My Hidden Talent

14 46
Avatar for LeonaReed
1 year ago
November 14, 2022

It is Monday, and like other Mondays it was again very busy and tiring day. As usual all day classes and labs. I have also started my revision for midterm.

From day after tomorrow our midterm has been scheduled.

Talent vs. Hidden Talent

One is talent and another is hidden talent. Talent is something that, about which everyone or most of people know. However, on the other hand, hidden talent something only a few or in some cases only the person who has it knows.

That is my understanding maybe I'm wrong. If so, you can correct me.

What is my Talent

Well, to be honest, I don't know much about these things. Because in my point of view I'm just an ordinary girl, with talents almost everyone has. Moreover, I can't observe something about myself that is called talent, especially right now.

However, if there is something I know, it is trusting my instinct, I also know that I am a fast learner and that is my talent I guess.

Most of my teachers say about me like this, which means I'm a fast learner. Some of titles I got from my teachers during my study are:

  1. Cheetah 🐆🐅: Cheetah runs fast, I don't run fast but pick things very quickly that is why.

  2. The Fast Learner: as the title says it all, no need to explain

  3. Dolphin 🐬: One of the title, my teacher has given me in high school, keeping in view my learning and being so friendly to everyone

  4. Quiner: This is the funny name/title, which my principal had given me. There is no such word Quiner, rather it is made up of two words Quick Leaner -first and last three characters of each word. According to my principal it take time to say quick learner than I would have picked it. So this should be unique and according to my talent.... Most of my classmates would make fun of me for this name... LOL

What is my Hidden Talent?

Photo Designed by me in Canva

I don't learn things as other do, especially in my Bachelor (Computer Science). I also don't study as other do, till late night and repeat each and every question again and again.

  • I just revise as if someone has given me something to proofread it.

That is true, I don't like other I just revise it to recall the forgotten or hidden things, in my subconscious.

And that is my hidden talent. Nobody knows about it. Well not nobody, as a few already knew, and now you people also know about it. That mean the hidden is no more hidden


The End

Thanks for reading and for your precious time. See you next time in my other article.

If you feel or you think this article is interesting or want more interesting articles in the future, don't forget to support me, please.


Enjoy what you are and what you have. Stay safe and blessed. Have a great and fantastic day ahead.

Remember me in your prayers.

@LeonaReed

Find Me on Other Platforms

noise.app ] - [ Torum ] - [ Hive ] - [ noise.cash ]


Lead Photo from Collegemarker edited/designed by me in Canva

11
$ 1.39
$ 1.22 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @Ruffa
$ 0.03 from @Erickchristianmontajes
+ 7
Sponsors of LeonaReed
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for LeonaReed
1 year ago

Comments

Hahaha it looks like your teachers are very fond of you miss Quiner.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Heheheh, yes yes they were.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Dolphin is really funny and its really sounds nice

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Heheh.... Yes it's . Thanks a bundle

$ 0.00
1 year ago

It's good to have more knowledge about ourselves, to know us better, and it's a discovery process that we all should face one day. Good you know now one of your talents sure as we all have many others still hidden!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You words encouraged me and made me happy, believe me. You are always so good in reply. That's my habit but some says it's my talent, so I guess it is

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Talent must be something we do well but enjoying it, sometimes as a habit we don't realize it and there must be other persons who remind us we are doing it well. Thanks, happy day Leona!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I enjoy those of course, and that is why I pick it very quickly.

I agree, others have to remind it otherwise we being one of our habit won't consider it

$ 0.00
1 year ago

i think the four thing you mention is not talent, far greater than talent, talents are skills that we learn from practice and hobbies we do from time to time til we master it, the one you mention above is QUALITY, the quality of how good a person you are, and that qualities are cannot be learned, you were born with that.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I am just trying to focus on what is in front and going. I am honored by these comments of yours.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

While, I dont even sure if I have a talent, what more a hidden one 😅

$ 0.00
1 year ago

The one I can tell I really love your writing style... You have so beautiful writing style it could be one of those

$ 0.00
1 year ago

It's means you are extra intelligent. Wish you all the best and may you accomplish great milestone in your life.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You can say like this, jazakallah khairan kaseera sister....

$ 0.00
1 year ago