Me as an affiliate marketer.

22 28
Avatar for Yen
Written by
1 year ago

November 15, 2022

10:19 PM

Hello guys. It's been 3 days since the last time I wrote an article here. Last night I want to write an article and have a topic on my mind but I was so sleepy and I just choose to sleep because health and wealth guys. I don't want to push myself to write if I can't. Unlike before, now I am concerned with my health.

So anyways my topic for today is about hows my affiliate marketing journey so far.

I am an affiliate marketer in two platforms. I have Facebook page property for Involved Asia and I have TikTok shop.

Last month I got demotivated on doing my affiliate thingy as you all know that I am too anxious last month. This month I decided to be active again on posting and creating contents. Like what I said I am not doing this just for earnings. I am doing this to discover, explore and learn more about sales and marketing. I know it's not easy but I trust the process that soon I can say I learned something from it.

TikTok Shop

Here's my order from November 8 to 15. I have 15 orders and most of my orders are square pants. This may be small for some but for me it's a reason to be thankful for. The competition on being an affiliate in TikTok shop is kinda hard now as there's a lot of affiliate marketer.

I am watching and trying different strategies to make more sales and views but TikTok seems don't like me and didn't put me on FYP

Facebook

So cute right. I had 10 conversion and 0.33$ commission. It may be small but its fine after all it's free and the only efforts that I am doing it to generate link.


Being an affiliate marketer is fun for me but sometimes I also got demotivated but since I am having fun and learn from it I am still here.

Please do follow my TikTok Shop and Facebook page. Please copy link my videos on TikTok to help me reach more viewers.

TikTok Shop

Facebook page

That's all for today's blog. Thank you for reading.

10
$ 1.13
$ 1.06 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @Ruffa
$ 0.02 from @Itsfarah
+ 2
Sponsors of Yen
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Yen
Written by
1 year ago

Comments

Something is always better than nothing, it's not bad. Everything starts with zero or small size/number.

Good luck, I hope you will get more

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you madam 😊

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
1 year ago

Good luck sis, more earnings. okay lang kahit maliit ang importante nag eenjoy at may natututunan ka. Be patient and push lang ng push.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Galing mong edit sa tiktok sis paano at saan ka nakakuha ng mga videos para sa mga product sis?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sa shopee ako kumukuha ng videos hehe. Tapos naghahanap lang ako kung meron sa TikTok na product

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
1 year ago

Oh I see. Salamat sis

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Nalike ko na fb page mo sis

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you sis

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
1 year ago

Walang anuman sis

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wow buti kapa sis go pa rin jan ako eh nawalan na naman ng gana..

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yiehhhh, hihintayin namin ang time madam na di nalang ito ang click sa affiliate mo. For sure mangyayari yan soon ✨✨😹💪

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes madam. Claim ko na yan

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
1 year ago

Yoshiii! Pushhh!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Your really doing great, keep it up

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you ♥️

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
1 year ago

Small man yan te pero for sure, dadami rin yan. Kaya mo naman yan te, ako pati promotion ng article ko rito kinakatamaran ko HAHAHHA

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Siguro talagang nakakatamad lang ngayon hahaha

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
1 year ago

That's good you are having fun with affiliate marketing.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yeah. It's really fun to learn

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
1 year ago

Parang ito din yung kay sis Jean miss yen. Good luck and God bless. 😇 Dami mo ng natutunan diyan miss yen.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Diko Nakita Yung article nya

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
1 year ago

Meron miss yen. Same about din sa ganyan.

$ 0.00
1 year ago