@springapple activity

1 week ago: published the article
2 weeks ago: published the article
3 weeks ago: published the article
3 weeks ago: published a short_post
Lord help me, guide me on my board exam journey 🥹
4 weeks ago: published the article
1 month ago: published a short_post
April be please good to me 🙏
1 month ago: published the article
1 month ago: published the article
1 month ago: published the article
1 month ago: published the article
1 month ago: published a short_post
And if one day I'll make it, Lord it was you, not me.
1 month ago: published the article
1 month ago: published the article
1 month ago: published the article
1 month ago: published a short_post
This time I'm gonna make it! I feel it!
1 month ago: published the article
1 month ago: published the article
1 month ago: published the article
2 months ago: published the article
2 months ago: published a short_post
Another day to fight for my dreams
2 months ago: published the article
2 months ago: published the article
2 months ago: published a short_post
Let's keep moving!
3 months ago: published the article
3 months ago: published a short_post
January feels like forever lol
3 months ago: published the article
3 months ago: published a short_post
Praying that everything will be alright 🥹
4 months ago: published the article
4 months ago: published the article
4 months ago: published a short_post
I'm homeeee! It feels so much better now.
4 months ago: published the article
4 months ago: published the article
5 months ago: published a short_post
I'll do better next time, I promise.
5 months ago: published the article
5 months ago: published the article
Civil Engineering Licensure Exam 2023
5 months ago: published the article
5 months ago: published a short_post
Licensure exam tomorrow huhu. Lord please guide me 🥹.
5 months ago: published the article
5 months ago: published the article
5 months ago: published a short_post
Magiging Engineer na ako next week 🙏🥰
5 months ago: published a short_post
Magiging Engineer ako this 2023! 🙏🥰
5 months ago: published the article
5 months ago: commented on the article ""
Thank you so much 🥹
5 months ago: published the article
6 months ago: published the article
6 months ago: published the article
6 months ago: published the article
6 months ago: published the article
6 months ago: published the article
6 months ago: published the article
6 months ago: published the article
6 months ago: published the article
6 months ago: published the article
9 months ago: gave thumbs up to the article
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
My Turn
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
My last tip (...or is it?)
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Crypto Sentiments For December
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
"My productive Friday'
1 year ago: commented on the article "My cousin is now an Engineer."
Thank you so much sir. I'll exert myself to get there😊🙏
1 year ago: commented on the article "My cousin is now an Engineer."
Kaya nga po, sobrang saya talaga.
1 year ago: commented on the article "My cousin is now an Engineer."
In God's will 🙏. Thank you so much sis!
1 year ago: commented on the article "My cousin is now an Engineer."
Huhu, sana magdilang anghel ka. Thank you 😊
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Update to "ber" Author Competition Challenge
1 year ago: published the article
My cousin is now an Engineer.
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Friend Questions Part II
1 year ago: commented on the article "Doing my best to monetize my social media accounts"
Wag mawalan ng pag-asa sissy, I'm sure darating din yung time na mamomonitize yang mga account mo.
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Doing my best to monetize my social media accounts
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
How much BCH did I receive from joining cashrain?
1 year ago: gave $0.01 tip to
""Today's random talk""
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
"Today's random talk"
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
A "ber" Author Competition Challenge
1 year ago: commented on the article "0.52 BCH in just 5 days. What happens to Rusty?"
Congratulations, that's a huge amount for 5 days. I am also very happy with the blessings of cashrain, but I also miss Rusty's visit
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
0.52 BCH in just 5 days. What happens to Rusty?
1 year ago: published the article
Forgiven but never forgotten.
1 year ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"12 Days of Christmas for 12 Read Users"
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
12 Days of Christmas for 12 Read Users
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
"In every December"
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Random Questions
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
JaneTheExplorer On Cashrain and Giveaways
1 year ago: commented on the article ""Turning a New Chapter" "
Happiest birthday! May all your wishes come true, have a great day!
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
"Turning a New Chapter"
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
I don't have choice but to refused a job offer.
1 year ago: commented on the article "Thankful for the BCH That I Received From Cashrain"
Late ko na nalaman pero thankful ako dahil may narereceive na ako kahit papaano😅
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Step-by-step process
1 year ago: commented on the article "A hectic, yet productive day"
Kaya nga po eh, at least naging productive naman kahit sobrang daming ginawa. Have a great day!
1 year ago: commented on the article "A hectic, yet productive day"
Looking forward for that 😊. Thank you so much
1 year ago: commented on the article "A hectic, yet productive day"
Tama ka po sis! Laban lang para sa pangarap.
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Debts Can Cut Off Friendships
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Biggest earnings in a month in read.cash so far
1 year ago: published the article
A hectic, yet productive day
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Living My Daily Routine Without Monetizing
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Own Nothing!
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
"Found my old stuff "
1 year ago: gave $0.02 tip to
""Found my old stuff ""
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
December "ber" Authors
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
25k Collectibles
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Turning 3
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
"Keep and check your receipt"
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Favorite One: Perfume is one of my Happiness!
1 year ago: published the article
Am I part of their group?
1 year ago: commented on the article "An accident happened,I'm in pain!"
Kamusta ka na po ngayon sis? Sana ay okay ka na po
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Unfortunately, I Can't Compromise
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Can you be free without harming others?
1 year ago: commented on the article "God sent me an angel ,thank you so much sir Bob"
He's really the most generous man I know. May God bless his good heart.
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
God sent me an angel ,thank you so much sir Bob
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
"Not all distraction is a distraction "
1 year ago: commented on the article "Indonesia's 77th national teacher's day celebratio..."
Happy Teacher's Day to all the outstanding teachers in world! You truly deserve a recognition. 🥳🎉
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Indonesia's 77th national teacher's day celebration
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Read Chess Challenge Accepted
1 year ago: commented on the article "Celebrating the 1st Birthday of our dogs"
Thank you for your greetings ✨- Trixie& Kobe
1 year ago: commented on the article "Celebrating the 1st Birthday of our dogs"
And we're lucky to have them too.
1 year ago: commented on the article "Celebrating the 1st Birthday of our dogs"
Kaya nga po, sobrang bless po kami dahil sa kanila ❤️
1 year ago: commented on the article "Celebrating the 1st Birthday of our dogs"
Yes po sissy, dog lover po ako ever since! Thank you 💕
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Not Feeling Well: Cough and Runny Nose
1 year ago: commented on the article "Have You Wonder About The RandomRewarder?"
I totally agree! I am also one of those users who was about to quit but continued and tried until now.
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Have You Wonder About The RandomRewarder?
1 year ago: published the article
Celebrating the 1st Birthday of our dogs
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Life of Abandoned Dogs
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Challenge accepted: My plans for $100
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Week # 17 Activities (November 18 to 24, 2022)
1 year ago: commented on the article "My first ever made Banana cake"
Madali lang yan sis, kayang kaya mo din gawin yann
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
My boss listened to my opinion
1 year ago: commented on the article "My first ever made Banana cake"
I couldn't agree more! Thank you so much 💓
1 year ago: commented on the article "My first ever made Banana cake"
Of course! Punta lang here hehe
1 year ago: commented on the article "My first ever made Banana cake"
Thank you so much! I'm still learning though 😅
1 year ago: commented on the article "My first ever made Banana cake"
You can try it too!
1 year ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Where did I go during my Health Break Part 1"
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Where did I go during my Health Break Part 1
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
I Met The Most Hilarious Uber Driver
1 year ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"I Met The Most Hilarious Uber Driver "
1 year ago: commented on the article "My first ever made Banana cake"
Try and try lang sis, dapat talaga ay naka measure para mas maging maganda yung pag alsa ng cake.
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Being "Bullied" is a serious matter
1 year ago: published the article
My first ever made Banana cake
1 year ago: commented on the article "Christmas decorations in our Town"
Sa province po sissy 😊
1 year ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Photo Reflections of My Childhood Part I"
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Photo Reflections of My Childhood Part I
1 year ago: commented on the article "Christmas decorations in our Town"
Yes po sissy! Yun talaga pinupuntahan ng karamihan samin haha
1 year ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"What Is Going On In Noise.App?"
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
What Is Going On In Noise.App?
1 year ago: commented on the article "Civil Engineering Licensure Exam 2022"
Hopefully sis 😇
1 year ago: commented on the article "My Favorite Beverage - Banana Power!"
That was delicious! I also love banana smoothie but I always put some other fruit like strawberries and avocado
1 year ago: commented on the article "Christmas decorations in our Town"
Kaya nga po sis, may night market na din sa sunod. Sobrang excited na talaga ako sa pailaw 😍
1 year ago: published the article
Christmas decorations in our Town
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
The Interview
1 year ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"The Interview"
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Black Pink in your Area
1 year ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"1st ever challenge I joined here"
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
1st ever challenge I joined here
1 year ago: commented on the article "Civil Engineering Licensure Exam 2022"
That's right sissy, being the firstborn is extremely difficult, but let's persevere and pursue our goals nonetheless.
1 year ago: commented on the article "Springapple did the "Pie in the Face Challenge"."
Thank you very much sir, I also saw your entry in the challenge and I was very happy with the egg pie twist you did😄
1 year ago: published the article
Civil Engineering Licensure Exam 2022
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
What? Just 36 Days?
1 year ago: commented on the article "Springapple did the "Pie in the Face Challenge"."
Thank you sis! It's incredibly overwhelming for me to think that I'm one of the challenge winners; I still can't believe it🥺😍
1 year ago: commented on the article "Springapple did the "Pie in the Face Challenge"."
Thank you sissy! Omg I just won the challenge, I'm so happy 🥺
1 year ago: commented on the article "Sunset scavenging on the beach at Turtle Bay"
I love the picture of Golden hour you took at the beach, it's magical.
1 year ago: commented on the article "Last Sunday We go Out, We Celebrate!"
Nag crave ako bigla sa samgyupsal pero parang mas masarap yung ganyan, japanese style samyup!
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Last Sunday We go Out, We Celebrate!
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Do You Have The Adaptability And Adjustability
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Top Up your Scripts.
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
This is the power of feelings, and I have embraced it well
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
I'm Addicted to FB Reels
1 year ago: commented on the article "Springapple did the "Pie in the Face Challenge"."
Yes, I really enjoyed it! I'm so happy to part of this challenge
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
I earn a total of 40k pesos or 3.118624122 BCH
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Celebrating 2 years of noise cash with tears and smiles
1 year ago: published the article
Springapple did the "Pie in the Face Challenge".
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Unwanted Guardians and their advice
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Cocked, Locked, Ready to Rock
1 year ago: commented on the article "What's in my Shopee cart?"
Sulit po talaga sisss! Kasi di ka na mangangamba sa bayarin sa kuryente.
1 year ago: commented on the article "What's in my Shopee cart?"
Tama ka po diyan hahaha
1 year ago: commented on the article "What's in my Shopee cart?"
Hehe, signs of adulting.
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Is This The Start of A New Routine?
1 year ago: published the article
What's in my Shopee cart?
1 year ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Friend Questions "
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Friend Questions
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Am I considered a suicidal person?
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Sunday Turned Into A Great Day
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Pie in the Face Challenge
1 year ago: commented on the article "Pie in the Face Challenge"
I wasn't expecting this to be your challenge, but I'm up for it and I'm ready to get pied! Let's go!
1 year ago: commented on the article ""
I'm in!
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Wallet check!
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Secrets of good writer.
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Why SHOULD Bitcoin Investors WORRY About Its ABSENT Potential
1 year ago: commented on the article "How can I get rid of these tiny bumps on my forehe..."
Oo nga naman haha, pero syempre sino ba naman ang ayaw na kuminis Yung skin niya.
1 year ago: commented on the article "How can I get rid of these tiny bumps on my forehe..."
Thanks for the advice sis, I'll surely apply that to my next skincare routine.
1 year ago: commented on the article "Noise App And Some Questions"
I wouldn't dare to say "Bloody Mary" in front of my mirror, matatakutin kasi talaga ako 😅
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Noise App And Some Questions
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Life At 32!
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
My First Solo Japan Trip with a $500 Budget
1 year ago: published the article
DSWD cash assistance
1 year ago: commented on the article "Personal Vlog: Palmistry/Palmreading"
I don't have any of those letters 😅 but I don't usually believe on those beliefs or superstition hehe.
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Personal Vlog: Palmistry/Palmreading
1 year ago: commented on the article "It's Graduation Day but I'm not graduating."
Hopefully ma'am. Thank you for your kind words.
1 year ago: published the article
It's Graduation Day but I'm not graduating.
1 year ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Am I a bad mother?"