Rain some Cash in Cashrain, using Bitcoin Cash

58 95
Avatar for Ruffa
Written by
1 year ago

I got so busy last night that when my friend shared the news or what's new last night I wasn't able to participate. I am too sad because of that, then this morning I got busier also that I only learned about Cashrain, today exactly at 2:50 p.m. Well I am really not late because it got live last night only. But still, a lot of hours already passed and I hate myself because I was so behind about what's happening inside Bitcoin Cash Community, aigooo.

And I have this hobby of turning off my notification on every application that i have so when I open my data, no notification about cashrain arrive in my phone notification panel. I heard it was all over Twitter and noise.app, I mean the news about it. I only know about it's existence thanks to @BCH_LOVER . And when I read her article about it. I immediately open the site and register. I just had a hard time registering because it's kind of laggy on my phone.

I also failed to join on other community because it won't load to my browser. I think the problem here is my internet connection, it sucks, really, tch.

And about Cashrain, from what I heard to others. It is the kind of site where you can receive Bitcoin Cash by doing some task. I don't know yet how it works on my first visit but after just following what's inside in every community, I finally understand it. When I visit the site you can see a lot of communities available on the main page where anyone is free to join.

This is the first two communities that you can see on cashrain.com main page. And as you can see, Kim Dotcom Community is the Largest Community right now, it also has the Most Cashrain right now while FTX Community is the Hottest Community as of 4:33 p.m. Just look how big the members of each team has. I only join on the first Community but I will join too later on FTX.

So after joining Kim Dotcom Community I saw this Ongoing Cashrain from Kim. Of course I'm in. The task is really easy and I will only need a few things to participate.

And what's those things?

Just your twitter account to like and retweet this particular tweet from Kim Dotcom. You will be redirected in there once you join.

And to increase your chance more, you can just do the other task just below the Activr Cashrain. You can just TAP that +1 and you will be redirected on those social medias. Follow the account in each social media and then go back then VERIFY. So easy no?

And as you can see, in every Active Cashrain there is a timer. That's 22 hours and 36 minutes, I think. And the total jackpot is 4.51 BCH and as of now the participants is already 334. Whoa, they are growing too fast man. People who knows cashrain is now growing. That's super awesome.

Look at the Volume Rained, Highest Rain and also the Average Rain each member. That's huge OMG. What more if the news about cashrain on those who wants to do an airdrop by doing a task. Especially those who wants to introduce something in a lot of people. I think this can be use too right. This is really cool.

So, who else here haven't heard the news about cashrain? It's time to register now guys. You will only need you bitcoin.com wallet to register. If you have that wallet already you can just tap the QR code that will appear once you signup and you will be redirected to your Bitcoin.com wallet. You can create beforehand a wallet then choose it as your address.

Good Luck!

Here's a link for the 3 people who wants to join. It is limited to 3 people only. And here is my 3 exclusive codes:

I'm glad there's available Cashrain on Cashrain right now, lol. I was able to join and experienced this new thing that exist in Bitcoin Cash Community. I am Looking forward for more Cashrain from it, haha.


December 03, 2022

--

22
$ 7.43
$ 5.55 from Anonymous user(s)
A
$ 1.57 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Jane
+ 13
Sponsors of Ruffa
empty
empty
Avatar for Ruffa
Written by
1 year ago

Comments

Ang galing nung app na to nakka motivate mag internet magdamag hahaha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I want

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Another fun place to spend some time at hehe. We love those kinds of rain :)

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Ehehe, kapag ganito naman ang euulan naku, harhar

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hehehe, oo nga kahit oras-oras umulan okay lang, lol!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

This is good opportunity for us to earn some bch. Thank you for sharing its details.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Yayy, thats true. I hope you already have an account.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sis pano ba mag connect sa discord?

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Open mo muna discord app mo. Then balik ka sa browser tas connect mo ulit. Mejo nagka.problem din ako da connect connect na yan ee.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ako din ehh kagabi pa di ako ma verify

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Try mo yong sinabi mo sayo, open mo muna yong app tas balik ka sa cashrain site

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Kakasali ko lang din noong nakaraang gabi. Ang kyut may istant 1 dollar kinaumagahan. 😂😂

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Haha sana all huehue bat kasi na late ako jan tsk

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Nadiscover ko ang cashrain dahil sa blog ni Infinity at kahit papano nauulanan din ako paunti unti ng platform.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Nahaysuuuu, ang saya saya naman more ulan pa sana haha charr

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Same as me madam, I just joined cashrain yesterday after I read sis bch_lover article. Medyo mahirap talaga magregister kasi laggy, ganun din kasi sakin. Cguro dahil madami ang nagpaparegister😂. Anyway nakareceive na din ako, kaso maliit lang..pero okay lang, baka may dumating pa hintay lang tayo. 😍

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Ehehe yayy, me too waitinf for more. Charowt hahaha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

May mga natanggap ka naba ate ruffa?

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Meron naaaaa ,ehehehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sana hindi pa ako huli sa link mo... outdated na talaga ako sobra!

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Hahaha pwd naman mag reg kahit walang ref link ata. Na try mo naba

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Heardof it too... Pero ngayon lang ulit nagka data ang ale kaya ngayon lang din nakijoin. 😅

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Hahaha at least nakahabol maaga aga kapa hehehe.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Kanina nga lng ako nagstart sumali sa communities.. Dapat pla kagabi ko sinimulan..sayang. Dami na nacashrain

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Kaya mga madam pahuli huli tayo haha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

CashrRain is magnificent and excellent. The contents are awesome what you share with us.

By the way, I have wrote a detailed guide in this

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Yayyy, its sad that I am late on this but still glad that K was able to join, hehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

No worries, good to be late than not coming and something is good than nothing....

$ 0.00
1 year ago

CashRain is amazing my dear friend

$ 0.01
1 year ago

I so agree with that, hehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Kaninang hapon lang ako naka regsiter ang follow lang alam ko ,naulanan naman as of my may $2 na ako .Nakakahappy,ganito pala yun hindi kp pa talaga alam sabi nila mag pafollow lang daw.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Eheee congrats naman. UwU, basta join communities then do the task lng

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Kakajoin ko lang rin diyan te kanina skl haha. Buti pa yung virtual friend ko, naka-150 pesos na raw siya. Ako nga nakaka-7 pesos pa lang eh haha. Medyo naguluhan lang ako nung light sa sign up kasi akala ko iiscan mo lang siya, yun pala need mong itap hahahah. Sorry na sa katangahan ni self hahah

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Hahahaha dinaig tayo ni virtual friend mo hahaha. May nakalagay naman dun na scan or pwd ding tap mo nalang mismo yung qr code uwu

Dika tenge, beke lutang kalang taht time hahaha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ginamit ko bitcoin wallet mag sign up pero bakit di ma succeed, naka white Lang ang screen?

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Wut? Okay naman sakin ee, try mo nalang ulit? Basta pag natap mo yung qr code na na generate, madadaretso kana non sa sigh up confirmation

$ 0.00
1 year ago

This is the second time that I read about Cashrain Ate, panu po ba yan po? hehe

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Open mo lamg yong site then signup ka using bitcoin.com wallet. Then mag qr code na lalabas dun diba, tap mo lang yong qr code reredirect ka non sa wallet, then sign up with it

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Di ko ma connect twitter ko madam eh. May glitch ata. It keeps me redirected to the site lang.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Open mo muna twitter app mo madam tas balik ka sa site then connect.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Lakas ba ng ulan sa wallet mo madam

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Hahaha wala pa naman, pero nakaka receive na hihi

$ 0.00
1 year ago

The raincash was talk in the town and everyine are so much happy in thr outcome after they are registed the best thing is just an airdrop continue to rain

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Ikr, I hope mas ma hype pa sya lalo.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Kanina tanghali lang ako nakapag register Sis, kasi kanina lang ako nakaopen nang noise.app, sana maulanan din dun haha

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Hehehe basta join ka sa community then mag participate ka sa pa cashrain nila uwu

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sali ako pano ba?

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Hanap ka ng link jan sa taas ung nilagay ko then register ka using Bitcoin.com wallet

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Bakit 3 lang madam?

$ 0.01
User's avatar Yen
1 year ago

Diko din sure madam pero nakalagay dub 3 codes lang

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Kaninang umaga naman ako nag-register, Ate. Binulungan ako ni Car, haha! Pero makaka-receive pa din ba kahit walang Twitch acc na naka-connect?

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Wahhhh me iz inggit huehue nalate talaga akp hayzttt

$ 0.00
1 year ago

For sure, inuulan ka na din now, Ate. 🤸🏼‍♀️

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Kagabi ako nag join sis. Nabasa ko sa noise.app kagabi at nag register ako. Nung una nalito pa ako.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Ehehw good good, for sure naka join kana din sa mga communities ehehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo sis ruffa. Tapos na din.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Kelangan ba ilink sa chweeter akewnt?

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Oo para mas malaki chance moo, ahahaha nala ngiwi na ako mag basa mg comment mo enebe kesheee Zbwahahahaha

$ 0.00
1 year ago