We Can Now View ReadCash Drafts or All Articles

18 89
Avatar for Unity
Written by
1 year ago

The ReadCash writer GUI has a new feature.

The overall features of ReadCash have been improving, and we have been noticing some updates during the last few weeks.

  • We can now view both drafts and published articles or only draft articles.

  • There is a button to toggle between the viewing option.

Graphics Screenshots from ReadCash.

This feature in the ReadCash writing GUI has been a demand for a long time.

  • Thanks a million to the GUI development team of ReadCash for providing this new feature, which will help the blogging community write and publish.

I hope that the blogging community will very much love the new feature.


About me (Unity, aka, Debesh Choudhury)

Screenshot Source

  • I practise STEAM (Science, Technology, Engineering, Arts, and Mathematics).

  • I smell security holes in blockchains and other distributed ledgers.

  • However, the innovations in distributed computing are worth experimenting with in real-life use cases.

  • I develop password security solutions relevant to cryptocurrencies, blockchain, and blockless distributed ledgers.


Don't hesitate to explore my video channels.

TwitchDebesh Choudhury.
OdyseeLearning TimesDebesh ChoudhuryMusic, Film, etc.
YouTubeLearning TimesDebesh Choudhury.

Video Source


Cheers!

Unity (Debesh Choudhury)

Text Copyright © 2023 Debesh Choudhury — All Rights Reserved

Join me at

YouTube, TwitchCashRainOdyseeLinkedInTwitterPublish0x, ReadCash, NoiseApp, and Facebook.

Earn passive income by sharing unused Internet bandwidth on Honeygain and Peer2Profit.

Lead Image:  A copyright-free image from Unsplash.

All other images are either drawn/created/screenshots by myself or credited to the respective artists/sources.

Disclaimer: All texts are mine and original. Any similarity and resemblance to any other content are purely accidental. The article is not advice for life, career, business, or investment. Do your research before adopting any options.

Unite and Empower Humanity.

#blogging #publishing #readcash #updates #improvements

April 13, 2023

11
$ 0.37
$ 0.11 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Coolmidwestguy
$ 0.05 from @lowededwookie
+ 3
Sponsors of Unity
empty
Avatar for Unity
Written by
1 year ago

Comments

good information

$ 0.00
1 year ago

That's great information.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

It is my pleasure :)

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wow, I haven't noticed that until I saw this article. Thanks for the heads up.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thanks for reading and commenting.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I was also confused that , how are my articles getting viewed when I didn't even published....Looks like I've got the answer... And actually I like this new feature..

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thanks for your feedback.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Definitely a good improvement. I just seen it now after reading your article. I haven't had much time here lately I'm probably missing some other things as well

$ 0.05
1 year ago

Seeing improvements in a blogging platform gives immense satisfaction.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Haha I have lots of drafts Unity 🤭, can we the owner also set that up?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thanks. What do you mean by "set that up?"

$ 0.00
1 year ago

If others can view our drafts and show drafts or all, can we do that on our own too?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Draft articles MUST NOT be displayed to others, and the present feature doesn't allow us to show the drafts to the public viewers.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

That awesome and I love this update as I have some drafts, written in first days. I was expecting changes but due to will do it today, will do it later, and like this I would usually forgot that. Anyways, later I was able to locate those as it used to be at top. Now I can find it all together. Thanks to developer and you for showing and pointing out this feature.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Use the new features, and review your drafts.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thanks to you, I tried that

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I was surprised with some changes here ,the improvements as well😊

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Enjoy and use the new features :)

$ 0.00
1 year ago