Accidentally saw my ex with a girlfriend.

30 29
Avatar for Yen
Written by
1 year ago

December 5, 2022

10:11 PM

It's been a long time since I never dreamed of this guy and I am happy that he is not part of my night dreams. If you wonder who is he. Yeah he's my ex boyfriend. He was my boyfriend before I met my husband.

How we broke up? Maybe because things will never work for us anymore. We broke up not because we don't love each other. We broke up because we are meant for that and I'm thankful that it happened.

I always saw him on my dreams being happy. I don't know if it's his way of telling me that he is happy now.

So yesterday as I was browsing my Facebook I saw a post of his Aunt. Some of his relatives are still my friends on Facebook aside from his family. I saw him together with his girlfriend on his cousins wedding.

I knew the girl. He met her after we broke up and they relationship started year 2018. That's the time I marry my husband. Why I knew about it? Its because we had a conversation a month before my wedding. I didn't know why he call me that time but I use that moment to tell him that I'm getting married and I'm pregnant.

Year 2018 his girlfriend and I had a conversation. My son was 3 months old that time. We talked about my ex and I told his girlfriend that C deserve a girl that will love him unconditionally. I told the girl that I'm happy that C already found a girl that he truly deserve and I mean it.

Seeing them on Facebook makes me happy for both of them and I wish that they are truly destined to each other.

I am happily married for 4 years and we have an adorable son. Maybe some of you will bash me again for writing this but please don't. I love my husband and he is my answered prayers for me. I knew it for myself and I thank God for that.

This a product of wish ko lang that I watched last Saturday. If you watched it also maybe you will understand ☺️

7
$ 0.51
$ 0.49 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.02 from @Itsfarah
Sponsors of Yen
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Yen
Written by
1 year ago

Comments

When it comes to this topic I can't really relate since I didn't experience of having a long time relationship with other guy aside from my partner. My relationship before only last for one or two months and it will ended soon 😅. But anyway I am happy that you both are already happy with your new relationships. That's all that matters.😊

$ 0.00
1 year ago

True sis

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
1 year ago

Kapag talaga di na magwo-work dapat na tapusin. Magiging mas complicated lang din Ms. Yen kapag pinagpatuloy pa ano?

Anyways, yung about sa panaginip with ex, no kimis ha, nung di pa kami nagkabalikan ni Rhed, siya yung laging napapanaginipan ko. Hahaha.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ako nga may asawa na napapanaginipan ko pa 🤣

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
1 year ago

Hahaha.. Iniisip mo pa ba Ms. Yen?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hindi Naman na

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
1 year ago

Paano ba pumasok sa panaginip gusto ko sana dalawin yung mga ex ko dati na niloko ako .hahah😅

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ehheemmm..🤨🤨🤨

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ahahahaha

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
1 year ago

Namimiss niya yata Ex niya Ms. Yen.☹️

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Mangaway man ka love.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Me too din sis ilang beses kong napaniginpan yung ex ko . Yung sa case ng breakup namin hindi maganda kasi may 3rd party haha but you know need kong tanggapin at hindi pwedenh sa kanya lang iikot ang mundo ko kaya I letting him go at panagutan nagawa niya sa babae niya kahit sinabi niyang it was just an accident haha .

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Totoo Yun sis. Hindi pwede sa kanila lang iikot Ang Mundo.

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
1 year ago

Napanaginipan mo pala ex mo miss yen. Ako miss yen pinaginipan ko din ex ko last year. Ngayon di na.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Bakit Kaya ni

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
1 year ago

Neah, talking about ex is normal.. it doesn't mean you don't love your current lover or husband, it's so lame for people thinking it's bad.. I mean it's normal that we remember people in our past but that doesn't mean we will go back to it.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Kaya nga. Kasi the last time na nagshare ako e nabash yata ako haha

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
1 year ago

Eh? Sino nag bash? For real? Haha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Pm 🤣

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
1 year ago

Where? TG or discord? 🤣

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sa discord na. Wala nakong tg haha

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
1 year ago

I am glad you are happy with your husband and also have good wishes for your ex boyfriend.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
1 year ago

Nako kahit ako sis kapag maganda pinagsamahan ng ex, minsan naiisip ko na sana nasa mabuting kamay din sya at masaya.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

True . Lahat Naman ng naging ex ko in good terms kami tho I choose nalang din not to be friends sa kanila pero okay kami nakikita ko sila sa fb Kasi nga may mga common friends kami.

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
1 year ago

am happy to read that both of you are now happy with each others lives... masarap maging masaya sa mga taong minsan ay naging parte ng buhay natin!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes Naman. ❤️

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
1 year ago

Ano kaya feeling makita ang ex chaarrr haha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Okay lang HAHAHA. May ex ako kabaranggay lang namin e 😂🤣 Tanong mo Kay eggy pulis na yon now . Sabihin mo si Tuga 🤣🤣

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
1 year ago

Haha d n ko nakakita ng ex haha. Kay d ko lam feeling lol

$ 0.00
1 year ago