Modern era Traffic Troubles in Asia

13 48
Avatar for Idksamad7869
1 year ago

19-11-2022

All we need is to find our own little happiness cuz mostly Big one gives pain or bring more suffering.

Well, that one little happiness I found is on this platform when I received this notification

After a long time finally something Good that put a smile and now I can continue finding more little happiness on internet meanwhile it is opposite in real life especially when you're living in an Asian country and face traffic issue everyday.

On daily basis while I'm coming back to home from college the major issue I had to deal with is Traffic.

We all have suffered at the hand of traffic at one time or other.

Especially In working days the traffic jam is something even worse for a person who's on way to home after spending entire day working at office and same Goes for the students like me.

Also from 24 hours in a day, my 4 hours Get wasted on daily basis while traveling to college & back to home even though the distance is not so far but the traffic is always horrible.

Living in a Asian countries there's hell lot of things connecting to each other like are same and traffic troubles is something common that other people can also relate with and will tell my perspective behind the cause of traffic jam.

The Dark side of Traffic

Traffic is a big trouble for a lot of people and it happens only because of people themselves.

Yea, I won't say government are responsible for this act. In some Asian countries people don't care about traffic rules and basic rules of driving.

Just because of not being a responsible civilian other people who are stuck in traffic jam has to suffer.

People coming from office who are already tired might be the cause of that jam because of wrong lane in rush.

Now the mindset of people so far I've read tells why it cause traffic jam and the true dark side.

Taking Wrong turn to save Fuel & Time

Most of the time people try to save Fuel and Time. No doubt time is money and money we don't have for fuel in this high inflation era doesn't mean it's right to take the wrong turn.

I've seen this like everyday coming back from college. someone will always be trying to take wrong turn blocking the road and causing traffic jam.

Literally everyone Stopped driving in the middle of road

This is one of unforgettable moments and quite funny too. So, one day I was going home in a local bus, traffic was quite average.

Suddenly the bus stopped and I was using mobile but then I realized we're stopped at one point from past 30 minutes.

Some of people were already missing from bus like to see what happened ahead and why traffic is jam. I was also curious so stepped out from bus

I found two cars collided with each other and the owners are fighting with each other blaming it's your fault and pay for it, blah blah.

What I see next is the whole crowd of people came out of cars are standing their not to fix the trouble but to enjoy the fight.

For real, the only thing missing on the spot was popcorn in their hand and betting on someone's win.

That was the moment in one of traffic trouble when I had realized that the world is a dangerous place it's not because of the fight between two people but because of those who were looking and did nothing.

FIN.

In the end my perspective says it is "us" behind the cause of traffic jam and this tells lot of people or other suffers because of their own actions.

Though I'm also learning driving and it's rule first then license. I see many people have license but they don't know the principals of driving like a responsible citizen.

I'm sure those who lives or traveled in any asian country probably have gone through this and can relate with thing's I said in this one.

Well, even the last day when I was in hurry this traffic problem made it difficult like in the middle of road they're doing construction work meanwhile the whole road is jam which couldn't get more worse than this.

Thing's only happen in under developed countries and everyone knows solution but no one implement or take responsibility so as long as civilian will be irresponsible problems like traffic will live with us.

13
$ 2.07
$ 1.57 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.06 from @Sydney2
$ 0.05 from @tired_momma
+ 14
Sponsors of Idksamad7869
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Idksamad7869
1 year ago

Comments

Here in Philippines, even there's no holiday it is traffic everyday. I don't know why. Is it because of the poor system or the people or the road? Well I don't know. I hope one day traffic would be a top priority in every countries across the world.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sometimes I think, I should get a private jet or helicopter but you know I can think only. The crowd is really very dumb in Asian countries, anything happens they just watch, tried to calm such situation once got nearly punched, lol. The people involved in such accidents are very angry. Special authorities or old age civilians can calm them or they can be civilised mature people and side their vehicles and fight or settle the matter, lol. I still remember in my school days when it was time to go home on 2p.m. and I reached home on 4-5p.m. for the whole 2 years just because of traffic. The distance was hardly 6kms though.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Good thing thinking doesn't cost us any money otherwise couldn't think of buying jet lol.

Indeed bro, these Asian countries people... Really need to be civilized mature people.

It happens to me as well in School day plus stuck in traffic when you're hungry is more like a nightmare.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Congratulations on getting to 2500 views. Also, we face a lot of traffic here. I've been stuck in traffic for over four hours before. I can't even count how many times I have been stuck in traffic

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you so much bis. 4hours is a lot can't even imagine that. Tho, the longest I was stuck in traffic was almost 3hours.

It's really sad but hopefully people will learn or realize how things work in road.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

That's why i prefer to derive after 10 pm if I've to go somewhere because at that time many people reached home from their workplace. And if you want to derive in morning than you leave home before 8am because after 8am everyone is hurry on road to reach their workplace or school. Traffic and unnecessary horn 📯📯 always be the reason of my headche :(

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yeah most of people do this but those who have no option like coming back from office or college etc always had to face this headache.

Nevermind, you're the smartest one on road. I know that. Hehe!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

25000 views, that's huge achievement! It's true traffic is a major problem here, and we can get rid of it by following traffic rules.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

After a long wait this achievement. Hah, thanks. Truth is no one follows rule, everyone make their own set of rules.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

This is the time of the year that we get loads of traffic wherever you go. Before we were only stuck because of the cows or horses but now too many cars and some drivers don't know how to drive.

But it's normal for me in the Philippines. 😅 We are always stuck in traffic. I'm not sure how's it now.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ah, it gets worse only. wonder from where Too many cars in this inflation is coming from haha people still have a lot of money to buy car without knowing how to drive one lol.

Hopefully that won't be same there. Things change with time.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

One of the reason being affect the economy due to traffic and some private sectors specially company are having trouble due to traffic

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Indeed. This is exactly a thing but people really don't take it seriously or care about it. Sad reality!

$ 0.00
1 year ago