Celebrating 2 years of noise cash with tears and smiles

23 154

It was early morning... Christmas Eve 2020... when this little message caught my attention ... " would you like something like read.cash but for shorter messages?"

So I joined noise.cash and the rest is history! It went through updates, expansions, chambers, channels and many more each season, and everyone love it! The first Club1BCH event took place in there, the amazing quiz that made "us" bond together.

Now you may think that I got lost track of time, and it's still a long time to go until Christmas. Are you mad PVM? You may thing that this crypto winter made me crazy! However, this is me wanting to celebrate a good journey while noise.cash is still alive!

The downfall started when the Noise.App test version went public and the majority of noizers moved there. Don't get me wrong... Noise.App is evolution!

I was hoping to reach 5000 followers on noise.cash before the 2 years celebration, but this looks impossible with the current situation. My noises went from lots of hearts and comments to hardly any activity or feedback. My up to date gains for November are $ , the amount I usually share in 2-3 tips

Anno Domini MMXXII ... still heading towards 5k but not cruising anymore. I am not driving towards the goal with the handbrake on, and 5 new followers in the last

Now this is not the end. It is not even the beginning of the end. But it is, perhaps, the end of the beginning. - Winston Churchill

Happy Anniversary noise.cash! Happy Anniversary to all the super-noizers out there, and to all the people who made the last 23 months a delight!

As the shift to Noise.App is inevitable, I hope to see something similar to channels implemented. The channels where the best way to group people according to their hobbies and interests.

Thousands of people joined various channels to share their thoughts and pictures with people sharing the same values and beliefs. It took time to build this huge communities and the effort of the admin must be recognized. The top channels on noise.cash have over 10k subscribers. All hail Photography, New Photographer, @Jane 's Click&Shots, ILoveMyPet and All about Moms ... as this five channels are leading the charts.

The top 10 list continues with @Ruffa 's read.cash Community, Show Me Your Weather by @Panky , Food, Pakistani noisers and ILoveNature. Happy to see the Club1BCH channel on 11th place, and thanks to @Eybyoung for making it happen.

Why I am celebrating with tears and smiles? Because noise.cash and Noise.App will coexist but one of them will get neglected. It's because evolution it's mandatory, and we all want to use the best tool. No one plays on the GameBoy when it has a PS3 at home, no one uses a Nokia 3310 when it has an I-Phone in his/ hers pocket.

Many years ago I was told by an ex something that still haunts me. She said that in live nothing lasts forever... except the memories. I may contradict her as you can lose your memories as well if you get dementia. However, let's agree that noise.cash created a bunch of top memories for all.

I am grateful I had the chance to try it, and proud to be one of the first five users in there. The post below was the 3rd one to be posted and I still love that robot avatar.

I am smiling as the new Noise.App is innovatory, with DMs, multiple tipping options and a community that is not flooded by spammers. Let's embark into this journey and aim for greatness! My path is not all good.. as I just hit the 666!

I want to celebrate with you all and this is why I invite you all to share your best noise.cash memory with the world. Comment on this post from now until the 24th of December and I promise I will tip everyone. Even better... on Christmas Eve I will tip $1 to three random users that engaged with the post. Happy Birthday Noise!

https://noise.app/PVMihalache/lkrqm8lp

Residual income

Join Biswap

Join Binance

Join Crypto.com

Hive Blogging - LeoFinance, Peakd, etc

Join Splinterlands!

Join the CakeDeFi revolution and get $30 worth of DeFiChain (DFI)

Amazon author page: PV Mihalache

Quality Faucets: Free-Litecoin , FreeBitcoin & Stakecube

Tier 4 referral system: Horizen (ZEN) & ZCash from PipeFlare GlobalHive

FreeCryptos GangDASH, TRX, ETH, ADABNBLINKNEOBTC LTC

I earn crypto for reading and writing on Publish0x and ReadCash, watching videos on Lbry.tv and surfing online on Brave Browser and Presearch

23
$ 9.91
$ 9.08 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @btcfork
$ 0.10 from @Ruffa
+ 9
Sponsors of PVMihalache
empty
empty
empty

Comments

Congratulations and happy 2y anniversary! So many sweet memories.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Congrats on your two years on that wonderful noise.cash platform, I tried to write there, but it didn't go so well, I didn't understand it much. So I just continued here on read.cash. I hope you will generate a lot of profits again my friend and congratulations once again for working for so long on that platform.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I hope I am not too late, to claim the tip...LOL

I spent only a few months earning from noise.cash... Unfortunately, I couldn't earn more.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

All the way until 24th of December but on the noiseapp post

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I have responded there as well. Hope, I would have not replied late

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Happy Anniversary PVM!

Noise.cash left a lot of Good moments and Memories in our life to Look Back and Cheer.

Unforgettable experience!

The Journey Begins and Continues from Noise.cash to Now in Noise.app!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Life it's about embracing the change

$ 0.00
1 year ago

It's true nothing lasts forever, as noise.cash members also lost interest in it after the evolution of noise.app. But I am glad to hear about your two year anniversary there.Although my subscribers were not like yours, but still I had some good memories there.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

It's the journey not the destination

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Noisecash gave me the investment to start the Crypto journey. And so far it turned out good even despite the portfolio in loss lmao.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

That's the spirit ... earn and upgrade

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Consistently made over $26,000 in extra income from home with the benefit of smooth playback and sticky online interest. ~”b20 I actually made $18,636 with this perfect home income. Everyone can now without a doubt.

open>> https://WWW.WORKSCLICK.Com

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Happy 2nd anniversary.. our noise.cash journey will never be forgotten. Though it saddens me that it will end..

$ 0.00
1 year ago

But a new journey started

$ 0.00
1 year ago

i join noise start of 2021 and staying there in a year it was so much happy because i gain confidence in how to create an article, more friends at the same time time earn as well, but now we have no choice but to adopt to the new system which is noise app and im happy again to be a part of the platform

$ 0.00
1 year ago

That's sums it up well.. noise helped us become better

$ 0.00
1 year ago

OMG, we all have to bid our goodbye soon to noise.cash, it's sad but .·´¯(>▂<)´¯·.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Noise will keep going... just a different noise

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I'm sad too and I can't even write about it. I will surely cry. I will miss noise cash if it will gone. But things change, let's embrace the noise.app too.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

It's been a great journey ☺

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Noise.cash did wonders to spread Bitcoin Cash awareness with a hundred thousand users receiving tips in Bitcoin Cash. Noise.app is even better!

$ 0.05
1 year ago

Progress is inevitable 💯 Thanks again for the early app invite

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You are welcome. I had to give only a few invites to a few people at that stage. I still don't give invites publicly and it works better this way.

$ 0.00
1 year ago