks younger😂

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Jollibee is kids best friend indeed. About the cost of materials it were all expensive nowadays plus the labor cost.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Well whatever you do on your Birthday I'm sure you will enjoy the day :)

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you sir bob😊

$ 0.00
1 year ago

:)

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Happy Birthday, in advance 🎉

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you so much😊

$ 0.00
1 year ago