A morning with Cobweb

20 45
Date: 20th November, 2022
Sunday

It’s been a month since I submitted my last post here. I was a kind of busy in my regular life. That's why I stayed away from you people. But that doesn’t mean I have forgotten you. Your favourite one has come back again. Yesterday I said that I will be regular here with more surprises. But that doesn’t mean that I'm married. Shocking, right? Because some of you claimed that I'm married. No, my dear. That is not true. But I truly enjoyed your words. Have a look.

Screenshot from phone

So, that's what you were thinking but sorry to say, I'm still happily single. Wait for some more days untill I tie my knot with someone special. Till then, enjoy my today's topic.

Photography is something which I always preferred whenever someone talks about hobby or things we want to do beside our daily work shift. Yes, that's true. I love clicking pictures. But the twist is I love to capture, not to be captured by someone else. A glimpse of future just flashes away in front of my eyes. You can say it my thoughts about the surrounding. The matter of fact is I can't just hold those moments. But I have something else which I can. I click and save memories, institutions, instruments, nature, people etc. Those things remain there where I keep it. So that's the reason why I prefer photography over all.

Today's theme is Cobweb. Well, we all know about it. Cobweb is all about spiders. You can mention it as Spider Web too. Ok, a name is buzzing in your mind, Spiderman. That's another part. I know most of us have odd experience about it. You shouted when one of it got close to you. I can literally hear those scream. Sort of imagination, you can say. Anyway, today I preferred choosing spidey things, the cobweb. When I was walking all around in my garden, back side of my house, I got attracted by it. I looked around and witnessed that there are too many of them. So a matter of time which was incredible to save couldn’t be missed by me. I put out my phone to click some.

Some incredible techniques which are beyond my understanding were seen when I was clicking these photos. The sun was shining and I could see the twinkling vibes from those web. How perfectly they made it! Seemed interesting to me. Every square in the circle mode made my jaw open. The Almighty has chosen such creatures who can make such a perfect thing.

Most of the cobwebs were found under the leaves of trees. They choose that place to hunt their prey. Those places are a little dark, you know some shadow places, better place to have insects as their food. Insects prefer these types of places to stay while flying or climbing. Well the silken threads of a spiderweb is the easiest way to get tangled by an insect like mosquito, fly, firefly or other creatures. Those single lines are hard to notice for them when they fly. They get tangled and the more the struggle to get rid of it, the more the get struck. That's the mechanism of a cobweb.

Recently, I have changed my phone. I'm using Vivo Y51. I must admit that it's camera resolution is too good. I can use perfect shots while using this one. While capturing these photos I was so impressed with the nature. When sun rays reflects through a cobweb, it just shows us the definition of colours. I found the rainbow effect. Too cool. I took more than 20 shots before selecting this one.

Perhaps I was looking for a spider and I got one after too much attempts. They fear human presence and hide. But this tiny one remained there, totally off guard. As like it was accepting my challenge and remained there. But I was not assure and kept a safe distance. I didn’t want to scare it. Then I clicked some. I was expecting some fog on it which would definitely add some extra colours and it would bring more beautification. I am not giving up and having patience to click some in the near future.

So that's all for now. I know I was quite absent but I assure you, I will post here regularly. The journey will continue with you guys. That's what I love much. See you soon. Hail photography.

  • All the pictures here belong to me.

Thanks for being with me.

11
$ 1.35
$ 1.12 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.06 from @TheGuy
$ 0.05 from @Unity
+ 6
Sponsors of Lucifer01
empty
empty
empty

Comments

The photos are superb. I've been wanting to have this kind of photographs with spiderwebs but finding a web here in our village is quite hard since we don't have much trees.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You will have it dear. Keep searching.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

A morning of winter gives a great feel. And you got some wonderful clicks my brother. Anyway welcome back here. And i pray for you that soon your single life will be ended.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thanks brother. How are you?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I am fine. Passing busy time with my academic studies now.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yo, luci, long time no see. That's a perfect shot ha, lovely 🤜✨

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thanks dear. Ya, I was busy at home.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I love those photos you took as they look so bright and amazing. I wish you happy married life in advance.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

It's not happening now dear. Hey, I missed you.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Alright. Thank you 😊

$ 0.00
1 year ago

How are you luci? I love your photography always because it's really awesome and beautiful.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I'm doing well dear. How are you?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I'm glad to hear that luci. I'm doing good. Thank you.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Delighted with your return @Lucifer01. Beautiful photographs, I liked the spider web that is reflected in the colors of the rainbow! I hope to read your articles more often 🌹😘🫂🇻🇪

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes, I'm back. I missed you all dear.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes, I'm back. I missed you all dear.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahahaha...so our guess was wrong. You took some really good shots of cobweb.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You have to wait dear. I will let you all know about it.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Those sun rays striking the webs is truly a sight to see and the captures did 100% justice to it. Also the camera is capturing great colours in different angles.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thanks dear. You are always there for me.

$ 0.00
1 year ago