About my Monday.

2 36
Avatar for Zoya244
1 year ago
Topics: Life, Blog, Writing, Experience, Freewrite, ...

3 April 2023

Hello everyone, hope all of you are fine. Today was the first day of a new semester again it was exciting as well as tiring..

I reached college and the orientation was supposed to start at 9 am, but it began at 10 am. Sir gave us a little presentation in class, and then we had to wait for our roll number slips for the viva. We had to fill out a form first and then get it signed by all the teachers one by one.We had to wait for half an hour for each teacher because they were busy. And when it was time to receive the roll number slips, the teacher said that the seniors would get them first, so we had to wait for another half an hour.

Finally, I received my roll number slip at around 12 pm. After that, I waited for my friends because they were supposed to come back with me. Our route was the same."

During the time we were waiting for our roll number slips, despite being fasting (ramzan is the month of fasting for Muslim), we talked a lot. Finally, after one month, we met each other properly and shared everything that had happened during that time.

Then I went back home and fell asleep as I was very tired. Later, I woke at asr time, performed my asr prayers, and cooked iftar (the meal to break the fast) with my mother. By the time we finished iftar, it was time for the magrib (evening) prayer.

Then, I made tea for everyone.

So, this is all that happened throughout the day. Now, I have a lot of pain in my head Because I am feeling anxious about my viva exam.

anyway i hope all of you like reading it.

thank you!

3
$ 0.00
Avatar for Zoya244
1 year ago
Topics: Life, Blog, Writing, Experience, Freewrite, ...

Comments

in which class are you studying! Don't worry about viva.. Have confidence upon yourself. What's your favorite subject!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I am in 8th semester of dpt

$ 0.00
1 year ago