How to Get BCH Airdrop: A Raincash Step by Step Guide

32 111
Avatar for LeonaReed
1 year ago
December 03, 2022

How many of you know about CashRain. If you haven't yet registered there I suggest to sign up there.

It's less than twenty four hours I joined (less than 22 hours I joined) and got 0.03127956 BCH (~3.47 USD) so far. No bad, but rather awesome.


Let's have an overview from the home page of the cashrain.com.

Let your fans join your community and receive Cashrain for being a part of it.

Till date the Cashrain communities donated $14,159.59 ( 127.5 BCH) in total to their members.

That is awesome $14,159.59 ( 127.5 BCH) and still donating.


I know you have questions like:

  1. What will you do there to get rewarded?

  2. How will you get rewarded or you will earn or get airdrop from there?

Patient, I am gonna answer each and every question you have in your mind, including these two questions. Actually I am gonna guide you step by step. If you follow these you will have handsome earnings.

  1. Once you do sign up.

  2. Go to My Profile

  3. Add your BCH Wallet Address and Save updates

  4. Also link you social networks, i.e. Twitter, Twitch and Discord (right now these are supported). These will be very handy so try to link. So I suggest adding/linking.

  5. Go the Communities either from Explore or Leaderboard

  6. There you will see a list of communities. Go to any of the communities and click Join Community button.

  1. Scroll down and click each [+1] button it will redirect you to the social network (follow them there).

  1. Once you do, step 7, now click VERIFY button in front of the [+1] button you clicked and performed the task. Not others that won't work.

Please note if you haven't linked your social networks you won't able to verify it. If you have linked [+1] button will converted to tick mark. That is why i suggested to link your social networks.

  1. Repeat Step 7 & step 8 for each [+1] button. As this increases your chances for earning more.

  2. Some Communities will have Active Cashrain. Like Kim Dotcom Community has one.

  1. If a community has one, click the LIKE & RETWEET TO PARTICIPATE button or somewhere in the box to participate. It will be likely a retweet and like a tweet. (Simple is that).

  1. Come again to the Active Cashrain and click ALREADY RETWEETED Link, and it will verify the task done. If you have done it as they asked you in the box. You will see the button saying PARTICIPATED. That's all.

  1. Repeat Step 5 to Step 9 each community. That's it. and of course for Step 10 to Step 12 if a community has an Active Cashrain.

read.cash Community

I have created a community for the read.cash users, which can be accessed at read.cash. I hope it will be a best place for read dot cash family members. It is not mandatory but I hope you will join this community as well. Though, yet I have nothing to airdrop or donate to the community.

You can report at bug and get a very handsome amount I guess £ 1000 or £ 1000. You can see some details at Bug Bounty.

Suggested Reading

I suggest a detailed blog CASHRAIN: A Unique Platform To Benefit Online Communities by @Pantera

👉👉 Let me know in the comments section, if you have any questions. 👈👈


My Gratitude

I am grateful and thankful for your precious time, reading my blogs, supporting, and encouraging me.

Bundles of thanks.


The End

That's all for today. Nothing to say more

If you think my work is interesting and worth appreciation or want more interesting articlesdon't forget to support me.


Stay safe and blessed. Have a great and fantastic time.

Please remember me in your prayers.

@LeonaReed

Find Me on Other Platforms

noise.cash ] - [ noise.app ] - [ Torum ] - [ Hive ] - [ Medium ]


Lead  Photo:

  • designed by me using Canva

  • the Cashrain logo (in the lead photo) taken from cashrain.com

13
$ 8.51
$ 5.55 from Anonymous user(s)
A
$ 2.73 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Pantera
+ 6
Sponsors of LeonaReed
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for LeonaReed
1 year ago

Comments

That is what I did and got $2+ in 10-11 hrs. Thanks to you. Sorry I couldn't respond earlier here.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I am already in the site too, LR. Had landed yesterday morning thru Infinity's link ~ at first, I find it difficult to do the tasks with me only depending on myself. But, ahhhh! I already received several random rains too. 😍

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You are already there, that's awesome and great... How much did you earn so far?

Good Luck

$ 0.00
1 year ago

So far, I already accumulated 0.02+ BCH. And, looking forward for more. Hihi

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Great job .. good luck

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thanks for the guide friends. I have already earned a little in Cashrain.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

That's is so good and nice... Good luck my friend 😊. Glad you like the guide

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Niceee, a step by step guide. Way to to Leona 💪🤜

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Honored to have such beautiful words

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Just joined it, I hope it will be legit

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hey what are you talking about? Do you really mean I will tell a lite?

Sister say like that I got $5.75 in more or less 27 hours so far

$ 0.00
1 year ago

It's a very helpful and useful guide for us newbies thank you so much for sharing.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Have a good day and enjoy 😊

It's a great innovation as well

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Awesome! I may join because it is a web app, not a mobile-only app. I wouldn't say I like those wallets that don't have web apps. I dislike all applications without a web app.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sir it's a website (web app) and a great opportunity I got around 3.6 in 24 hours which is awesome 😎

Good luck

$ 0.00
1 year ago

But do we have to post here? Just do those tasks? Do we need to put that personal info and join communities only? I don't get it sorry.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Just follow the guide and do the simple tasks nothing else... Nothing personal info, even for Twitter I have been using my brother's account

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Well i did it, I joined three communities, the bigger one, yours and Pantera's but I had to put my twitter account I don't like that, maybe I will create one if many tasks are related... don't know... thanks for this info! And are you earning BCH in your wallet just for that?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Join more as well. Mine has nothing any airdrops right now. There are alot they have been donating

So far more than $3.50 (in more or less 24 hours) from Raincash

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ok I will see more... hope this is good!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Good luck and enjoy

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thanks dear!!!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thats a clear view instruction and verybuseful specially for the beginners to join

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I am glad you like and appreciated it. I have tried to be as simple and clear as I can.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I have joined earlier this day my dear and it really does work.😲⛈️

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Who does said it doesn't work... LOL 🤣 sorry kidding

Glade to know this. I hope you will join read.cash as well

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hihi.😅

I'm here on read.cash too dear.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

That is my pleasure ☺️

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Here is my CashRain community: https://cashrain.com/pantera

I will keep conducting CashRains and give back all BCH I receive from rains.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I follow as well and join your community

$ 0.00
1 year ago

That's awesome 👍....

Done joining and following. For Twitter I have been using my brothers account I don't have one, even I don't like but seeing this I have been planning to create mine as well.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I have joined to your community sir. Thanks a lot.☺️

$ 0.00
1 year ago