Being "Bullied" is a serious matter

26 64
Avatar for Erickchristianmontajes
1 year ago

So from the word BULLY?


Bully is an act of threatening or hurting someone's feelings, physically and emotionally.

Photo not mine, image is subjected to copyright

Before anything else, I just want to thank all these generous sponsors who appear in the box below.

Sponsors of Erickchristianmontajes
empty
empty
empty



Why there are bullies?

why there are "bullies" in my own perception, there are many scenarios and I believe this is one of them, I personally observed a bully person who grew up in a messy family, and witnessed his\her mother being beaten by his own father, seeking attention to parents, being forsaken by his own brothers, so that mental aspect accumulated and turn into hatred, what he sees in his own house, will be his/her own image outside, they bully other kids they envy, they bully kids to be relevant, they want to get the attention who they lack to seek in their own house.

Photo not mine, image is subjected to copyright

why did bully a serious matter?


How did I come up with this issue?

It all started with a phone call Yesterday afternoon 11/23/22
I had this news about my cousin whose teacher called my mother pertaining to what my cousin did, he is involved in a bullying scheme, where he and his accomplice planned to steal shots with all their classmates and post them to their own Group chat from "messenger" where they mock the appearance, and here goes a girl who they captured some shots zoom right into her face and insulted the girl's appearance, it didn't end on social media, even in their own room, they laugh til the girl cried, and end up goes absent for days.

now this matter reach their adviser(teacher) and without hesitation, she decided to call my mother about the issue and needs to visit the school guidance with my cousin for disciplinary action, my mother is their guardian for now because their parents are away for work, they live in our house temporarily so it's my mom's responsibility to teach these kids lesson, my mom is already aware with the matter and waiting furiously for the kids to come back home from work. she is so angry and furious that I can't paint whats gonna happen next. it's like if I'm in the situation theres nothing I can do but cry while my mother's mouth is like an unstoppable machine gun haha



The bully is home

my cousin is already home, and he received a ton of hurtful words from my mother mouth out of furiousity, my mother is also a teacher thats why she dont want this kind of matter in her own house, she even confiscate his cell phone and received a slap on the cheek, (I remember my self at this scene receiving a slap due to my stubbornness hahaha) and told him to leave the house if he will not learn his lesson, my cousin cried a lot and explained that he is the one taking the photos but it's his other accomplice who triggered and mock the girl.

I guess he will learn his lesson


Now, why my cousin is bully?

Because as my observation, I always see the environment he grew up, his parents always quarrel because his father always goes home drunk, and they always fight multiple times, it even comes to the moment when her mother called the police because his father was already out of control due to the influence of liquor, as a kid, kids love to seek attention where he never had, I always feel pity for my cousin that's why my mom never fails to educate us.



This gives a lesson to all of us parents

to never fight in front of your kids, give time for your child, guide them always, and teach them what's good and what's bad, this is a lesson for me as well as I myself am already a parent now.

Apparently, my mom already called the father of the girl who they bullied and agreed on some terms where they don't want any of these to happen again because bullying is extremely prohibited because there is already a law where all those found to be engaged in the act of bullying regardless of age and discernment will have to comply with civil liabilities including a penalty ranging fromĀ P50,000 to P100,000.

!!!BULLYING IS A SERIOUS MATTER!!!


photos are not mine, every photo is subjected to copy right, credits to the rightful owner.


15
$ 1.44
$ 0.70 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.11 from @TheGuy
$ 0.10 from @Coolmidwestguy
+ 12
Sponsors of Erickchristianmontajes
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Erickchristianmontajes
1 year ago

Comments

I hope he will learn his lesson and not do it again.

This reminds me of our youngest. It was only later on when he was older that I have learned that he was bullied in school and the teachers knew it. Sometimes he would sit beside the teacher so he will not be bullied. To his credit, he said he fought back. While the bullying was not extreme that it was physical, still bullying is bullying no matter what form.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I also got bullied back then physically and mentally there are times I cried but I never fight back, I remember I got punch with no reason for a well known bully in our school

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Bad kids! Matututo din yan, life will teach them how power shall be use

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Is this already implemented to our local places? They weren't able to communicate well with that girl, if they did asked to talk to her right away, the situations may be lessen, in lightier instead of palalain. Children shall teach of saying "sorry" even to themselves as early as they can be, so they can get out of bullying scheme.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

sorry is not enough sometimes if the damage has been done, it cant be applied always, sorry and consequence should be applied. I always scold my cousins when they do bad deeds and let them feel sorry for themselves

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Naalala ko tuloy HS days ko. Binully din ako nung high school ako kasi sa bayan ako nag aral. Mula First to second year Lagi ako yung pinagtitripan nung isa kung kaklase kasi wala man akong kakilala masyado. Okay lang sana kung kutyaan lang e namimisikal eh nanununtok. Pinipilit ko talaga na di nalang mapikon pero katagalan, di ko na natiis nag suntukan talaga kami. Napuruhan ko siya mula nun di na siya nangahas na bullyhin ako ulit. Yung iba talaga pag pinapakita mo na mahina ka dun ka pagdidiskitahan talaga.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

di natin alam yung nang bubully sya din binubully sa bahay nila kaya nya lang nagagawa yun. na bully din ako dati. sinuntok ako pero d ako lumaban, di ko nalng pinansin yong panahon na yon grade 1 ako nun new transfer. buti nalang na transfer din ako agad s ibang school. na mas malapit samin

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Indeed po. Kaya di rin natin sila masisisi kasi baka ganun din pinagdadaanan nila.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

She must have used a stick, lol. Bullying leads to even suicide and especially doing this to a girl at such an early age ain't a good thing to do if one is of student age. Own parents must be present to nurture a kid. Otherwise they just turn out different.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

But if the parents of that girl is healthy and emotionally intelligent, then the problems will be handled over by those young men...

$ 0.00
1 year ago

yes right thats why it can be considered as a crime when bullying turns to depression and depression develops to a suicide thought, thats why there are penalties now for bullying no matter what age

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I spent majority of my life getting bullied by family, relatives and it kind of made me numb. I wish we could get training in school for this too.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

im glad you never turn into one when you are being bullied by your own family, usually it wakes up the devil inside us when we experienced being bullied ourselves by our close relatives

$ 0.00
1 year ago

oh yes, it affected me, i lost my marriage age and now broken forever..

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Bullies are everywhere.... It's so Normalized in almost every culture now.

Even though if you watched Spiderman 1-2 where Tobey Maguire become Bully Maguire šŸ¤£ didn't knew what it meant back then.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

hahahah I don't know why he became a bully when venom was attached in her spidey uniform while Eddie brook is still Eddie brook when he is completely swallowed by venom hahaha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

i agree on that bullying is a crime it is better to give a persons of punishment's for doing bullying

$ 0.00
1 year ago

consequence helps to minimize and maximize the safety of children, all of us dont want our child to be bully and get bullied thats why knowing there are already passed law for bully, I feel relief.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I remember my bully classmates in elementary school days.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

nostalgic, I know all of us can relate , either we are bullied or we are the one who bully hahaha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Bullying is quite normal these days, maybe because they have an access to some social media as their medium also in making bullies. You're right parents that quarelled often with the child witnessing it, they are silent but they can absorbed all the words, the violence of each parent to each other. And without realizing they become violent as well, kids are still kids and they need guidance from the adults. Good thing your cousin can learn his lessons well.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

True yan. Seeking for attention negatively is common for kids who that kind of environment. Sana mareflect ng parents nya para mas maiwasan makaapekto sa ibang bata.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

And I personally handle those guys who bully others. It is actually a heinous act.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I always get bullied back then they say my eyes are big, now Im used to it, apparently I am now the one telling myself my eyes are big hahahaah

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Watch the film: Cerdita (Pig). Is Spanish

$ 0.00
1 year ago

maybe later, Im still trying to keep up and catch to the latest episode of onepiece

$ 0.00
1 year ago