Cheating & Charity.

22 49

14-11-2022

Emotions, feelings are part of live creatures which is something built-in characteristics by nature. We learn quickly by coping our sorroundings, parents, siblings and react to special circumstances with specific meaning.

Cheating is trick in which we go in lose by some one to whom we trust , more clever, fraudulent mind and knows the week point about us.

Yesterday I got cheating for only 200 PKR by a person who was sharp and did a new trick with me , made me fool in seconds and when I come to know , he was disappeared. Actually I was looking parking for my bike because it was huge rush on a famous food point due to Sunday. One boy came and asked what can I help you sir ? He was in good wearing , neat & clean footwear and well shaved. I think he is from that outlet.

I requested him to bring two burgers for me. He replied with great smiling face that " no problem sir , just wait 5 minutes". I gave him 200 PKR and sit on bike in wait. He goes straight to vendor window but never came Back. I wait double then his time but nothing happened.

I parked my bike at last and went in . Asked about that boy , they totally denied about such employee. I stressed, angered on my ownself on this cheating. It was not a big amount but I fustrated strongly on this cheating. How innocently I becomes fool? Until now that incident grinding in my mind. I paid again ( now at right point) buy the food and came back Home. My daughter offer me those burger but I refuse to eat because that cheating kills the taste of my mouth.

Same night one of my neighbor came , knock the gate and requested for some money. I asked why? She replied that my daughter is sick and I have no money for her medication. I know that sister since long time and she never beg or request anything even she is poor. She requested for 200 PKR only and I immediately give her and told her that it is charity/ donation and no need to return Back. She was so grateful and went with lot of prayer for me and my family.

Now I gave equal amount on two places but one gives me fustration, anger , feelings of revenge, bad thinking and stress but second one gives me relaxation, peace , satisfaction and self respect. Spending the amount same but results are different. That are our emotions and feelings against the situation happens to us. A act of kindness, generiosty, sympathy and condolence gives inner peace while a act of fraud, fakeness and duality leaved stress and anxiety.

That is the life of our routine and we should be careful about the people around. Blind trust can hurt us anywhere, anytime and from anyone.

Are you face such situation in recent months? I love to read your experience in comments. Like , upvote and subscribe if it is interesting for you.

Follow me here,

Tweeter|readcash|noisecash|noiseapp

Lead image: Pixabay ( modified)

@Amjad_Ali_Waince

12
$ 0.64
$ 0.29 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @esmeesmith
$ 0.05 from @Shohana
+ 8
Sponsors of Amjad_Ali_Waince
empty
empty
empty

Comments

Oh! It is so sad that the boy ran away with money in the name of help and it is very happy that you helped a woman in her difficult time. May Allah bless you always and you always be happy ameen

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Really interesting story... First i thought he deceived you in parking amount... But he was very clever, hope you will recover this loss by the help of this article i am commenting on..

$ 0.00
1 year ago

That is the life of our routine and we should be careful about the people around. Blind trust can hurt us anywhere, anytime and from anyone.. you are right Thanks for this

$ 0.02
1 year ago

I care a lot but still such incidents happen and we don't know where frauds spread the net.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

That's one thing about human nature. Unfortunately for him, the young man only cheated himself and not you. His punishment is only waiting for him in this world and in the next life.

I'm glad you assisted the mother when you can. Allah would bless you from where you expected and from where you never expected.

Who knows, maybe the two incidents "cheating and charity" that happened to you is a test from Allah, and it's obvious you have passed the test already 😁😁

$ 0.02
1 year ago

I believe that too such incidents are test from Almighty Allah . Thank you Bilqees for kind compliment.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wow that's article is so impressive and very motivational thanks for sharing this sir you are absolutely right said it's also doing this frustrating any one any where but some situation is good Because we help those who take help us but some situation is bad and some one cheat us that's was emotion we trust easily anyone but we help those who said to help sir your doing well good same to donation some it's so great and you got those of prayers God blessed you and always be happy sir

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Thanks cuteangel for commenting, basically it is our response to the different acts which we like and which we didn't like.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes absolutely right sir

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Our emotions depend on how the situation is at that moment. The first situation got you frustrated and sad because you think you have been a fool for what the young boy did while the second situation with the same amount but was a donation. Such emotion definitely will bring you joy knowing that you helped someone.

$ 0.03
1 year ago

Yes agreed, it is all about our emotions on different situation against different acts.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You are so humble and kind. The first you did is a blind trust which my best friend also did,. She developed an application for him. He took that application, and disappeared with no replying to her emails, and didn't payed any penny (for which she was expecting around $220 to $250 from him).... LOL

Sometimes the blind trust, let you drown in that trust.

The second what you did had no value to be returned, that is what Allah can return its rewards only.

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Such fraudulent activity found every part of world and we can't eliminate this factor. Sure Almighty Allah is best rewarder. Thanks LeonaReed.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Indeed we can't eliminate this factor

Jazakallah dear sir.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

The last time i experience on that when i buy computer chair for my kid. I pay half via online transaction then i will pay the other hald when they deliver the item. But after waiting for many days there are no items recieve and the people that im talking was gone and nothing to reach when i call him

$ 0.02
1 year ago

These setbacks made us wise that make full investigation before handing over money to anyone. It is sad part of our society that people wait and plan more time to do frauds instead doing right things.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I think that shows how trusting you are in the goodness of people and that you have a big heart in helping others. How others react to your kindness is not your fault and beyond your control.

$ 0.02
1 year ago

It is true that such acts are beyond our control but we feel fustration that when we didn't do such things to others then why happened to us. I am glad ARTicLEE by seeing your compliments. Thank you!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Cheating others is a dubious act. I'm sure you would have given him willingly if he had asked and not tricked you. May God bless you richly for helping your neighbour.🥰

$ 0.02
1 year ago

I believe that every good deed has great rewards by Almighty creator. Thanks Mercury !

$ 0.00
1 year ago

He pretended to help you, but went away after extracting money from you. Very sad. But I am glad you helped the lady in her difficult time.

$ 0.02
1 year ago

We face such individuals in our society which are covered under fakeness. Thanks itsfarah staying by.

$ 0.00
1 year ago