Who is your favorite author of the literature and why?

3 38
Avatar for Itsfarah
1 year ago
Topics: Questions, Random

Hi everyone. What's going on? It's the 8th of December already, and in few days we would be in the half of this month. Really time is flying. I hope everyone would be busy in hustling to achieve their targets. Anyway, today I am here to answers some questions from @Amjad_Ali_Waince .So let's move towards it.

Who is your favorite author of the literature and why?

My favorite author is Bapsi Sidhwa. She is Pakistani novelist and great writer. She lives in united States and mostly writes in English. Some of her famous novels are Cracking India, The Crow Eaters, An American Brat, The Pakistani Bride, and Water.

What is the one thing which your mom and Dad doesn't understand about you?

The thing they don't understand and will never be able to understand ever is my love for them. They can't measure my love for them, as I can sacrifice my life for them. They are my ideals, heroes and role models. Nothing can match the love I hold for them in my heart.

Who's relationship you admire and why?

I will pick my Mom and Dad, as they are my ideal if I ever try to find any good example of true love. Since my childhood I saw them understanding and loving each other despite of several arguments. Although sometimes they fight, but they never let anything to ruin their relationship. They know how to make their relationship more stronger, so I always admire their relationship and care for each other.

What meme represent your life?

I am very careless in the matter of my diet, and will always go behind spicy foods. But my stomach is not in condition to handle the spicy foods, so whenever I eat something like that, I feel pain in my stomach, so this meme can best represent my condition...lol.

If you marry a celebrity, who it will be?

I don't have any crush over any celebrity, so I don't want be married with celebrities, rather a common person would be a better option for me...lol

How much you can recognise the name of capitals from the map without Google's help?

As for as it is related with my own country, I would guess every name. But if it would be of someone else, I would face difficulty in recognising it.

That's all for today. I am totally out of topics to write nowadays, actually I am experiencing a writer's block, so I always kept myself in search to find something easy. So I found these questions from our fellow Amjad Ali, who also mentioned me and other users to give our answers. I hope you enjoyed reading. You can also answer these questions if you want.

Thanks for reading.

Sponsors of Itsfarah
empty
empty
empty

Here are my lovely sponsors. Go and read their amazing articles.

5
$ 0.08
$ 0.02 from @LykeLyca
$ 0.02 from @Princessbusayo
$ 0.02 from @LeonaReed
+ 2
Avatar for Itsfarah
1 year ago
Topics: Questions, Random

Comments

Nicely replied. In some cases we are alike , especially celebrities... You parents are awesome 😎

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Lol! I love that meme sis, just like me nowadays, Idk but I get stomach upset especially during my period, not the abdominal cramps really. Sigh. Can we blame those hormones? haha!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Actually, I ain't a bookworm. I mostly preferred to read stories that're published in Wattpad, hihi. And same, I am so fascinated with my parent's relationship. Despite of the trials & unending arguments? It can't break them apart. Looking forward for that kind of relationship, full of challenges but getting more stronger. ✨

As of now, I am so hooked with Xavier in Wednesday. Goshhh! I wanna bring him home. Hihi!

$ 0.00
1 year ago