@Itsfarah activity

1 year ago: commented on the article "Would You Exchange Your Family for Wealth? "
My family is everything for me, so I wouldn't exchange them for anything
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Would You Exchange Your Family for Wealth?
1 year ago: commented on the article "Maybe Rusty is gone but readcash is still here."
I am also sad to hear this news, but let's hope for something good again on read.cash soon
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Maybe Rusty is gone but readcash is still here.
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
1 year ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"That thing called Friendship"
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
That thing called Friendship
1 year ago: commented on the article "Take these steps so you don't have to go into debt..."
Mostly people take debt without thinking and always spend lavishly.
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Take these steps so you don't have to go into debt.
1 year ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"My Strict Way of Saving Before"
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
My Strict Way of Saving Before
1 year ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"It's been six days since I posted here."
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
It's been six days since I posted here.
1 year ago: commented on the article "Read.Cash Stats (Quarterly Review)."
Current situation is really alarming. I hope read.cash will gain its previous position again.
1 year ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"Read.Cash Stats (Quarterly Review)."
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Read.Cash Stats (Quarterly Review).
1 year ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"A glimpse of me, Lazysnail"
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
A glimpse of me, Lazysnail
1 year ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"I Believe in "You"!"
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
I Believe in "You"!
1 year ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"My Favorite Basketball Player"
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
My Favorite Basketball Player
1 year ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"This coming 2023 I will love myself more."
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
This coming 2023 I will love myself more.
1 year ago: commented on the article "Rise of Cashrain & My Suggestions. "
Cash rain is truly a good opportunity for us, I have already joined so many communities.
1 year ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"Rise of Cashrain & My Suggestions. "
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Rise of Cashrain & My Suggestions.
1 year ago: commented on the article "We Will Move To The Countryside"
It's true transition process is the most difficult thing. I wish you all the best for new place.
1 year ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"We Will Move To The Countryside"
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
We Will Move To The Countryside
1 year ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"It will Reduce, but it will Never Stop"
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
It will Reduce, but it will Never Stop
1 year ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"Thursday Zeel. "
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Thursday Zeel.
1 year ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"The Moment I Migrated From Noise Cash "
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
The Moment I Migrated From Noise Cash
1 year ago: published the article
Who is your favorite author of the literature and why?
1 year ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"Wandering Around The Winter Wonderland"
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Wandering Around The Winter Wonderland
1 year ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"The Lastest Innovation or Update"
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
The Lastest Innovation or Update
1 year ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"Having Fever Twice and some Shopping Updates"
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Having Fever Twice and some Shopping Updates
1 year ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"Happy Birthday to Me"
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Happy Birthday to Me
1 year ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"What Meme represent your life . "
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
What Meme represent your life .
1 year ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"Random Questions"
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Random Questions
1 year ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"Sacrifices of praise."
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Sacrifices of praise.
1 year ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"How I Moved On From A Terrible Situation"
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
How I Moved On From A Terrible Situation
1 year ago: commented on the article "Accidentally saw my ex with a girlfriend. "
I am glad you are happy with your husband and also have good wishes for your ex boyfriend.
1 year ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"Accidentally saw my ex with a girlfriend. "
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Accidentally saw my ex with a girlfriend.
1 year ago: commented on the article "My First Payment via Bitcoin Cash (BCH)"
So you paid him through BCH ,and I am glad to know the way you convinced him. The headphones looks good.
1 year ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"My First Payment via Bitcoin Cash (BCH)"
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
My First Payment via Bitcoin Cash (BCH)
1 year ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"My Part in Promoting BCH"
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
My Part in Promoting BCH
1 year ago: published the article
My December goals
1 year ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"An opportunity for them. "
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
An opportunity for them.
1 year ago: commented on the article "The Ultimate Ways of Using Cash Rain for a Good Ca..."
I joined it almost a day before yesterday, but not lucky to receive anything yet. Thank you for giving us details about it.
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
The Ultimate Ways of Using Cash Rain for a Good Cause
1 year ago: commented on the article ""
Happy belated birthday, and will wait to see the pictures.
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
1 year ago: commented on the article "12 Days of Christmas for 12 Read Users"
O waww that's great. You are so generous. I wish you more earnings on read.cash and noise.app from anonymous user.
1 year ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"12 Days of Christmas for 12 Read Users"
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
12 Days of Christmas for 12 Read Users
1 year ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"JaneTheExplorer On Cashrain and Giveaways "
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
JaneTheExplorer On Cashrain and Giveaways
1 year ago: gave $0.02 tip to
""If Only I Have Money""
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
"If Only I Have Money"
1 year ago: commented on the article "Rain some Cash in Cashrain, using Bitcoin Cash"
This is good opportunity for us to earn some bch. Thank you for sharing its details.
1 year ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"Rain some Cash in Cashrain, using Bitcoin Cash"
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Rain some Cash in Cashrain, using Bitcoin Cash
1 year ago: commented on the article "2.4 BCH In One Day (Unexpected Things Come When Yo..."
So the start of December has proved good for you. I wish you more in the coming days.
1 year ago: commented on the article ""
I have also joined there, I hope I will get some too
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
1 year ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"I'm Back With Bountiful December"
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
I'm Back With Bountiful December
1 year ago: commented on the article "How to Get BCH Airdrop: A Raincash Step by Step Gu..."
Just joined it, I hope it will be legit
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
How to Get BCH Airdrop: A Raincash Step by Step Guide
1 year ago: commented on the article "December 2022 Expectations & Goals"
Your courage and consistency can lead you towards accomplishment. Wish you all the best for your goals.
1 year ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"December 2022 Expectations & Goals"
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
December 2022 Expectations & Goals
1 year ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"A Productive Mental Health Break Week"
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
A Productive Mental Health Break Week
1 year ago: published the article
My birthday celebrations
1 year ago: commented on the article "I have goals in life so I ain't stopping"
Challenges and hurdles actually come to make us even more strong, so we should always be ready to face them.
1 year ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"I have goals in life so I ain't stopping"
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
I have goals in life so I ain't stopping
1 year ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"Malacca Stick."
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Malacca Stick.
1 year ago: commented on the article "When Potential Clients Praise You..."
Such kind of words give us encouragement, that's good you heard it from your client.
1 year ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"When Potential Clients Praise You..."
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
When Potential Clients Praise You...
1 year ago: commented on the article "The Glass Palace"
I pray one day your all wishes come true and you got everything you desire for..
1 year ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"The Glass Palace"
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
The Glass Palace
1 year ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"My Kind of a Perfect Christmas"
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
My Kind of a Perfect Christmas
1 year ago: commented on the article "Another Very Unfortunate Event Happened To Me Befo..."
Omg...5.742762571712748766 bch is a huge amount, and I can understand your feelings at that moment. But I am glad now you are OK.
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Another Very Unfortunate Event Happened To Me Before 2022 Ends
1 year ago: published the article
When did you step into the crypto world?
1 year ago: gave $0.02 tip to
""Scratching Everywhere""
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
"Scratching Everywhere"
1 year ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"A Dislike in read.cash"
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
A Dislike in read.cash
1 year ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"Fair in the Square"
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Fair in the Square
1 year ago: commented on the article "Catching Up After Being Inactive For Days"
I feel so good to know the way you take care of Kiah and Maki. So you were in CeBu before.
1 year ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"Catching Up After Being Inactive For Days"
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Catching Up After Being Inactive For Days
1 year ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"Secret Santa Challenge"
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Secret Santa Challenge
1 year ago: commented on the article "I Earned $4 By Selling These"
I am glad that you earned money by selling moringa leaves and coconuts.
1 year ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"I Earned $4 By Selling These"
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
I Earned $4 By Selling These
1 year ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"Coffee Toast with Old Memories "
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Coffee Toast with Old Memories
1 year ago: commented on the article "The Winners : Guess my Birthday & Win $ 0.25"
Congratulations to both of the winners. So your birthday would be on 1st December. Happy birthday in advance.
1 year ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"The Winners : Guess my Birthday & Win $ 0.25"
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
The Winners : Guess my Birthday & Win $ 0.25
1 year ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"How do you explain things to your child?"
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
How do you explain things to your child?
1 year ago: commented on the article "I saw interview questions to answer. "
Although I heard it before, but everytime your story inspire us. Thank you for letting us know about you.
1 year ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"I saw interview questions to answer. "
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
I saw interview questions to answer.
1 year ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"What Is Going On In Noise.App?"
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
What Is Going On In Noise.App?
1 year ago: commented on the article "Unwanted Visitors and Some Body Check Questions"
Seriously it is the most tough thing for girls to experience periods every month. Anyway I took sleep of almost 7 hours daily.
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Unwanted Visitors and Some Body Check Questions
1 year ago: gave $0.02 tip to
""A Year and a Half""
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
"A Year and a Half"
1 year ago: commented on the article "The Green Baby (TheRandomRewarder) and His Behavio..."
Seriously you shared some strange facts about Rusty, which I never noticed before. But Rusty is a man of his own will.....lol
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
The Green Baby (TheRandomRewarder) and His Behaviors
1 year ago: commented on the article ""
Will wait for that. Good night
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
1 year ago: gave $0.02 tip to
""Half year with Love""
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
"Half year with Love"
1 year ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"Love at first bite."
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Love at first bite.
1 year ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"Budgeting and Saving for Christmas"
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Budgeting and Saving for Christmas
1 year ago: commented on the article "A morning with Cobweb"
Hahahaha...so our guess was wrong. You took some really good shots of cobweb.
1 year ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"A morning with Cobweb"
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
A morning with Cobweb
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
1 year ago: commented on the article ""
Lol...I was thinking the same
1 year ago: commented on the article ""
Welcome back...and will wait for surprises.
1 year ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"A blessing: Perfect timing"
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
A blessing: Perfect timing
1 year ago: commented on the article "₱50,000 Goal in 2 Months Achieved!"
You are truly an achiever, and I am sure you would also accomplish your other goals too. More earnings to you.
1 year ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"₱50,000 Goal in 2 Months Achieved!"
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
₱50,000 Goal in 2 Months Achieved!
1 year ago: commented on the article "Guess my Birthday & Win $ 0.25"
May be on 28 of November. Let's wait for exact date.
1 year ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"Guess my Birthday & Win $ 0.25"
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Guess my Birthday & Win $ 0.25
1 year ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"Modern era Traffic Troubles in Asia "
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Modern era Traffic Troubles in Asia
1 year ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"How Did I Boost My Confidence?"
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
How Did I Boost My Confidence?
1 year ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"To Marry or Not, or Never?"
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
To Marry or Not, or Never?
1 year ago: commented on the article "It leaves me no option but to feel for her. "
Girls should must investigate about him before trusting any guy. Feeling so bad for her.
1 year ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"It leaves me no option but to feel for her. "
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
It leaves me no option but to feel for her.
1 year ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"When Will I Reach 1,000 Noise Followers Update"
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
When Will I Reach 1,000 Noise Followers Update
1 year ago: gave $0.02 tip to
" Tia's 1970s Disco Costume"
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Tia's 1970s Disco Costume
1 year ago: published the article
It has a healing power
1 year ago: commented on the article "I don't pressure myself to hustle when I'm not oka..."
We all should must learn to value our will, and shouldn't pressurised ourselves for anything.
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
I don't pressure myself to hustle when I'm not okay.
1 year ago: published the article
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Attending Birthday Celebration ft. my not so Cool Outfit
1 year ago: commented on the article ""Bountiful Five Hundred""
During one and half year you gained 500 subscribers. That's huge achievement. Wish you even more.
1 year ago: gave $0.02 tip to
""Bountiful Five Hundred""
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
"Bountiful Five Hundred"
1 year ago: published the article
Training about deworming🪱
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Celebrating 2 years of noise cash with tears and smiles
1 year ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"To Buy Or To Save? "
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
To Buy Or To Save?
1 year ago: commented on the article "Use these "Phrases" in a Sentence | Talk about Lif..."
You did well with this prompt. I am also thinking to withdraw some BCH for my birthday...lol
1 year ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"Use these "Phrases" in a Sentence | Talk about Life"
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Use these "Phrases" in a Sentence | Talk about Life
1 year ago: commented on the article "Me as an affiliate marketer. "
That's good you are having fun with affiliate marketing.
1 year ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"Me as an affiliate marketer. "
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Me as an affiliate marketer.
1 year ago: commented on the article "PTM Day and heavy rain "
Thank you for appreciation. The Macaroni was actually delicious.
1 year ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"More to Win"
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
More to Win
1 year ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"Autopilot living."
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Autopilot living.
1 year ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"I'm Lost Once Again!"
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
I'm Lost Once Again!
1 year ago: commented on the article "One Fine Weekend in Bukidnon, Philippines"
I hope you had great fun in Bukidnon with your Dad. The weather was looking good while there were mild clouds on the sky.
1 year ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"One Fine Weekend in Bukidnon, Philippines"
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
One Fine Weekend in Bukidnon, Philippines
1 year ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"Self Pity Article of The Day "
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Self Pity Article of The Day
1 year ago: commented on the article "Spirit of sportsmanship "
Right,hope they will win next time
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
My Hidden Talent
1 year ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"My Hidden Talent"
1 year ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"Reasons I will Never Waste My Time on Sports "
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Reasons I will Never Waste My Time on Sports
1 year ago: published the article
PTM Day and heavy rain
1 year ago: gave $0.02 tip to
""Eightieth""
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
"Eightieth"
1 year ago: commented on the article "Health Matters, I Know. But it's Not Sinking Yet i..."
Lol...I think we all are not very serious about our health, and eat what we want to eat. Health should be our first priority.
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Health Matters, I Know. But it's Not Sinking Yet in my Head.
1 year ago: commented on the article "Chaos & Death, An Ending & Change"
You really had a scary dream, and I agree with its connection with change and distress.
1 year ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"Chaos & Death, An Ending & Change"
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Chaos & Death, An Ending & Change
1 year ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"An Opportunity To Have Higher Salary"
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
An Opportunity To Have Higher Salary
1 year ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"Cheating & Charity. "
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Cheating & Charity.
1 year ago: commented on the article "I Should Learn to Drive"
I hope now he is better, I wish him quick recovery. You should must learn driving.
1 year ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"I Should Learn to Drive"
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
I Should Learn to Drive
1 year ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"Do you think I gave the right advice?"
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Do you think I gave the right advice?
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Is academic performance the right scale to measure intelligence?
1 year ago: commented on the article "Food Poison? Diarrhea, Dysmenorrhoea? "
It must be a food poison. I wish your brother a very happy birthday and wish you a quick recovery soon.